Get on yer bike! Pedaling through backstreets and lanes is one of the best ways of getting around European cities, and seeing their scenery and landmarks up close. Join a cycling tour and you’ll cover more ground than you possibly could on foot, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3037 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Stephen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful tour through Florence, climbing up to piazza di michelangelo very, very scenic! and ending with gelato and a quick trip back to the center of the city. I would consider this light to moderate exercise, as the grade of the hill is not too steep, and the bikes had gears. The guide was informative and very willing to take our picture at the various stops. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Panoramic Sunset Bike Tour

Jen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour to start the trip with. We got an idea of where everything was in the city, which helped to plan the rest of the trip. We learned a lot about Sweden and Stockholm along with some fun history. The bike took some getting used to since the reverse pedal action was the brake like a beginner bike.

Doing what: Stockholm Bike Tour

Theresa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fun, interesting, and intriguing. Bike tours are the way to go. Our guide was Nick, and he was an excellent guide.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

gabriela f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I loved the city and the tour guide and all places. It was amazing!

Doing what: Budapest Bike Tour

Jane.price

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Guide Valentina took us around safely and was very informative. Great way to get an overview of the city. I would recommend to a friend.

Doing what: Florence Bike Tour

Rebecca C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I went on this tour with Bernadette as a lone traveller. I always find bike tours a great way to meet new people when abroad. Bernadette was a great guide, very happy and enthusiastic, with a great knowledge of the city. As well as this, she gave the group recommendations of nightlife, restaurants, and things to do/see. We stopped many times in the shade which was great because it was quite sunny. The pace was very relaxed and manageable, and the strudel was a nice treat at the end. I would highly recommend this tour because it was a great way to see most of the city in a relaxed and fun way.

Doing what: Budapest Bike Tour

Angel T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Guide Beth was great! Recommended to all. Visited and understand the attractions in a short span.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Quentin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guide and the tour were perfect. Highly recommended

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

William M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Krissie the girl from Greece who guided us was very knowledgible and kind. We verily enjoyed our trip and recommend this to everyone wanting a touristic, healthy, bike overview of the city!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

David P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Eava was great!!! Excellent tour! Very fun and informative!!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Stephan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tom our guide was great. Very knowledgeable and he made the tour fun. A great way to see the highlights of Berlin.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Tim W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had Chrissy for our tour. She was fantastic. Loved her job, was very friendly and knowledgeable.
The tour was awesome, went to heaps of great places. Definitely worth it.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour with a great guy named Geize.....he was funny, knowledgeable and a very good biker....we had a blast and enjoyed every minute! I would recommend to anyone!!!

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

taylornjohns

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I don't usually love tours, but this was SO MUCH FUN! It exceeded my expectations. Our guide was great, the biking was great, the boat and wine was great and seeing the tower at night was the cherry on top! I would do it again and again.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Molly L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Krissy was a GREAT tour guide! We learned so much about the city and had a great time on the bikes. Would recommend to anyone and everyone. Worth the price!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Samuel O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

great tour. our guide james was great. absolutely stunning scenery!

Doing what: Wachau Valley Winery Small-Group Bike Tour from Vienna

Benjamin L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A very nice tour with a friendly staff. Only minor dislike was the lack of stops. Often we would pass some beautiful neighborhoods and I would have love to have taken more photos.

Doing what: Budapest Bike Tour

kerynsummer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing tour the best thing I have done in Europe! We had the friendliest guide who gave us lots of tips on where to go next and made the whole trip very enjoyable!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Kat M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Such a great experience! I have never been to Berlin before and this was a great orientation to the city. I came in having done some research but feeling a bit lost afterwards I felt I had a better orientation to the city and then had a specific list of places I wanted to explore further. Also, my highly unscientific poll showed that Hanna is pretty much the best tour guide in Berlin, possibly the entire world. : Really, she's great- very personable, answered all history, cultural, and random questions thrown at her regarding Berlin. Plus, her love for the city shined through. A great experience overall!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a wonderful way to see the city. Our group was from all over the world. Our guide was excellent, sharing interesting stories with just the right balance of stories and cycling.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Delwyn N Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I highly recommend this bike tour it was very informative and interesting. Our guide Kiana was an intelligent and funny young lady. Must do in Berlin!!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Lynne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very enjoyable trip through the countryside to the north of the city. Was initially nervous about whether I could cycle this distance but it was easily achievable with quite a few stops to recover. Would recommend the trip but you may get a sore btm!!

Doing what: Dutch Villages and Countryside Bike Tour from Amsterdam

Nicola A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I had an awesome tour .... And I was the only one. Great way to,start to get to know a city.

Doing what: Stockholm Bike Tour

Sarah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved it and the guide Matt did a wonderful job of pointing out historic facts to go along with the sites we saw

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message