• USD ($)
  • English
The seven Harry Potter books have enchanted children and adults alike over the last decade or so. The release of each new installment is front page news, and fans queue for days with the opening of every new film based on the series. Their ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 278 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great place for those love Harry Potter. We wanted to stay there much longer (even a whole day).

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I went with my mum to the harry potter studios to celebrate my birthday. It was a fantastic day out! We went on the harry potter bus from london- this really took the stress out driving, and although it was an expensive day out it made the whole day extra special. :)

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Brilliant tour, starts off great and continues to be great! 3-4 hours of Harry Potter fun. Well worth the money spent.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was amazing! Anyone who loves Harry Potter should do this tour. The people at the tour were super nice and professional. A fire alarm went off while we were there and we had to evacuate the building but once allowed back in they made sure everyone was able to return to the part of the tour where they left off. It was also animal actors week which was a plus. We got to meet Fang, Crookshanks, Trevor, and Hedwig. The bus ride over was a little boring as the driver was not very friendly, but you forget about all that once you arrived at the amazingness that is the Harry Potter Studio Tour.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

You can not help but feel like you are visiting a friend when you step into these studios. Harry Potter has been such a big part of our world now so seeing first hand where it all transpired was brilliant. This was definitely a highlight for my whole family. This studio tour really give one an apreciation of what it takes to put such a fabulous production together. We attended late afternoon. 4:00. No lines or congestion. A really good time to go. So fun!!!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

What a fantastic day! I have been on this tour twice now, both times John has been the guide! He is an excellent excellent guide, highly professional and definitely know his stuff about harry potter! I would reccomend this to anyone regardless of whether they enjoy HP, a great way to see the city!

Doing what: Harry Potter Walking Tour of London including River Thames Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour. Would highly recommend for any Harry Potter fan.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent day out. The coach used was very comfortable the driver was very courteous and a good laugh. The exhibition and tour of the studio was excellent and a real must see for anyone whether a big fan of Harry potter or not.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was amazing!!! I love Harry potter and I can't believe I got to see the making of the movies! It really was an amazing experience that I'll never forget

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour. Definitely the easiest way to get to and from Harry Potter.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Museum held everything that any Harry Potter Fan would want to see. The only downside my 11 year old grandson and I found was that the time at the museum was too short. We choose to eat before we went into the museum and I am glad we did because we would have come out of the museum without enough time to eat. We barley had time to buy a souvinear. For this reason I think the bus should leave London earlier and and leave the Museum later. We felt rushed our entire time there.

was too short.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The guide was very enthusiastic and informative. He knew Harry Potter interests n the city very well.

Bob

Doing what: Harry Potter Walking Tour of London including River Thames Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Harry Potter Tour was the highlight of our London Trip! My kids were in awe and actually do we're my husband and I. A must see!!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We loved it! The studios are truly amazing with so much to see. We (parents and teenagers) were blown away by all the sets and props. Long bus trip to get there from London but worth the trip! Harry Potter fans shouldn't miss it. It was a magical part of our trip.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was fantastic! The guides Ferry (sp?) and Frankie were great! There were informative and funny and somehow kept our large group together and entertained through the busy Burroughs Market, the boat ride and the underground ride. Well worth it. I wish we had done it our first day. We saw so much of London.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message