The seven Harry Potter books have enchanted children and adults alike over the last decade or so. The release of each new installment is front page news, and fans queue for days with the opening of every new film based on the series. Their ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 402 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed the whole trip. It was nice to have someone driving through London so that we could just sit back. The Harry Potter tour was excellent. Good value for money. Cheers.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour: 'The Making of Harry Potter' with Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

really enjoyable,it is a must for major or minor harry potter fans

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An incredible experience---I highly recommend it to any Harry Potter fan!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour: 'The Making of Harry Potter' with Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I was very pleased with the service, and the tour itself was amazing. The tour guide was easy to locate at the coach station, and the driver was very pleasant and professional. The coach was quite comfortable. The Harry Potter Studio was everything my daughter and I were hoping it would be. As huge fans of the books and movies, it was absolutely magical to see the original props and sets up close and personal. The studio staff were as friendly and accommodating as any I have encountered. It was a great experience all around, and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

If you are a Harry Potter fan you will love this tour!
It is pricey, we took 9 friends and family members on the tour.
Catching the motor coach at Victoria Coach Station was easy. The driver was a character.
No eating or drinking on the hour drive to the studios, so be sure to keep that in mind.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Totally love the Harry Potter experience I'm such a Harry Potter nut and purchasing the tickets in advance was a great idea

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour: 'The Making of Harry Potter' with Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Extremely enjoyable by a family of three generations celebrating an 18th birthday of an avid Harry Potter fan. Yes highly recommended.

Doing what: London Harry Potter Walking Tour

Morgan
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

For huge Harry Potter nerds like us, this was a no brainer. The tour was absolutely amazing and everything was even better than we imagined. Pick up was really easy as well :

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing tour! Really enjoyed seeing the actual props and sets of the Harry Potter movies up close.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour: 'The Making of Harry Potter' with Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I grew up with Harry Potter so to be able to see the sets and props was incredible! Well worth it! I felt like a kid again!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour: 'The Making of Harry Potter' with Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must see for any Harry Potter fan. Amazing sets, costumes and facts unveiling the wizardry of making the movies. A fantastic place to visit. So happy we went.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour: 'The Making of Harry Potter' with Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see London and hear facts about Harry Potter films. We went to some great little hidden places that inspired J K Rowling. Tour guide Sarah was fabulous, not only gave us info about the film's but lots of incidental facts about London. We loved the chewing gum art on Millenium Bridge.

Doing what: London Harry Potter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was amazing recommend to Harry potter fans and those who just enjoy the movie

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour: 'The Making of Harry Potter' with Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The bus was late but all was explained when they arrived! Was an amazing tour would recommend to anyone even those who haven't seen the Harry Potter films :)

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message