The seven Harry Potter books have enchanted children and adults alike over the last decade or so. The release of each new installment is front page news, and fans queue for days with the opening of every new film based on the series. Their ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 382 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved the experience!!! Would recommend to any Harry Potter fan :)

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

There is no commentary on the way to the Harry Potter Studio on the bus but you do get there in good time.Once at the studio the exhibition is fantastic. My 3 avid Harry Potter fans were absolutely enthralled at all the props and the sets and loved doing the "golden snitch" hunt that the studio has set up for the kids.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I absolutely loved this trip. The staff were lovely at the pick up office and Harry Potter was out of this world.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great! Must-see for any Harry Potter fan, whether you love it or a casual follower.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I absolutely loved the tour! We had 3.5hours to immerse ourselves in the world of Harry Potter and relive the wonder of the books and films. I would definitely recommend this tour to any Muggle!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Staff very enthusiastic, great atmosphere, lots of great sets and props. You could go at your own pace, never rushed. You could take as many photos as you wanted and had plenty of opportunities. Would go again. A must for anybody who likes Harry Potter.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

There were three of us on this tour including our granddaughter (age 14) who was the main reason we took this tour. We found the Guides excellent and they kept us interested and moved the tour along. There was a lot of information and the pace was good. We got some insights and later also took in the Studio tour. She took a lot of pictures and appeared to be satisfied. We would recommend the tour to anyone interested in the subject of Harry Potter and J K Rowling.

Doing what: London Harry Potter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

perfect for die hard harry potter fans. Tour guide was friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: London Harry Potter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My wife is a big Harry Potter fan so this was a must see for her. She absolutely enjoyed every minute. I must admit I thoroughly enjoyed the experience myself. A worthwhile adventure for people of all ages.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent.....smooth journey from our arrival from Gatwick to victoria train station to where we were picked up!! The WB studio was fantastic...far better than I thought it would be! Any harry potter fan will love this!!!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent.....smooth journey from our arrival from Gatwick to victoria train station to where we were picked up!! The WB studio was fantastic...far better than I thought it would be! Any harry potter fan will love this!!!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you love Harry Potter you will love this tour. An air conditioned bus takes u to the studios where u can explore at your own pace. We paid extra at the studio to have the audio tour but I don't think we really needed it. There are videos, costumes, sets, illustrations, gift shop, chance to 'fly' in your own quidditch video etc etc! So much to see. Butter beer is amazing. So many photo ops. Wish we had longer than 3 hrs to explore at the studios as there really is so much to see. Same bus takes you back to pick up point. Fabulous full day out.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic!! Much better than expected. If you're an avid Harry Potter fan you'll love this!!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London Including Private Extended Session in the Actual Great Hall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! Our bus tickets only gave us "guaranteed return trip" at a specified time so we ended up having to rush through parts of the tour in order to see the most. The bus tickets gave us approximately 3 hours at the tour...which we honestly could have spent about 10 hours looking at everything. I took around 500 pictures and my husband took about the same. There's SO MUCH to see and there's so much crazy detailing that went into the Harry Potter movies...it was just crazy to see all of the cool things the teams made for the movies. Definitely will be going back to see it again!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must for every Harry Potter fan! Viator takes the hassle out of getting there and the studio tour is just amazing. The only downside is that we would've liked to spend a little more time. There is so much to see that even 3 hours wasn't quite enough.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message