Get on yer bike! Pedaling through backstreets and lanes is one of the best ways of getting around European cities, and seeing their scenery and landmarks up close. Join a cycling tour and you’ll cover more ground than you possibly could on foot, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2285 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I really enjoyed it! It was well worth it. It was a great way to experience Barcelona's streets and neighborhoods.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We took this tour the day after the city walking tour. It was a little bit repetitive which is to be expected, but we were also happy to ride our bikes to a few of the places that were a bit farther outside city center. Our guide was personable and well versed in the city history.

Doing what: Florence Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing tour! It was difficult at first to get balanced since it was a decade since riding, but once that was settled, it was the best way to see madrid

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing! Jake was a wonderful guide. He was full of interesting facts with a good dose of humour. It was so much fun riding around the back streets of Paris to suddenly be standing in front of grand monuments. Our children loved the experience too.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our guide George was great! He was very informative and really made sure we were riding safely and without undo pressure to keep up. I would certainly recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Budapest Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Pleasant way to see this beautiful city. Good pace. Nice lunch break at the beach.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the most amazing city tour I have ever taken. Highly recommended if you want to get over your jetlag, in case you just arrived in the country and need to get out and re-set your biological clock! The tour guide spoke 7 languages and was a great entertainer. The 3-hour tour takes you to hidden places and allows you to plan for a follow - on visit of some great locations afterwards.
Jacqueline

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommend this tour! It was a fantastic way to see the city and to learn about it's history! A highlight of our 3 day stay in Barcelona!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This bike tour was the funnest thing my friends and I did in Paris! Loved our tour guide, he was very informative and funny. Great tour overall!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This your was amazing! We absolutely love Robine, our tour guide. She was awesome! Never a dull moment with her. Our family enjoyed this tour very much. I will recommend this to everyone!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our guide Bridget was very informative with a great knowledge of the past of the city who went at a good pace to see a lot of the city great for getting your bearings when you first get there. Kept good safety on the route stoping for lights and checking the group regularly. Encouraged questions at every stop and recommended plenty for the remainder of the trip. Great thing to do on your first day in this city. Budget 4 hours for the tour and ask lots of questions it's a fascinating place.

Doing what: Budapest Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Budapest Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was fantastic, the perfect way to see and most importantly enjoy the sites.

My only issue was figuring out where to meet, while the other members of my tour seemed to have the piece of info that said meet by the two red telephone boxes, I did not see this detail before or after and I looked several times. Only the random chance that my hotel was nearby and the concierge was familiar connected me w the tour which I nearly missed.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message