Get on yer bike! Pedaling through backstreets and lanes is one of the best ways of getting around European cities, and seeing their scenery and landmarks up close. Join a cycling tour and you’ll cover more ground than you possibly could on foot, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2446 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great trip! Our tour guide was amazing. He was patient fun and full of knowledge. Loved it!! Tell him thank you.

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a fantastic tour with our guide Sanna who was superb in every way.

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see and explore the city of Barcelona! Adam was fantastic, so knowledgable and passionate about the city. Also, he gave us great recommendations for dinner afterwards! Thanks, looking forward to our next fat city bike tour!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful experience! Our Guide, Keith W. was knowledgeable, entertaining, friendly and accommodating! Gave great tips for other things to see and do whilst in Munich. Seeing the city from a bike was so much fun and has made me sure to look up any other bike tours when traveling. Great time!

Doing what: Munich Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour guide was flexible to our schedule and had some really great information to share on all the sites that we stopped at.

Doing what: Florence Sunset Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was too wet to cycle, so our guide Valentina took us on a very informative walking tour under umbrellas instead. We enjoyed it very much and learned a lot.

Doing what: Florence Sunset Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was so great-I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had a brilliant time and would book again, such fun! Guide was great!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lots of fun. Got to see so many things and great stories and history. Glad we did it.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The only downside to this tour was the rain that hit half way through. If the company could invest in some better rain gear it would be helpful on days like this. It might be a good idea to warn people to bring their own. Luckily we were inside having lunch during the worst of the downpour. The guide knew the route and kept an eye on those who fell behind. An easy ride and worth the money. .

Doing what: Dutch Villages and Countryside Bike Tour from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was absolutely awesome! We really enjoyed the trip and were able to use interesting facts from him when we went to Paris. We still talk about the trip and the bike tour was the best.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Went on a Sunday so the traffic was less. Our guide kept us entertained and alive to live another day. Great way to see the sights.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time on the Wachau Valley winery bike tour! This was by far our favorite excursion during our stay in Vienna. We had a great group of people and an amazing guide, Gianni! He was very knowledgeable about the wine and a lot of fun! Great views and heurigens!

Doing what: Wachau Valley Winery Small-Group Bike Tour from Vienna

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very nice bike tour of the city and your tour guide Neeko was great!

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great fun, good guide, good pace. highly recommended!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So nice, and the tour guide Daniel was really knowledgeable and super professional!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London Bike Tour - East, West or Central London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide was very nice!

Doing what: Florence Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really really loved this..perfect day out..weather amazing easy ride excellent guide. I'll do more bike tours with this company and have already booked for monets garden

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Sarah our guide was great! She was very informative yet presented the info in a fun way!!! The whole ride was great and will recommend to friends/family back in Canada! A lot packed into those 4-5 hrs and would not have changed a moment!!!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was absolutely amazing! I got to see so many parts of the city. The guide( Cam) was fabulous as well, very knowledgeable and fun to be around!
I would recommend to anyone!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing! Wachau Valley is beautiful. We biked through some quaint and lovely towns and vineyards. Our guide Hannes was very nice and brought us to two family owned wine tasting shops, 1st is where we had a great lunch and 2nd had breathtaking views of the valley. Would do this again.

Doing what: Wachau Valley Winery Small-Group Bike Tour from Vienna

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message