Is it your first time to Paris? Need an introduction to London? Want to see the highlights of Budapest? A Big Bus Sightseeing Tour is the perfect way to orient yourself in a European city you don’t already know or to rediscover a place you already ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 388 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent value for money. Great tour. Sunday is better than other days as less traffic. Gave a great overview of Paris

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very informative. Lots of interesting sites. The history and culture of Hungary is beautiful!

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very nice day. Two routes. Covered the whole city. I enjoyed this trip.

Doing what: Big Bus Vienna Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very nice tour. The bus stop was just a few steps away from the Marriott hotel in Budapest

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The very best way to see Budapest

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is the ideal way to see Budapest. The bus schedule is very convenient every half hour, and you can hop on or off as often as you wish for the duration of your ticket, spending any amount of time several hours if you wish at a site.

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Covered most of what we wanted to see during our short stay. Great buses - very comfortable. Great timings. Highly Recommended

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Narrative exactly spot on to location. Have been on a few where bus has either past or not reached location being spoken about. This was spot on every time. Plenty buses

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Big Bus did what they promised: buses running all the time with commentary as we went about the city. Enjoyed the Thames river cruise included.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great way to experience the city!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My wife and I had a ball doing this everyone (the employees ) where fun and informative it wasn't your typical read the brochure as they go tour.put their own personal touch on it

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This hop on hop off is perfect for seeing Paris. Buses were very frequent and took us everywhere we wanted to go.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Hop On/Hop Off Tour was good, but the weather was so bad while we were there that we couldn't take advantage of the rest of the items we had purchased. We did not take the night tour it was just too cold and rainy outside and we didn't take the walking tours for the same reason. The Big Bus was a good way to see the key sights in Budapest. The only negative was we got there the first day they had a new tour schedule/route and they did not have maps to give out that matched where they were actually going. That was confusing to say the least.

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Anne was a superb guide. The pre-booking is essential if you want to avoid a 2 hour queue.

The guided tour is a must if you really want to appreciate the tower and its history.

Highly recommended!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Inexpensive way to hear some history and see some sights. We did a walking tour which was pretty good as well. We like the flexibility of getting off when we want and not having to navigate the subway. We should have allowed more time for this but I would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Big Bus Vienna Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good Tour of the city buses come regularly and is a good way to see the sights. Using the voucher was painless and glad we used this service.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I booked this tour as we had an overseas visitor and wanted to show him the sights of London - we weren't disappointed. We all thoroughly enjoyed the tour and saw much more than we would normally pack into a visit to the capital. All the staff were courteous and helpful. Ollie, our tour guide, on one of our journeys was wonderful - he was very enthusiastic, friendly and obviously knew a lot about London.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guied James has a great sense of Humor. Difficulty getting on bus with mobil confirmation. They should fix this issue!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I did not know what to expect at first. And had a real good experience once I got a lots help from your local personal and got familiar with the route. I think it is worth q while introducing your local personal to your customer before the trip.

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Extremely good way to get to the various points of interest. Very helpful staff. Would recommend it to anyone

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message