The seven Harry Potter books have enchanted children and adults alike over the last decade or so. The release of each new installment is front page news, and fans queue for days with the opening of every new film based on the series. Their ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 350 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous!! If you're a Harry Potter die hard fan, then you will be amazed.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous!! If you're a Harry Potter die hard fan, then you will be amazed.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was one of the best tours I have ever done. The bus was awesome, we were there on time, and we had an excellent time at Warner Brother's studio. Worth every bit we spent to go! If you're a Harry Potter fan, you have to do this tour.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

wilkowerro
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Although not personally a "Potterphile", my companions (4 twentysomething year-olds) who grew up with JK Rowling's hero were enthralled by this tour. Being able to see the sets, costumes and associated paraphenalia used in the creation of these films was interesting to me but somewhat more exciting to my companions. The time spent on the studio tour (approx. 4 hrs) was a little too long for me, a little too short for my companions. In summary, an interesting (but little too long) experience for a Muggle, but a must-do for anyone for whom Harry Potter was an irreplaceable childhood companion.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our family of 4 completed this tour in July. Our guide was fantastic. His knowledge of London and Harry Potter was superb. He was able to show us HP movie sites on his tablet while we stood at the exact London location, truly amazing ! This was one of our hightlights of our entire 12 day Europe trip. I would highly recommend this to anyone going to London.

Doing what: Harry Potter Walking Tour of London including River Thames Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

a must see for every harry potter fan and also those who arent

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This trip is completely worth the money for anyone who is a Harry Potter fan. Seeing some of the actual movie sets, the costumes, the props was fun, but seeing the models, the minute details put into everything, and the background to the animation for the creatures portrayed was beyond belief.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If you're a Harry Potter fan, this is a must. A good day out! A highlight of our trip for our 20 year old daughter. However we enjoyed it just as much!!

It would be a good idea if on the bus ride to the studio they played some of the HP movies on the way!!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic tour so much to see we all had a brilliant afternoon very interesting for everyone not just Harry potter fans

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide, Frankie, truly brought to life the world of Harry Potter with London as a backdrop. His knowledge of settings not just for HP but other movies really fleshed out the tour. We found him knowledgeable, enthusiastic and friendly.

Doing what: Harry Potter Walking Tour of London including River Thames Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour - even though late in the day, bus trip good and Warner Brothers tour excellent. If you love Harry Potter this is a must! Costumes, scenery, and actual sets so great to view. We'll worth it.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London Including Private Extended Session in the Actual Great Hall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I wish there were more stars because this was one of the highlights of our trip to London. My daughter wanted to do this as she is a Harry Potter fan and I went along because I thought it would be fun. To my surprise, it was more like a Harry Potter museum with all the props, artifacts, sets, etc from the films. Also there was audio and video clips at each area. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My granddaughter and I are both avid Harry Potter fans and we thoroughly enjoyed this tour. The sets are amazing and the ability to walk on many of them was a real treat. There is so much to see we could have easily used more time, especially if one plans on spending any amount of time in the gift shop! We did have time for a video taping and a butter beer, however. TIP: save film for the end of the tour - there is a great surprise!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful attraction for true Harry Potter fans!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was super fun for fans of Harry Potter and even for those (like me) who have never seen the films. My daughter and I were wowed by the amazing creativity and tech genius on display in this tour!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message