Get on yer bike! Pedaling through backstreets and lanes is one of the best ways of getting around European cities, and seeing their scenery and landmarks up close. Join a cycling tour and you’ll cover more ground than you possibly could on foot, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2229 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

arvo
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour with a lovely lunch in the park

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Tour guide excellent. Really got to see some things that we didn't know existed. Thoroughly recommend

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Must do. Thanks Fat Tyre for an excellent job !!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was well organised and our guide Bill was great fun and had a very good knowledge of Catalan history.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Paulua was a great guide. Qutie funny and informative. Good tour to start you stay in Bacelona. You get a feel for the city and some good background history.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2015

It was a freezing cold day. Not much time for taking pics between stops because taking too much time for fixing punctured tyre. (30mins)We thought the guide should have organised other bike for customer .

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant , very informative and witty tour hosted by Deric

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was fantastic, tour guide was lovely and very informative. Highly recommended

Doing what: Prague Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Kid friendly, great guide

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a fabulous way to see the main sights of Barcelona. Our guide was amazing, very patient, well informed and passed on so much history you could tell she had a real passion for her job.
This was my first bike tour of any city and from now on I will do a bike tour whenever it is offered.
You get to see all the main attractions and choose which are worth going back to spend more time at. This is so vital when you're travelling in a limited time frame.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Despite pouring rain almost the whole time, this was a great day. We just bought the cheap and cheerful clear plastic ponchos from the bike company and off we all went. Our guide, Andy, was superb, knew so much history (not just German history) and was good fun. We had about 15 people on the ride from all parts of the world and we all got to know each other really well. Our stop at a beer garden for lunch was very welcome and we managed to warm up over beers and hot chocoate. It's not at all strenuous as Berlin is so flat and very bike friendly. Overall, a great way to spend the day at the same time learning a lot of history and interesting facts. My daughter is studying german history and she would definitely recommend it too.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent safe organised and fun.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was fun. The guides were good and i saw a bit more of London that i would not normally had done. Riding a bike anywhere is fun, but through the royal parks of London is a different experience.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic. Best tour we've done in years.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Totally would recommend it!!!!!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message