Get on yer bike! Pedaling through backstreets and lanes is one of the best ways of getting around European cities, and seeing their scenery and landmarks up close. Join a cycling tour and you’ll cover more ground than you possibly could on foot, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2949 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

HAEMIN K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent contents. I would definitely recommend doing it to a friend

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Rocky M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Highly recommended. Everyone was nice especially the tour guide.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Katie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our tour guide Lucy was fantastic! So much enthusiasm, passion and knowledge! She really loves what she does and this shone threw, she made our bike tour of Berlin special and informative so we understood all the history clearly.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Alex P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was a very nice experience. Although Madrid is not as bike-friendly as other cities, our guide sure made the experience very pleasant. Very glad we did this...

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

lindap

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

What a wonderful way to take in the sights. We had a great day! Victor was a great guide.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Rose S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome bike tour of major sights in Paris! Very highly recommended, even though our tour started with snow and rain!! Our guide was wonderful, upbeat and informative.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Ranoush Egypt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

great tour and team..

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Shane M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My wife and I had a great time exploring the city with yellow zebra. Our tour guide was exceptional, I really enjoyed learning the history of Budapest. Our group size was perfect not to small but also not to big. Some bike tours can have too many people. Overall a fun and great experience.

Doing what: Budapest Bike Tour

Haldor G. H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was really good tour, we covered a lot of ground, stopped at interesting sites and our tour guide Dani did an outstanding job. She know everything about the city it seems and is easy to listen to warm and funny.

Doing what: Munich Bike Tour

tmurray

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Absolutely fantastic! Our guide was magnificent, knowledgable and very very friendly! What a great time, we were so happy we decided to take the bike tour. It was, by far, one of the best ways to see the city and to get around! Thank you again! We left with very fond memories. He also gave us a wonderful dinner recommendation which was perfect, we went back that night and were very pleased.

Doing what: Prague Bike Tour

Bellacupake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Absolutely fantastic and brilliant fun. A must do for anyone.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Bellacupake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Absolutely Brilliant, highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Denise S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic way to see the sites, our guide was very informative and answered any questions about Vienna

Doing what: Vienna City Bike Tour

Daniel J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Val was a fantastic guide and I highly recommend this tour. We decided to do this tour after a similar bike tour in London. It's a fabulous way to see the city and learn about the various locations. Well worth the price.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Maria G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Such a fun night! Did the night bike tour with my teenage sons. We all loved it. Got to see so much of Paris. We had a wonderful tour guide.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Michelle G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was great and for folks who like to bike, consider taking the all day tour! Well planned with stops to eat and take photos. Guide was fun.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Michelle G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was great and folks who like to bike, consider taking the all day tour!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Jennifer Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great fun and beautiful way to be introduced to Madrid. Could not cover the distance on foot and see what we didn't!

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

Christopher K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a great tour. I have taken a tour with another, larger company in Munich and this one was every bit as great. It was even better because the size of my tour group was smaller than expected. Comfortable bicycles, informative and entertaining tour guide. She was an American from Oregon.

Doing what: Munich Bike Tour

Marybeth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour, loved learning the history and seeing the city from bikes.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Renee M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour! The guide was very knowledgeable and we visited all the spots to see in Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

Peggy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very nice and very good guide! Berlin by bike is the best thing to do.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Joe R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Amazing tour. Our Guide Dave was exceptional. We were lucky enough to get great weather which made it even more amazing. Dave is very knowledgably with the history and made riding the bikes seem very easy.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

glenda.alan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Much more extensive tour than expected loved all of it. Didn't expect to see the changing of the guards at Buckingham Palace.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Ron C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a great way to see Paris and the famous landmarks. Eric did a fantastic job!! Friendly, funny and very knowledgeable. Eric made the tour fun and interesting. A must if you can ride a bike...
Ron

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message