Is it your first time to Paris? Need an introduction to London? Want to see the highlights of Budapest? A Big Bus Sightseeing Tour is the perfect way to orient yourself in a European city you don’t already know or to rediscover a place you already ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 767 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Penny T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Highly recommended to give an overall insight into Paris, it's history and layout. The metro is good, but being underground you can't get a sense of where you are. A must to start off time in Paris!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Steven H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great way to see the sights if you don't have much time.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Coconut

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was a great thing to do on our 12 hour layover. It was cold and rainy that day but we still had a good time! Definitely recommend the Big Bus!!!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Natalie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent...You get to see Istanbul and all the main attractions.The information on the headphones is very clear and informative and will definitely use this tour again.I did not get to take much pictures as I went on a day that was really cold and my hands were frozen 0and did not get to use my full 48 hours as I was sick with flu the following day, but enjoyed the tour immensely and was the highlight of my trip...100 recommend this tour.Bus is easy to locate and the connecting bus was waiting for us, the staff were helpful and friendly...VERY GOOD/çok güzel 0

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Susan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Easy way to see London's main sites in one day.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

ChasNave United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fabulous way to see this fabulous city...buses run regularly and usually have the seat you would choose available.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Susan E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great way to see and get around Istanbul. Goes to almost all of the major tourist destinations.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Amy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great way to see the city...esp when we arrived and had not slept all night!!!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Josephine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great Tour - got to see all the major sights

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

peter f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

I have used big bus before,this was in Abu Dhabi in 2011.The tour in Budapest was even better,as there was a river cruise,walking tours and a night tour included in the price

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sandra G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was a great bus tour! So glad we did this. We left our IPAD on the bus and it was returned to us within 30 minutes!!! We were so grateful!!! Easy on and off, the way to go!!!!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

gian

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great experience!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Julie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fantastic, great value for money, plenty of stops and frequent buses..even in November

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Ivan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

great experience.

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Paris15

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Best way to see an overview of Paris.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Christopher L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Very easy to find, and interesting! Albeit they like the film The Third Man a little too much...

Doing what: Big Bus Vienna Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Stephanie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

For sure will use this service again

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Nancy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very good tour, easy to use with plenty of stops. The evening boat ride on the Danube was included and was great.

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Christine T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Amazing. Loved every minute of the Big Bus Tour. Very informative and we saw all the main sights of Paris.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I chose the 2 day hopper pass such good value for money lots of stops and interesting commentary. Definitely book it again on my return to Paris used it to get around instead of the metro.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jerome B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was excellent way to see Paris

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Lynn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a great experience. Buses were great and the guide on earphones excellent. I would highly recommend that you spend time doing the tours on the bus and the boat trip on the Sienne It's a great way to see all the sights and decide where you want to spend time.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

David A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Nice bus, good audio and narration of the tour. Great for getting comfortable on the landscape and where you may want to spend more time, later.
only negative, not real clear where exactly to meet. Was at corner on the ring, saw a bus turn to where I thought was the place to hop on. It actually was, but this bus kept going and confuse me. The second bus, I went up to prior to taking right, not really helpful in the area. The driver opens both set of doors to let people out, but there is no one directing folks to only enter thru front door. We stepped into the bus via the back door and he yelled that we needed to get out and come towards the front door. Again, better signage, instructions on the website or someone there to help organize would have been far superior than the grumpy driver.

Doing what: Big Bus Vienna Hop-on Hop-off Tour

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We booked this Big Bus tour which turned out to be the best way to see Paris on a short stay. Really enjoyed it and the people we met on the bus. Everyone couldn't have been nicer.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message