England’s only UNESCO World Heritage listed city, the cobblestone streets and exquisite architecture of Bath make it one of the UK’s most attractive cities and put it firmly at the top of many tourists’ itineraries. Just an hour from London, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5071 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Jose was our guide and Andreas was our driver and between the both of these gentlemen we had a wonderful day. Jose was full of information not only about the 3 places we visited but about the history of London and also the surrounding countryside. Andreas driving was remarkable in how he could manouver the coach in tight places and also took us on some scenic routes along the way.

Absolutely enjoyed our day and would highly recommend this tour. Thank you

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome sights and a great deal for the money. Lots of ground covered and information learned. Overall, great experience.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It is a great trip. This was actually my second time because our son was on this trip and wanted to see Stonehenge and as we had used this service before it was a no brainer

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Tour was great. Holly our guide was very knowledgeable, friendly, entertaining, and accommodating. She even helped us with some dinner suggestions when we got back into London. Angelo our driver was safe and efficient. The tour doesn't give you a lot of time at any of the sites, but you can't cover this much territory and have unlimited time to spend at any one place. We felt that we had adequate time to see what we wanted to see. Booking process was simple directions to the meeting place were clear boarding was efficient. All in all, a good experience.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour and fabulous tour guides, Augusta and Georgia. They were very knowledgeable about London, Stonehenge, the British Monarch and small towns we visited. They definitely made the tour!

Doing what: Best Stonehenge, Bath and the Cotswolds Day Trip from London Including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Georgia was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Best Stonehenge, Bath and the Cotswolds Day Trip from London Including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide Mark was great. Funny, informative and personable.He knew everyone by sight very quickly! Windsor Castle was impressive. We could explore at our leisure and marvel at the majesty. After that we went to Bath and discovered it was a quaint picturesque town. We went the the Bath museum which was small but interesting. Not something I would go out of my way for. Had just enough time to get an ice cream cone and we were on our way to Stonehenge. There was a little bit of a walk to the visitors center from the bus parking lot and then you had to board a shuttle to the site. Stonehenge was beautiful and mystical. I was more impressed with it than I thought I would be. There were some displays at the visitor center and I learned a lot.
A long day but it was very enjoyable. Would recommend highly.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was one of the best tours we did on our holiday. Our guide Ross was fantastic and kept us entertained all the way. I'd definitely recommend this trip over the one that includes another stop as I can't see how you could seriously do justice to a third attraction without taking away from Bath and Stonehenge - both of which we could have easily spent more time at. I we were to improve this tour at all I would suggest going to the Roman Baths a little earlier as by the time we got in there wasn't enough time to see them properly before meeting back at the bus - I'd rather have had less free time in the town to see more of the baths. Having said this though I could not recommend this tour highly enough - thanks Ross.

Doing what: Stonehenge and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was amazing and the tour guide was very knowledgeable and had a keen interest

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was an amazing trip. Our tour guide Emily was awesome. She was patient, helpful, kind and knowledgeable. England is beautiful. My only regret is that we didn't have more time at Windsor Castle and in Bath. You don't need more than 30 minutes at Stonehenge but the entire day was amazing. I recommend this trip to anyone.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Hotel pick up was easy. We were taken to Victoria Station to join the 53 other travelers on our day long bus adventure. The driver did a great job safely maneuvering the bus at all times. Our guide was knowledgeable, enthusiastic, and just plain fun to listen to and made the trip so much more enjoyable. It was a great way to see several sights all in one day without the stress of driving or planning.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was excellent. Our tour guide Antony had excellent stories and lots of in depth information. The sites included were fantastic. Wish we had a little more time at each site but we ran into traffic. Nothing you could do about it. It is a full day tour and you return around 7:30 pm.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guider is lovely, and the bus driver is amzing

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour-a lot of time on the bus but for value to see these three sites it was worth it.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour! The English countryside visiting Bath and the Cotswolds was just breathtaking. Beautiful! Stonehenge was an amazing site. Words can't describe it! The tour operators made if very easy and the comfortable bus made the long drive a breeze! Highly recommend the tour as it combines some amazing stops in one day.

Doing what: Best Stonehenge, Bath and the Cotswolds Day Trip from London Including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was great. The tour guide Rhys was very informative and fun to have on the coach. A great day!!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great trip, but a bit rushed because there was so much to cover. Overall a fantastic day was had with Emma as our guide. She was very knowledgable.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A great tour. I enjoyed all sites, and would return to spend more time in Bath. Bus was comfortable.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

very unique of how those stones are arranged especially 4000 years ago!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour covers a lot in a day.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

David was fantastic! He gave us plenty of time at each site to go a little deeper, so I'm so glad we chose to do the trip with only two stops. It was a long day, but worth it.

Doing what: Stonehenge and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

it was really good, our guide was awesome

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Matej S
Slovakia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was very good. I really enjoyed Stonehenge and Bath with sunny weather.

Doing what: Stonehenge and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was fantastic! Windsor and Stonehenge are not to be missed. Bath was a nice stop as well, but could have done with a bit less time there. The tour guide, Emily, was wonderful. She was very organized, but also very friendly and helpful. Great info and tips with time to see everything.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A wonderful tour and a wonderful guide, Georgia , who was pleasant, fun and a human wikipedia.
Very much recommend the tour and Georgia
Steven , Israel

Doing what: Best Stonehenge, Bath and the Cotswolds Day Trip from London Including Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message