Get on yer bike! Pedaling through backstreets and lanes is one of the best ways of getting around European cities, and seeing their scenery and landmarks up close. Join a cycling tour and you’ll cover more ground than you possibly could on foot, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2252 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, great tour guide! Loved it-great way to see the city.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Biking is a wonderful way to see Barcelona. I never felt unsafe biking in the traffic there. It was nice to see a large portion of the city, including the beach.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a must do when in Barcelona. Our tour guide, Adam, gave us great insight to the history of the city and made the whole tour fun. It rained during our bike tour, but it was still fun.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip, guide was wonderful, but unfortunately the temperature and wind was miserably cold.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoyed the Royal Parks Bike tour...a neat way to see London and learn a bit of history! The guide was great, very helpful and knowledgable...would highly recommend the tour! Thanks!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it absolutely. Paris is even more romantic when you cycle through it at night! Staff and our guide (Thanks April :D) are all very helpful and they do make sure everyone are safe. Cycling on Paris road is easy as its generally flat and I feel motorist/cyclist respect each other on the road and I feel very safe while on it (they helped a great deal on cobble roads and gravels, great choice)
Extremely fun experience with great people, I think will now go join other tour company tours in other cities. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was my favorite thing I did in Barcelona. You see so much of the city and get a great feel for it by biking around. I also took a bus tour which pales in comparison - being on the streets is much better and the tour guides give you a great history of the city. Shout out to Adam for leading my group - very knowledgeable and fun to spend the afternoon with! Highly recommended tour!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Prague Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We we were two couples traveling together, and we were the only 4 on the tour. It made for a very enjoyable and personalized tour. Our guide Geza?was extremely knowledgeable and energetic. Great way to get a basic overview of the city. As my husband put it, our guide was part tour-guide, part historian, part philosopher. He truly loved the city, and made cycling through the streets easy.
We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

A very informative and fun day tour. Would recommend.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Great orientation to day 1 on first trip to Madrid. Group was larger than most bike tours but friendly and knowledgeable staff and guides.

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Munich Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

So much fun!!! Great as family activity. Really got to see so much of the city. Nice change of pace from walking. Adam our guide was friendly and fun. Took ghost care of the whole group of travelers.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message