The seven Harry Potter books have enchanted children and adults alike over the last decade or so. The release of each new installment is front page news, and fans queue for days with the opening of every new film based on the series. Their ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 479 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic set up for Harry Potter fans. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Head sets are well worth while. Only negatives - queues to get in , people did not arrive at their designated time so there were too many people there, and big queues in the gift shop at the end.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I cried when I arrived and when I left. I am a very devoted Harry Potter fan, and after visiting this wonderful place, I know that I will be a fan for life. If you like the Harry Potter, especially the movies, and you are in London, I say this is an absolute must!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was outstanding. Everything Harry Potter and so much interesting information. Our guide, Denny I think, was very engaging, knowledgeable and kept our group comfortably on pace to maximize the experience. The quality of Viator's tours are consistently excellent. We will always look here first when traveling.

Doing what: London Harry Potter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour, coach bus was very nice. The Harry Potter tour was awesome and our kids loved every minute of it. We missed our first bus, but when we called they got us on the next bus and we enjoyed our time and did not miss a thing!

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour, coach bus was very nice. The Harry Potter tour was awesome and our kids loved every minute of it. We missed our first bus, but when we called they got us on the next bus and we enjoyed our time and did not miss a thing!

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I was very excited to visit the Warner Bro's Studio, and enjoyed our time there as I must of read Harry Potter half a dozen with my grand kids. Old People can be fans too.The bus tour guys were very good, making sure of our comfort.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wasn't so much a tour as a ride there but the bus was very comfortable. If you are a Harry Potter fan, you've got to go here. What a thrill to stand in Dumbledore's office, step on the Knight bus and walk through Hogwarts Express.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Best day ever...for our Harry Potter loving daughter!! We really enjoyed the tour as well. So much to see, and we got our first taste of Butter Beer, actually quite good. Highly recommend this for anyone or family who has followed the lives of Harry, Ron, Hermione, and the rest.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Even better than I expected...

We are huge Harry Potter fans, and this was an emotional trip. I would highly recommend an earlier tour when it's less crowded. We were able to get through with minimal crowds, but as we were leaving, lines were forming. A great family activity...

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was simply amazing, if you're a Harry Potter fan, it's an absolute must-do !
I'd recommend taking the audio-guide as well if you really want to know more, even if it costs 4.95. But if you're not THAT interested, don't take it. There are plenty of explanations along the exhibition who can suffice if you're not interested in the smallest details.
I'd also recommend not to linger too much at the beginning of the tour, because it is bigger than it seems, and you'd regret not having time to see everything properly.
Also, we had a great driver to this tour !

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very impressive! The coach driver I think his name is Malcom has a lot of sense of humor which very well entertained the group. The only comment I will have is 3 hours on studio tour is too short for Harry Potter's lover like me.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

an absolute must for every Harry Potter fan!

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing tour! If you are a harry potter fan, the studio is a must see! Bus to and fro victoria coach station was on time. Do take note that victoria coach station is some distance away from victoria tube/railway. They are not located at the same place.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My family greatly enjoyed this trip to see the Making of Harry Potter. All Potter fans must visit.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I arrived late for my 10 am transfer to Harry Potter and staff was helpful and informed that I could go for the next available transfer,

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must for Harry Potter fans and others as well

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So many things to see on this tour including sets, props and behind the scenes magic. Fantastic tour that shouldn't be missed by any Harry Potter fans.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was my absolute favorite tour! It helped the Harry Potter manics that we are get a great tour of the studio used to make the movies and the props were amazing! I highly recommend if you are a Harry Potter fanatic.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Making of Harry Potter is fantastic for any Potter fan. When I booked, there were only a few late time slots left direct from Warner Brothers, so I booked through Viator which included travel there and back. It simplified travel a great deal by just showing up to get on a coach rather than take the train, shuttle, etc. However, if you're willing to do the travel yourself and can get tickets, this may not be worth the extra money. The travel there and back is not filled with any additional tour information or guide. Seem to have missed a perfect opportunity there. I had my iPod with the HP soundtrack so we listened to that on the way there and back. They also of course have to instill a time limit about 3 hours which is just barely enough. I would absolutely recommend the experience, however you choose to get there. But should you take this trip, bring your own HP entertainment and keep an eye on your watch!

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My husband is the biggest Harry Potter fan and we both enjoyed the trip. Our bus driver Nicky was absolutely the best. She made the whole trip a pleasire

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exceptional tour for all Harry Potter fans. Not to be missed.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Warner Brothers Studio Tour was fantastic! The sets, costumes, designs, and makeup techniques were very interesting and certainly brought the characters and the storyline to life. The huge model at the end of the tour was nothing less than phenomenal!! This is a must-see tour for all true believers and non-believers! of the Harry Potter series.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fantastic tour! My 2 daughters13 and 10 loved it! Our guide was wonderful! Even my mom who really isn't a Harry Potter fan enjoyed it because we saw parts of London that you wouldn't normally see. It is a ton of walking so if you have someone who isn't very fast they may have trouble keeping up. I would definitely recommend buying a full day train ticket before you start the tour as you do ride a few trains while on the tour.

Doing what: London Harry Potter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very impressive tour through the WarnerBros Harry Potter studios, very intersting to see behind the scenes and get an impression of what is necessary to crete a film like those
the tour itself was well organized and executed high quality coach, nice drivers, too much traffic inside London :
only caviat : the 3h available time at the studios is way too short - you can spent easily a full day inside :

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I am not a huge Harry potter buff, however, this tour was great! It is a well done tour through the warner brothers sets-the attention to detail is simply amazing. It was really convenient to have transportation directly to this site.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message