The seven Harry Potter books have enchanted children and adults alike for years now, even now that the series has ended and the films have all been released. Their phenomenal success has not only made reading cool again but also generated a wave ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1811 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Therese D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

From start to finish this was an amazing experience. It exceeded my expectations. We have just returned from our holiday and it is one of the highlights of our 5 and 1/2 week journey.
A must do for any Harry Potter fans. Love, love, loved it!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Janice P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My 12 year old grand daughter thought it was the best! I enjoyed it as well. Everything went very smoothly and I liked not being hurried through - my grand daughter could linger as long as she liked at each and every display.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

Melinda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

If you like Harry Potter this was a great tour. See how the magic works with no stress to get there and get back. The driver was wonderful.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Leslie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We absolutely loved the bus ride and self guided Harry Potter tour. My kids were in heaven!!!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Paul M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Perfect in every way. Must see for any Harry Potter fan.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

Gemma H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guild was great (I think Rachel) and she was very knowledgeable!
Thank you

Doing what: Harry Potter Film Location Bus Tour of London

David A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved also getting to watch the movie coming and upon returning!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Lai-Chu W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The trip was perfect - everything on time and as prearranged. The tour was smooth as we walked an looked around at our own pace. Of course, the Harry Potter displaces were very interesting, and in some way educational. The driver was funny and friendly. Since that was the last show of they, he even wait for some late visitors.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

casey.taylor2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A must for a Harry Potter fan!

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

Kazza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful day, as a tourist I found it easier to book this tour as it included the transfer which is an hour and 15mins each way. Watched the movie on the way and had no problem finding the meeting point. Spent 3 hours wandering around the studio. Just the right amount of time for me and 4 Harry Potter lovers. Leave time for the gift shop at the end!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Dedreah H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was absolutely a highlight! Bring a camera, every turn is a great photo op. Warner Bros has done a great job a preserving scenes and props from the movies to where you feel like you're a part of the set. The interactive areas of the tour are fun for Harry Potter fans of all ages and the butterbeer doesn't disappoint. If you're considering this tour, do it!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

Angel P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing studios. Like a child in a world of fantasy. It was great to see so many of the actual sets and costumes from the films.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Alexandria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was so much fun! Absolutely loved it. VERY convenient to hop on the bus just a few blocks from our hotel and be taken straight to Warner Bros Studios instead of having to navigate our way out there by ourselves. The tour is SO worth the money for any Harry Potter fan.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

jonetta.trued

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were so happy to get to do this tour. It is very very popular as evidenced by the number of buses in the parking lot. The employees here do a very good job of managing the entrance to the tour by limiting the number of people who go in at one time. After that you're on your own. The electronic guide is somewhat helpful for the extra information, but it was annoying to have the heavy devices hanging around our necks. The pictures you take do turn out awesome, due to the lighting installed at all of the exhibits.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Imelda V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is my second time to do the Harry Potter Tour. The first one is just with my husband and now with our three kids. I still enjoyed it nonetheless. All the props still amazed me

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message