The seven Harry Potter books have enchanted children and adults alike over the last decade or so. The release of each new installment is front page news, and fans queue for days with the opening of every new film based on the series. Their ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 456 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I arrived late for my 10 am transfer to Harry Potter and staff was helpful and informed that I could go for the next available transfer,

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must for Harry Potter fans and others as well

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So many things to see on this tour including sets, props and behind the scenes magic. Fantastic tour that shouldn't be missed by any Harry Potter fans.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was my absolute favorite tour! It helped the Harry Potter manics that we are get a great tour of the studio used to make the movies and the props were amazing! I highly recommend if you are a Harry Potter fanatic.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Making of Harry Potter is fantastic for any Potter fan. When I booked, there were only a few late time slots left direct from Warner Brothers, so I booked through Viator which included travel there and back. It simplified travel a great deal by just showing up to get on a coach rather than take the train, shuttle, etc. However, if you're willing to do the travel yourself and can get tickets, this may not be worth the extra money. The travel there and back is not filled with any additional tour information or guide. Seem to have missed a perfect opportunity there. I had my iPod with the HP soundtrack so we listened to that on the way there and back. They also of course have to instill a time limit about 3 hours which is just barely enough. I would absolutely recommend the experience, however you choose to get there. But should you take this trip, bring your own HP entertainment and keep an eye on your watch!

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My husband is the biggest Harry Potter fan and we both enjoyed the trip. Our bus driver Nicky was absolutely the best. She made the whole trip a pleasire

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exceptional tour for all Harry Potter fans. Not to be missed.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Warner Brothers Studio Tour was fantastic! The sets, costumes, designs, and makeup techniques were very interesting and certainly brought the characters and the storyline to life. The huge model at the end of the tour was nothing less than phenomenal!! This is a must-see tour for all true believers and non-believers! of the Harry Potter series.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fantastic tour! My 2 daughters13 and 10 loved it! Our guide was wonderful! Even my mom who really isn't a Harry Potter fan enjoyed it because we saw parts of London that you wouldn't normally see. It is a ton of walking so if you have someone who isn't very fast they may have trouble keeping up. I would definitely recommend buying a full day train ticket before you start the tour as you do ride a few trains while on the tour.

Doing what: London Harry Potter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very impressive tour through the WarnerBros Harry Potter studios, very intersting to see behind the scenes and get an impression of what is necessary to crete a film like those
the tour itself was well organized and executed high quality coach, nice drivers, too much traffic inside London :
only caviat : the 3h available time at the studios is way too short - you can spent easily a full day inside :

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I am not a huge Harry potter buff, however, this tour was great! It is a well done tour through the warner brothers sets-the attention to detail is simply amazing. It was really convenient to have transportation directly to this site.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this but 3 hours is not enough time if you are a true Harry Potter fan. We had to rush through the last half hour as the tour is in your own time but there is just so very much to see and do. if you just walk through with no enjoyment then you can do it in about 3 hours but if you really want to take your time, you would need at least 4 hours. So my advice, if you do this tour don't make the mistake we did. We ate in the lunch room first before starting our tour and that took a large chuck of our time. So eat after if you have the time.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, and very informative guides. A lot of information not only about Harry Potter, but London in general. A great way to start a vacation in London, and get a good overview of the city. But be warned - when they say walking tour, they mean it - there is a lot of walking. I think the guide said about 5 miles total.

Doing what: London Harry Potter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Butter Beer is delicious and the Harry Potter Tour was great - finding the place to get on the Harry Potter Tour Bus was very hard to find....but Warner Bros Studios was awesome!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is well worth the trip! Even if you are not a huge Harry Potter fan it is a fun sight to see! If you are a Harry Potter fan, you will love it!

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great fun for both young and old Harry Potter-fans!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must to see, whether your a Harry Potter fan or not. The service all the way round was great...

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My kids had a blast. I could just feel their happiness. For avid Harry Potter fans, this is a must do while in London. My daughter who's been here last year was absolutely delighted to see the train as an added attraction during this visit.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! evening my husband loved it and he is not a Harry Potter Fan.
Its a must see when in London . Thanks Viator you did it again

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must visit for Harry potter fans. It is truly incredible.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The studio tour was great. My daughter was in heaven. The driver did not care for Harry potter and was a little grumpily. Otherwise a great trip.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A must do for Harry Potter fans. The bus is easily recognisable and in an easy to find location. It's a short drive to the Warner Bros. Studio and then you have time to visit the cafe or shop before going in to the tour itself. The amount of props and stages in the tour is staggering and you can easily spend your three allotted hours wandering around taking photos. Mid way through is a cafe where you can buy butter beer and lunch. Highlights for me included the great hall and the small scale model of Hogwarts.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was awesome. If you love Harry Potter you have to go on this tour at some point. Drive over was a little long but worth the wait. Gift shop is a little pricey but I didn't mind spending it on HP stuff. Take your time through the tour and make sure you see it all, you have enough time.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

An absolute must for any Harry Potter fan!

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Harry Potter experience was amazing! Transportation and process was on point and very efficient.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message