Is it your first time to Paris? Need an introduction to London? Want to see the highlights of Budapest? A Big Bus Sightseeing Tour is the perfect way to orient yourself in a European city you don’t already know or to rediscover a place you already ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 559 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This should be on every visitors list when coming to Paris. Thank you for being here.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The only way to see London. Great opportunity to take pictures of the beauty of London and to decide where to stop and explore in more depth and then get back on to learn even more.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very informative and good way to see the sights of Paris. All staff very helpful and friendly

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

i have used big bus tour in london and as expected, in paris it was a fantastic trip since it's run by the same group. i would highly recommend it to anyone looking for hop on hop off tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good tour. Definitely prefer the buses with the live guide.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Convenient way to get a quick tour of the city.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

SandyFrank
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best way to get around although need a little pre-planning on where you want to go as can take a long time to do the loop - would definitely recommend

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see the city at your leisure and get off when you want to.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Most of the interesting stuff to see is on the Red Line. It is a great way to get around in the city. The earlier you start, the better it is. Remember that in the evening after 3.30 pm when the traffic starts it could take you hours to finish the loop. Nothing you can do....as you are just stuck in traffic.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Always our first choice when travelling. The Big Bus ride around the City gives you a good 'lay of the land' and you get a good sense of the layout and what areas appeal to you. We did the 2 day pass and took advantage of it.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

OMG... This was the best tour in the world. I had a wonderful time.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best way to see the city. Easy going and best choice ever.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see london

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kathryn G
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a wonderful way to see and explore London!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

3-day pass is worth every penny!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see the City and decide what specific stops you want to get off at on the second go around. This is a must-do anytime a Hop-on Hop-off is offered in any city. We have done this at other cities and are always glad we did.

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The bus was comfortable and easy to locate. Our guide was very informative and we learned a lot. It was a fun tour and the best part about it was that we could get on and off at will. Definately a great way to see London and learn about the city.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see the city and get information and history.
Night tour was great, Lovely city so rich in history.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see the City.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to get an overview of the city - most enjoyable. We loved. A must for everyone's to do list.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our family had a fantastic break in Paris. The Big Bus Hop-On Hop-Off Tour combined with the River Seine cruise was excellent value for money. It is a great way to familiarise yourself with the many sights of this wonderful city, giving you plenty of opportunity to go back and spend more time at the various places once you have been around and seen everything. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Used this on my first couple of days in London. Great way to see the city and some fantastic landmarks.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was very good day. Thank you

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It's a very good way to know the important places in London when you don't have enough time in the city or just to give you an idea of what you like better so you can go ahead and visit the highlights of the city.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message