Is it your first time to Paris? Need an introduction to London? Want to see the highlights of Budapest? A Big Bus Sightseeing Tour is the perfect way to orient yourself in a European city you don’t already know or to rediscover a place you already ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 856 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Candace L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Easy to get around and takes you to the most important areas. Never had to wait yo catch a bus.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Martha M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a great way to get around and see the city. We hopped off and did the Arc de Triumph and the Louvre. We also spotted places we went back to explore the next week.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

sally l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour, convenient and worth the money. All the top sites covered on the route.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Michelle C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great sites and very informative

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Mauricio R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very easy to get this tour on and off the bus, they have headsets for you to listen about each place as well. I would definately do again.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Stuart M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This hop on hop off tour was everything we expected. As the weather in London was unseasonably cold, we were able to huddle on the top, at the front of the bus, protected from the elements. Lots of busses so did not have to wait too long. We did the tour several times including the nighttime so we could see London lit up. Glad we did the 48 hr tour. Headsets and rain ponchos were available and the dialogue was informative.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jess T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great way to get around london, we did the tube and the bus. Bus is great in the day if you want to do general site seeing and or a tool to navigate, and the tube is the best way to get around at night! clean, tour guides are pleasant. but for the simple fact that you'll need to sell a kidney to afford a black taxi this is a great option

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

monica_m_alexander

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent! Them buses were a convenient way to get around the city and see the popular sites. I used the BB two days straight and tokens the river cruise, which was also lovely. I used Big Bus tours in Miami, FL and San Franscisco, CA in the US, and the level,of service and value were on par. I will definitely use BB on future trips!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

anjum United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic, outstanding and a great value for the money. ARUK AND HAITHAM were very very helpful in directing us how to best use the tour !!! would highly recommend this everyone - especially senior citizens, saves you from too much walking !!!

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

CHARELLE H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We has a great time, the tour was very organized. The staff was very helpful. Best way to visit Budapest and hit all the hot spots for pictures and touring.

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

liuph001

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

very well organised and the lady driver multi-tasked as guide was excellent.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kamla k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The experience was wonderful. The buses were reliable and comfortable. The best way to see Paris in one day!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

peejaym

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Was very good to learn about the history of Paris while at the same time as getting to know paris suburban layout

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

John L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

What a bargain. Get two days no fuss hop on hop off to go anywhere you like. See the Louvre, Notre Dame, Moulin Rouge near Sacre Cour, the Tour Eiffel.

Plus a cruise thrown in too! Awesome.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Yvonne Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This hop on hop bus tour was great, they run about every 10-15 minutes and goes to all the usual tourist sites. The running commentary was great and always in sync. Recommend it.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Richard L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is the second time I have taken this tour. It still rates high on my list. There are other bus companies who do a similar tour, but this one is the most accommodating--plus the price is great!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Amanda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great way to see Paris if you are on a tight schedule

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

karinaeld

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

So great value for money, loved it specially with the cruise. Got some great pictures.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

sergio v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We took the big blue tour and it gave us a great over view of Central London.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

robynfoss

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fun way to see London when you don't have much time.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Laura H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great way to see London, especially when you only have a few days.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

sandra k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Surprisingly good! Staff was on hand two blocks from stop to direct us to the bus. Boarding staff at all stops pleasant and helpful. Enjoyed the ride very much. Only beware is Istanbul has a lot of traffic, so we were extra glad we chose this option.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Maria M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very good tour, very frequent and the free boat trip was brillant ..

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

CAROL.GUSTAFSON52

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed the bus tour. Peter was my bus guide and he was great!!! Highly recommend taking this tour.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message