The seven Harry Potter books have enchanted children and adults alike over the last decade or so. The release of each new installment is front page news, and fans queue for days with the opening of every new film based on the series. Their ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 396 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Totally love the Harry Potter experience I'm such a Harry Potter nut and purchasing the tickets in advance was a great idea

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour: 'The Making of Harry Potter' with Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Extremely enjoyable by a family of three generations celebrating an 18th birthday of an avid Harry Potter fan. Yes highly recommended.

Doing what: London Harry Potter Walking Tour

Morgan
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

For huge Harry Potter nerds like us, this was a no brainer. The tour was absolutely amazing and everything was even better than we imagined. Pick up was really easy as well :

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing tour! Really enjoyed seeing the actual props and sets of the Harry Potter movies up close.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour: 'The Making of Harry Potter' with Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I grew up with Harry Potter so to be able to see the sets and props was incredible! Well worth it! I felt like a kid again!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour: 'The Making of Harry Potter' with Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must see for any Harry Potter fan. Amazing sets, costumes and facts unveiling the wizardry of making the movies. A fantastic place to visit. So happy we went.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour: 'The Making of Harry Potter' with Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see London and hear facts about Harry Potter films. We went to some great little hidden places that inspired J K Rowling. Tour guide Sarah was fabulous, not only gave us info about the film's but lots of incidental facts about London. We loved the chewing gum art on Millenium Bridge.

Doing what: London Harry Potter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was amazing recommend to Harry potter fans and those who just enjoy the movie

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour: 'The Making of Harry Potter' with Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The bus was late but all was explained when they arrived! Was an amazing tour would recommend to anyone even those who haven't seen the Harry Potter films :)

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a great experience - especially if you're a Harry Potter fan. Its amazing to see all the sets, props and costumes. Well worth the trip

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My family of 5 with kids ages 10, 13 and 13 had a ball on the London Harry Potter Walking Tour. Our guide, Sarah Jefferson, did an amazing job of showing us Ms. Rowling's inspirations throughout daily London. We covered a lot of ground in just shy of 3 hours and our attention was captured the whole time. Sarah did a great job of engaging the group, but especially the kids, throughout the whole tour. She was knowledgeable and fun! A bonus of doing this early in your London trip - Sarah took us to some cool places that we were not even aware existed, that we were then able to go back and visit later during our trip.

Doing what: London Harry Potter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

At first we were surprised that we were on our own for this tour but we rented the audio listening guides and truthfully, you don't need anyone to walk around with you. We loved this tour! We definitely recommend going onto the tour if you love Harry Potter!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour: 'The Making of Harry Potter' with Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a wonderful experience, I am a huge fan of Harry Potter and I really enjoyed the place all the things I saw. If you are taking this tour please be aware of the traffic and the time you will spend on the subway, I actually came almost half an hour late because of that but the lady on the desk was very nice to put me in the next tour (I can not say the same about the guy who answered to me on the phone since he was kind of rude). I think that the three hours of the tour are perfect to see eveything, the transportation service is also very good in the 2 floors buses, highly recommended tour!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour: 'The Making of Harry Potter' with Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Bus journey out was pleasant ,on way home it took two hrs n 15min ,through no ones fault just the volume of traffic ,but the Harry Potter experience made up for all the delays ,well organised value for money ,and having been to the site in Florida,this was definitely on a par with the American site ,all in all a good day out for all the family.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message