Is it your first time to Paris? Need an introduction to London? Want to see the highlights of Budapest? A Big Bus Sightseeing Tour is the perfect way to orient yourself in a European city you don’t already know or to rediscover a place you already ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 283 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jaime
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great way to see the city in a few days time!

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A fantastic tour, not only did ee go around on a bus we also had a boat trip up and down the Danube plus an evening lights tour. The commentary on the bus was very interesting. The tour guide explained where we needed to alight to go on the boat trip. On the boat there was an opportunity to purchase food and drink. Depending on the time of the tour you had the option of purchasing either a snack or a meal. We had the strudel trio which was most enjoyabld. In the evening we went on the night lights tour, remember to get there at least 15 minutes earlier than the stated time as it is on a first come, first served basis. In my vew, this is a good way to get a feel of Budapest and ide of where points of interest are located

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

An easy way to see London, lots of buses always running which made it very convenient!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see Paris in a brief time frame.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour to start off your time in London - even if you've visited the city before. Due to a bad accident in the city, the tours were delayed but Big Bus (as a goodwill gesture - wasn't their fault!) offered a free extended day of touring. Great staff and friendly drivers.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see the city. Both the recorded tour guide through the supplied earphones and the actual guide on the bus were very informative and entertaining. Great way to start a visit to establish both the places you want to visit or use the bus to go to them. Runs very regular and easy to access

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommended. We booked the bus for 3 days straight and it made getting around the city simple. The bus stops at all the tourist spots.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Budapest exceeded my expectations the astoria hotel was a great central location,the big bus tour informative, the Xmas markets fab but the highlight was the new york cafe a definite must for any trip

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see London!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

even in the rain, a good trip.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message