Is it your first time to Paris? Need an introduction to London? Want to see the highlights of Budapest? A Big Bus Sightseeing Tour is the perfect way to orient yourself in a European city you don’t already know or to rediscover a place you already ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 500 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ali T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great value for money, hop on hop off all day and covers all the major sites.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Marian S
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Big Bus is the way to go to see any big city.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is the only way to see London! So easy and the guided live tour was awesome. Also at every stop they have employees assisting you . They made it very easy to get to the locations we wanted to see! I highly recommend them.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Take both tours, the Red Bus and the Blue Bus.
It gives you a really great overview of the city. Would highly recommend taking a 2-3 day pass and make sure you see Belvedere Palace.

Doing what: Big Bus Vienna Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see beautiful Paris. Full of information and convenient way to get around the city.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

An outstanding service, buses arrived at the appointed time, the commentry was clear and very informative.You can also take advantage of the other free tours which Big Bus offer. Not to be missed

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We found the busses clean, the guides knowledgable and the routes interesting. We used the three day pass as an alternative to the underground. It was an excellent way to see the city and get from place to place to see and do what we wanted to do.
Edward Long

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is by far the best way to see the city. It takes in all the main sites, the buses are clean and frequent, and the commentary is extremely informative. The Red Route is outstanding, the Blue less so. Really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a welcome break from walking on a hot day. It went around to all the major tourist sites. Easy on and off. Touristy but informative. We enjoyed it.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Like always Viator and Sightseeing tours always exceeds my expectations. Viator is a very easy and affordable way to book my activities during our trip. And Sightseeing Tours is an amazing way to see the city. It's convenient, affordable and the staff is always great and willing to help with an of our needs. I always use them for all my travels because I KNOW they always seem to impress me.

Doing what: Big Bus Vienna Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice tour..
Fun to jump on and off and seemed to b no problem
Finding a bus to hop on ..again..
Busses are all over the place..
Loved it..

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good way to see the sights

Doing what: Big Bus Vienna Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see the city with extras thrown in. Walking guides Thomas and Balint were terrific !!

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was an excellent way to see Istanbul. We also took a tour of istanbut from our cruise ship the following week and did not see any more and we were rushed then we saw with the big bus tour. this is an economical and leasurly way to see the whole city.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a really great way to get round Istanbul. We enjoyed our tours on the blue and red routes.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Big Bus London was a great way to have a feel for the city. It stopped near all the major sites my family and I wanted to visit, and provided useful tourist information via actual and recorded guides.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Beverley C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is the best way to see any city and Paris was no exception. The circuit took two hours to get around without getting off and included all the major attractions. A must for everyone's to do list.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Easy to use, tour guide was funny and knowledgeable

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great for anyone visiting a city for the first time. Stops were easy to find and the buses were very frequent! Would of liked them to run a little later in the evening though!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

LaTonya
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I liked this tour. It covered all of the beautiful spots that you want to see when you visit Paris

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

the services were good, the frequency of the buses at the different spots was prompt which we appreciated since we wanted to cover as much ground as we could in two days.

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I think this is such a convenient way of site seeing. This is also a very easy method of pre-purchasing your tickets and have it fit into your travel budget ahead of time. The routes are also easy to follow and select.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect way to see budapest from above good comentaries

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message