• USD ($)
  • English
The seven Harry Potter books have enchanted children and adults alike over the last decade or so. The release of each new installment is front page news, and fans queue for days with the opening of every new film based on the series. Their ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 329 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My granddaughter and I are both avid Harry Potter fans and we thoroughly enjoyed this tour. The sets are amazing and the ability to walk on many of them was a real treat. There is so much to see we could have easily used more time, especially if one plans on spending any amount of time in the gift shop! We did have time for a video taping and a butter beer, however. TIP: save film for the end of the tour - there is a great surprise!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful attraction for true Harry Potter fans!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was super fun for fans of Harry Potter and even for those (like me) who have never seen the films. My daughter and I were wowed by the amazing creativity and tech genius on display in this tour!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Anyone that enjoys the Harry Potter franchise should take this tour.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a trip I took my granddaughter on she wanted to go...I have never seen a Harry Potter movie but it was very cool and an excellent tour. Fan or not it was worth the trip.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We are still very intrigued by the Harry Potter films/books. This tour was fantastic for anyone who still enjoys the series. Our driver, Malcolm, was so funny and personable that the drive there flew by. Our tour time was changed and the company did everything possible to make certain that we got to make the trip. No small effort on their part as my phone didn't have any service. Thanks to all for making the effort as this was a very exciting tour for us. The sets/costumes were fantastic to see up close. The end of the tour, which I won't spoil by writing about it, was awe inspiring. Each and every person said, "Wow!" as they entered. A must for Harry Potter fans.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London Including Private Extended Session in the Actual Great Hall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What made the tour fantastic were the guides. They were engaging, funny, lively and, of course, Harry Potter aficionados! We couldn't have asked for a better tour. Thank you!

Doing what: Harry Potter Walking Tour of London including River Thames Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The two tour guides were very knowledgeable not only about Harry Potter info, but about London as well. In addition to being knowledgeable, they were highly entertaining, which made the tour very enjoyable!

Doing what: Harry Potter Walking Tour of London including River Thames Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Easy way to visit Harry Potter Studios. The Studio Tour is well worth the half day trip. Kids and adults alike loved it!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Making of Harry Potter is awesome and totally worth seeing. The bus from London is good, but they could include more music or film during the ride.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic day! Everything was perfect. The tour was interesting, fun, and much more than we expected. A great day and well worth the time. Don't miss this if you are a Harry Potter fan....we all wanted to come home and reread all the books!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is a must do for any Harry Potter fan! It is well worth it. I cannot recommend it enough. This tour allows you three hours of self paced browsing through the amazing studio. More than enough and a fantastic tour.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London Including Private Extended Session in the Actual Great Hall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Tour was fantastic! It was one of our favorite stops in England and we would highly recommend The Making of Harry Potter at Warner Bros. Studio to any Harry Potter fan!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is a great tour. You can see in great detail all the hard work that went into making the movies and you can relive it all. A day is not enough to see and read everything. Even if you're not a Harry Potter fan, just tagging along, you will love it. The last room is by far the best. I would go again tomorrow.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London Including Private Extended Session in the Actual Great Hall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Worth it if you have a young Harry Potter fan with you

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message