The seven Harry Potter books have enchanted children and adults alike over the last decade or so. The release of each new installment is front page news, and fans queue for days with the opening of every new film based on the series. Their ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 422 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was awesome. If you love Harry Potter you have to go on this tour at some point. Drive over was a little long but worth the wait. Gift shop is a little pricey but I didn't mind spending it on HP stuff. Take your time through the tour and make sure you see it all, you have enough time.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

An absolute must for any Harry Potter fan!

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Harry Potter experience was amazing! Transportation and process was on point and very efficient.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Dacz B
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Being an avid Harry Potter fan, we had a great time at Harry Potter World! Just wished we have more time, we skipped lunch because there was a long queue and we still wanted to see more. 3 hours were short as a good chunk of it is already spent queuing just to enter.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Harry Potter tour was truly magical! We went on the Warnor Bros. Studio tour with our family last week and really enjoyed it. It was organized, fun and would highly recommend it, and if you are a Harry Potter fan it is a most see!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a not to miss tour if you are a Harry Potter fan

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was fun and informative, my daughter was excited to see the places that were in the Harry Potter movie. Make sure you have a transit card as we rode the tube twice on our tour. It is a walking tour and we definitely walked - for those who are not accustomed to walking they were tired at the end.

Doing what: London Harry Potter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Incredibly easy to locate and very friendly personnel all through out. TOTALLY worth the money : We are all huge Harry Potter fans and this place is absolutely unreal and extremely detailed. 5 stars easily! LOVED this part of 'London' even if it is a bit of a drive. You won't regret a trip here but go early so you can give yourself enough time-- definitely pretty close to a 3 hour adventure. And get yourself a HP passport book even if you aren't a kid

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great treat for Harry Potter fans of books and movies. Coach ride was comfortable despite heavy traffic. Set displays and props are great . I'm going to watch the movies again when I get home!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

All Harry Potter fans should add this to their bucket list. Loved it.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

this was our only way of getting to see the Happy Potter Tour as we left it late to book. I am so glad we ended up going with Viator. Our bus driver was friendly, fun, informative and made our trip there and back through London like a extra tour. Great little stories about places we passed. The coach was comfortable and it seemed to take no time to get to the Studios where we had an amazing experience. For any Harry Potter fan it is a must. So well done, value for money and an unforgettable experience.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed the whole trip. It was nice to have someone driving through London so that we could just sit back. The Harry Potter tour was excellent. Good value for money. Cheers.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

really enjoyable,it is a must for major or minor harry potter fans

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An incredible experience---I highly recommend it to any Harry Potter fan!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I was very pleased with the service, and the tour itself was amazing. The tour guide was easy to locate at the coach station, and the driver was very pleasant and professional. The coach was quite comfortable. The Harry Potter Studio was everything my daughter and I were hoping it would be. As huge fans of the books and movies, it was absolutely magical to see the original props and sets up close and personal. The studio staff were as friendly and accommodating as any I have encountered. It was a great experience all around, and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

If you are a Harry Potter fan you will love this tour!
It is pricey, we took 9 friends and family members on the tour.
Catching the motor coach at Victoria Coach Station was easy. The driver was a character.
No eating or drinking on the hour drive to the studios, so be sure to keep that in mind.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Totally love the Harry Potter experience I'm such a Harry Potter nut and purchasing the tickets in advance was a great idea

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Extremely enjoyable by a family of three generations celebrating an 18th birthday of an avid Harry Potter fan. Yes highly recommended.

Doing what: London Harry Potter Walking Tour

Morgan
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

For huge Harry Potter nerds like us, this was a no brainer. The tour was absolutely amazing and everything was even better than we imagined. Pick up was really easy as well :

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing tour! Really enjoyed seeing the actual props and sets of the Harry Potter movies up close.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I grew up with Harry Potter so to be able to see the sets and props was incredible! Well worth it! I felt like a kid again!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must see for any Harry Potter fan. Amazing sets, costumes and facts unveiling the wizardry of making the movies. A fantastic place to visit. So happy we went.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see London and hear facts about Harry Potter films. We went to some great little hidden places that inspired J K Rowling. Tour guide Sarah was fabulous, not only gave us info about the film's but lots of incidental facts about London. We loved the chewing gum art on Millenium Bridge.

Doing what: London Harry Potter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was amazing recommend to Harry potter fans and those who just enjoy the movie

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must for every Harry Potter fan!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message