Is it your first time to Paris? Need an introduction to London? Want to see the highlights of Budapest? A Big Bus Sightseeing Tour is the perfect way to orient yourself in a European city you don’t already know or to rediscover a place you already ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 322 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Efficient service, clean buses, great route, nice emoployees......price was right. Great way to see Paris when you only have one day!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Beryl W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Easy to find bus stops, good, clean buses lovely experience

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great! Would definately recommend it as a good way to see everything in a short amount of time

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our trip with you was great wish the weather could of been more accommodating!!!! I was surprised and pleased to get discount tickets for the London Eye and the London Dungeons. One very happy husband as he had been wanting to go to the London Dungeons and a very happy wife as I wanted to do the the London Eye. Our daughter loved the whole experience as she it was her fist full weekend in London. So thank you

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

a great way to get round

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Informative and extensive, loved it

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth the cost. Very informative

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great staff made a pleasant vacation.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Definetly recommend for all

Doing what: Big Bus Vienna Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing trip although rain tried to play spoil sport but couldn't deter us. Bus tour was a smart ploy and helped us see most of Istanbul in short period

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour is a great way to get around and see all the tourist attractions in Paris. It also provides the history on all the attractions as well which was great. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good value for money and a really easy way to get around and see Budapest. Booking in advance meant we could get straight on the first morning-highly recommended.

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great, easy way to see the city.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message