The seven Harry Potter books have enchanted children and adults alike over the last decade or so. The release of each new installment is front page news, and fans queue for days with the opening of every new film based on the series. Their ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 369 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see London and hear facts about Harry Potter films. We went to some great little hidden places that inspired J K Rowling. Tour guide Sarah was fabulous, not only gave us info about the film's but lots of incidental facts about London. We loved the chewing gum art on Millenium Bridge.

Doing what: London Harry Potter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was amazing recommend to Harry potter fans and those who just enjoy the movie

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must for every Harry Potter fan!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The bus was late but all was explained when they arrived! Was an amazing tour would recommend to anyone even those who haven't seen the Harry Potter films :)

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a great experience - especially if you're a Harry Potter fan. Its amazing to see all the sets, props and costumes. Well worth the trip

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My family of 5 with kids ages 10, 13 and 13 had a ball on the London Harry Potter Walking Tour. Our guide, Sarah Jefferson, did an amazing job of showing us Ms. Rowling's inspirations throughout daily London. We covered a lot of ground in just shy of 3 hours and our attention was captured the whole time. Sarah did a great job of engaging the group, but especially the kids, throughout the whole tour. She was knowledgeable and fun! A bonus of doing this early in your London trip - Sarah took us to some cool places that we were not even aware existed, that we were then able to go back and visit later during our trip.

Doing what: London Harry Potter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

At first we were surprised that we were on our own for this tour but we rented the audio listening guides and truthfully, you don't need anyone to walk around with you. We loved this tour! We definitely recommend going onto the tour if you love Harry Potter!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a wonderful experience, I am a huge fan of Harry Potter and I really enjoyed the place all the things I saw. If you are taking this tour please be aware of the traffic and the time you will spend on the subway, I actually came almost half an hour late because of that but the lady on the desk was very nice to put me in the next tour (I can not say the same about the guy who answered to me on the phone since he was kind of rude). I think that the three hours of the tour are perfect to see eveything, the transportation service is also very good in the 2 floors buses, highly recommended tour!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved the experience!!! Would recommend to any Harry Potter fan :)

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

There is no commentary on the way to the Harry Potter Studio on the bus but you do get there in good time.Once at the studio the exhibition is fantastic. My 3 avid Harry Potter fans were absolutely enthralled at all the props and the sets and loved doing the "golden snitch" hunt that the studio has set up for the kids.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I absolutely loved this trip. The staff were lovely at the pick up office and Harry Potter was out of this world.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great! Must-see for any Harry Potter fan, whether you love it or a casual follower.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Staff very enthusiastic, great atmosphere, lots of great sets and props. You could go at your own pace, never rushed. You could take as many photos as you wanted and had plenty of opportunities. Would go again. A must for anybody who likes Harry Potter.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

There were three of us on this tour including our granddaughter (age 14) who was the main reason we took this tour. We found the Guides excellent and they kept us interested and moved the tour along. There was a lot of information and the pace was good. We got some insights and later also took in the Studio tour. She took a lot of pictures and appeared to be satisfied. We would recommend the tour to anyone interested in the subject of Harry Potter and J K Rowling.

Doing what: London Harry Potter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

perfect for die hard harry potter fans. Tour guide was friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: London Harry Potter Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message