Is it your first time to Paris? Need an introduction to London? Want to see the highlights of Budapest? A Big Bus Sightseeing Tour is the perfect way to orient yourself in a European city you don’t already know or to rediscover a place you already ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 957 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Vickie T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Becky B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Hop on Hop Off Tour is the best use of your money. You get to see everything there is to see from the comfort of the bus and hear the history as well.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Becky B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Hop on Hop off Tour is the best use of your money. You get to see everything and get the history as well.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Thomas B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A great way to see Paris especially as it was raining. By using the bus we saw a lot more than if we had just beenwalking around.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Ed K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

vflores510

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jasmine E. J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour and an excellent way to see the city! We loved the opportunity to get on and off the bus as we liked and to spend time at different stops at our leisure. Also enjoyed the audio commentary. It was very helpful to get the history as well. Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Marina W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Elise K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very worth doing to get around Vienna quickly! They included a great walking tour that I found very helpful and informative! Would definitely do again!

Doing what: Big Bus Vienna Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Sophie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Always a great time with the Big Bus! Great tour line, the microphones for the tour audio itself were not totally functional but it was alright because just taking in the view is all you need!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Glenda P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Big Bus - the only way to capture any city highlights and let the driver have all the traffic stress.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Robin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to get to all of the main attractions around Paris. I have done this in London and Paris and would recommend for anyone looking to see the major landmarks quickly and efficiently.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sharon F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sharon F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Doug M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great way to get an intro to Paris. We decided to hop on, hop off several times to get a better look at the things that made sense to us. We added the boat tour and it was a great part of the experience. I'd do it again.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Anthony B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It is an economic and informative way to travel around places in the city. I am highly recommed it to my friends. Thank you.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

zrphotography03

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see the city!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Nicolia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was great... just hop in and out from buses... to visit lot of places

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kenneth J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good mode of transport to see the City! We were in town for 8 hours and were able to see the Sights of intrest. Catching the buses were easy, the buses were clean, and Nice Staff

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Leonard T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It gave us a lot of value for money, it was almost 2 hour Long journey, visiting every major landmark and tourist site for you to hop on and off. Very convenient and sitting on the upper deck with open air let you enjoy the cool wind.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Gary K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We have utilized this service in London, Madrid, Barcelona, Seville, Valencia, Paris and Marseille. Best way to see the city and see all the main sights at your convenience.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Ashley H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a wonderful way to become accustomed to London if you have never visited before. We enjoyed a nice leisurely and relaxing ride our first day in London to familiarize ourselves with the sights!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Celia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour guides are very polite, nice, and funny. It was a really great day and they even provided us with vouchers, coupons, earbuds, and ponchos for the rain. If you had a question about anything they were glad to help, and they explained everything thoroughly and clearly. I would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Chuck and Kay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Leo was great! Informative and entertaining.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message