Is it your first time to Paris? Need an introduction to London? Want to see the highlights of Budapest? A Big Bus Sightseeing Tour is the perfect way to orient yourself in a European city you don’t already know or to rediscover a place you already ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 453 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I think this is such a convenient way of site seeing. This is also a very easy method of pre-purchasing your tickets and have it fit into your travel budget ahead of time. The routes are also easy to follow and select.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect way to see budapest from above good comentaries

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic value. Many representatives to help at stops, all very friendly, knowledgeable and most obliging. The night tour and boat trip were a wonderful extra way to see the city. Didn't have time to try the walking tours - next time. Wouldn't hesitate to use this company again.

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A 30 degree heat and a drive around on an open top bus taking in the Paris sights. Not bad eh :.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is the second city we used Big Bus. It is a great way to get to all see all the big items. After you go around once you then get off at your biggest interest to explore.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We booked tickets for two days plus river trip. Both days, we took advantage of the bus tour and finished off with an afternoon river trip. It really was amazing. The city of Paris is huge and this is an ideal way of seeing as much as possible in such a short time. The information given on the tour is also excellent. I would thoroughly recommend the package that we took and it is lovely to finish off with the cruise on the Seinne. T

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed the tour very much. Good commentary.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour guide was fantastic! She was funny and had incredible knowledge. This is a great way to get around London!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

No problem with the bus tour. We used it at our convenience, the audio in french was first class and the seats comfortable.

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great way to see all the top spots in Paris! I only wish I did this in every city I visited, this is definitely a must-do!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it, need good weather though. Note that the last ride stops at 6 pm so if you got into a museum around 4 and did not come back for your 6 pm ride then you have to pay for your ride back. If you are going in the summer, a full day hop on hop off is helpful because the sun sets at some 10 pm or so so you cant really see any lights until it is really late nite. But we loved it, the staff was helpful.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Nice overview of the major tourist attractions. Never had to wait long for the next bus to come along.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Purchased the 3 day pass. Definitely worth it! Very frequent and plenty of assistance at almost every bus stop.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, excellent tour guide.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Big Bus great way to get around Paris and see the sights. This is our second time using Big Bus in Paris. Also did night boat tour which was wonderful seeing Paris at night from the water. Did day boat tour last time and enjoyed as well.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was awesome!!!! 1st: the price is great! 2nd: the tour guides of the big bus are so energetic, polite and funny!!! they definitely make the experience better. We got on the bus at 9 am and finished at 6 pm. The fleet of buses that they have is in great condition and also comfy seats. They also offer discounted tickets to certain places and they give you a booklet full of coupons if you wanted to use them! I absolutely loved Booking with the Big Bus! Awesome experience!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, really easy to access and the commentary is informative and amusing. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

a great way to view this beautiful city. Great drivers and guides as you can expect from Viator. Enjoyed the night bus too. Very convenient stops so easy to use.

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour brought you to many of the top places in Paris and the buses were quite frequent. My only complaint was that it didn't go to Sacre-Coeur, they should add that to the tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great for family tour. So convenient

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is perfect as advertised. Bus stops are easy to find and this tour hit all the major stops we wanted to see. It seemed like the buses came more frequently than expected. When access to the Arc de Triomphe was closed the President of Spain was in town our bus driver got us close. Excellent service. The recorded audio guide was a nice addition.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

excellent experience, live tour red was great. highly recomend

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was what I expected and wanted. I got off the plane at 830 am, took the Rossi bus to my tour location. The tour has canned commentary, which was fine, might wanto bring your own earphones. By the end of it, it's bed time.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message