Is it your first time to Paris? Need an introduction to London? Want to see the highlights of Budapest? A Big Bus Sightseeing Tour is the perfect way to orient yourself in a European city you don’t already know or to rediscover a place you already ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 247 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing. Do it. You won't regret it.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Being in the greatest city for me is always a joyous occasion, hence my experience on the Big Bus Paris Hop-OnpOff Tour made it that much more pleasurable. The staff were welcoming and helpful, and it's the best way to orientate yourself with a city as grande as Paris. I personally recommend everyone to do it! because it also educates you on every site/landmark you visit throughout the tour and of the city itself. You are seriously getting great value for money!!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Vienna Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We enjoyed Istanbul Turkey tour

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

GREAT DAY, BOAT RIDE GOOD FUN WITH FUNNY COMMENTRY LOADS OF FACTS and GOOD VIEWS.BUS WAS ALWAYS AT STOP WITHIN MINUTES OF US ARRIVING and AGAIN GOOD GUIDES. I AM DISABLED ON CRUTCHES and THE STAFF WERE ALWAYS HELPFULL. NOT ENOUGH TIME SO NEED TO RETURN FOR A COUPLE OF DAYS and SEE LOADS MORE and THIS IS THE WAY TO DO IT. THANKS GARY

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great way to see Paris, very good service. Spoilt by attempted pick pocket, but we were warned and alert to this!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see Paris

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We enjoyed the guided tour and felt it was VERY informational. It was easy to get off the bus at the various stops and jump on another one when we were ready to depart that area. I would recommend this to others.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

best way to get around in the city

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best way to see London

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good value...can see all of Budapest over two days. The night tour is particularly good.

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We truly enjoyed this! It was inexpensive (compared to taxis) and easy (compared to figuring out
the metro) and when we were tired, we could just enjoy the ride! Then we could look for things a bit farther
from the stops and expand our explorations! A great way to see the essentials of the city!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An excellent day with very interesting and informative onboard commentary.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The Big Bus Tour was so helpful for our group to get around in this historic city. We also had the river cruise which was beautiful as we saw it after sunset and before the dinner cruise. All staff were enormously helpful.

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message