Is it your first time to Paris? Need an introduction to London? Want to see the highlights of Budapest? A Big Bus Sightseeing Tour is the perfect way to orient yourself in a European city you don’t already know or to rediscover a place you already ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 349 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Inexpensive way to hear some history and see some sights. We did a walking tour which was pretty good as well. We like the flexibility of getting off when we want and not having to navigate the subway. We should have allowed more time for this but I would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Big Bus Vienna Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good Tour of the city buses come regularly and is a good way to see the sights. Using the voucher was painless and glad we used this service.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I booked this tour as we had an overseas visitor and wanted to show him the sights of London - we weren't disappointed. We all thoroughly enjoyed the tour and saw much more than we would normally pack into a visit to the capital. All the staff were courteous and helpful. Ollie, our tour guide, on one of our journeys was wonderful - he was very enthusiastic, friendly and obviously knew a lot about London.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guied James has a great sense of Humor. Difficulty getting on bus with mobil confirmation. They should fix this issue!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I did not know what to expect at first. And had a real good experience once I got a lots help from your local personal and got familiar with the route. I think it is worth q while introducing your local personal to your customer before the trip.

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Extremely good way to get to the various points of interest. Very helpful staff. Would recommend it to anyone

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Big Bus trip through London was a super fun! Remember to print your vouchers as the QR code on the vouchers cant be scanned to print your tickets.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a great time,very easy to find way around and helpful big bus staff

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I HAVE BEEN IN PARIS FIVE TIMES BEFORE AND THIS TIME I BROUGHT MY SON AND WE WERE THERE ONLY FOR TWO DAYS I HIHLY RECOMMEND BECAUSE IN A SHORT TIME YOU SEE AN A LOT AND THEN YOU WILL DECIDE WHAT YOU WANT TO SEE

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent way to get an overview of Paris.
Had a Great day

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

was very helpfull

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic way to see the sights and the sounds, the audio guide was an added value to the tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic value for money, we had the two day tour, worth booking for each day of your stay as by far the best way to get around. The free boat trip was also very good.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Booked this tour in March Spring break and missed taking it on the original day I booked. Called their local number and thankfully understood and asked me to come to their office where they just reissued me new tickets for the adjusted date with no problem. The bus tour covers all major sites in Budapest and comes frequently enough to plan ahead where you want to get off. We first took the whole bus ride then decided to hop off at Castle hill and walk around. Overall, a very good value with easy to deal with local folks. The 48 hr HOHO tour also included a very nice city walk on the Pest side and an added Danube river cruise which we did not avail off simply due to lack of time. Overall would highly recommend this tour remember there are at least 2 other hop on hop off tours so make sure it is this one Big Bus.

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message