Is it your first time to Paris? Need an introduction to London? Want to see the highlights of Budapest? A Big Bus Sightseeing Tour is the perfect way to orient yourself in a European city you don’t already know or to rediscover a place you already ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 183 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Best way to see all major sites within Budapest. Highly recommend it, definitely worth it!

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very convenient. Went to all the sights you wanted to see. The whole circle takes about 2 hours and then you can go back to what you really want to see. Great way to see the town.

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Always a great way to get a feel for the city.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was great! Was able to see everything! The only thing I would change is to have the bus slow up a bit for picture opportunities.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had the BEST time on our tour...2 1/2 hours of site after beautiful site! The incredible Eiffel Tower was the first of the fabulous stops on our tour...we LOVED it!! Can't wait to go back to Paris!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a must for my husband and I wherever we travel. You get a chance to see the city and get on and off at a special spot. If you pick a specific date you also get a few extras including a boat ride on the Thames River. Reasonably priced.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to get a good sense of the city and discover what you want to explore further. All the staff were pleasant and very helpful. Highly recommend if it's your first time to the city.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour is excellent but we could have bought the same ticket cheaper when we got there. Also could have purchased the cruise with it.

Doing what: Big Bus Vienna Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highly recommend the hop on-hop off bus as it is a great way of capturing the wonderful sights of Paris.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a very good tour. If combining London Pass with this one, you need at least 2 days or more to take advantage of London Pass.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

must do. see everything in the city

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good way to identify and see the most important city places. The bus frecuency is quite good so you can take it at any momment. There are audio comnents in varios lenguajes. An improvement opportunity is to tell the New passegers how to properly drop off from the bus using the rear exit.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The bus tour was great and the two walking tours were really good. Tour guides were very nice and well informed.

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were able to enjoy the tour. The first day was excellent. The second day we got on a bus that sat long at each stop to cell tickets. Other buses passed this bus. Stops were at great places.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message