Get on yer bike! Pedaling through backstreets and lanes is one of the best ways of getting around European cities, and seeing their scenery and landmarks up close. Join a cycling tour and you’ll cover more ground than you possibly could on foot, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2340 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant , very informative and witty tour hosted by Deric

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was fantastic, tour guide was lovely and very informative. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Kid friendly, great guide

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a fabulous way to see the main sights of Barcelona. Our guide was amazing, very patient, well informed and passed on so much history you could tell she had a real passion for her job.
This was my first bike tour of any city and from now on I will do a bike tour whenever it is offered.
You get to see all the main attractions and choose which are worth going back to spend more time at. This is so vital when you're travelling in a limited time frame.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Despite pouring rain almost the whole time, this was a great day. We just bought the cheap and cheerful clear plastic ponchos from the bike company and off we all went. Our guide, Andy, was superb, knew so much history (not just German history) and was good fun. We had about 15 people on the ride from all parts of the world and we all got to know each other really well. Our stop at a beer garden for lunch was very welcome and we managed to warm up over beers and hot chocoate. It's not at all strenuous as Berlin is so flat and very bike friendly. Overall, a great way to spend the day at the same time learning a lot of history and interesting facts. My daughter is studying german history and she would definitely recommend it too.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent safe organised and fun.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was fun. The guides were good and i saw a bit more of London that i would not normally had done. Riding a bike anywhere is fun, but through the royal parks of London is a different experience.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic. Best tour we've done in years.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Totally would recommend it!!!!!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

excellent, best value tour in Berlin. !

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Adam was terrific! This bike tour was by far the bestest! Our tour guide was animated, inspired and very thorough in his explanations and stories. He was not in a rush, very focused on the welfare of the tour group. He even helped take good personalized pictures of the tour participants! Swell guy!!!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Adam was terrific! This bike tour was by far the bestest! Our tour guide was animated, inspired and very thorough in his explanations and stories. He was not in a rush, very focused on the welfare of the tour group. He even helped take good personalized pictures of the tour participants! Swell guy!!!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was amazing and allowed us to see most of Madrid in a short time! Definitely was the highlight of our trip

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was perfect. We had wonderful weather, even in November and Adam was an excellent guide. Highly recommend! It's a nice day trip and a great was to enjoy Austrian countryside.

Doing what: Wachau Valley Winery Small-Group Bike Tour from Vienna

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

AWESOME introduction to Paris. Can't say enough good things about the tour company. Our guide Rick was excellent, knowledgeable and super FUN! Got a lot of insider tips on where to go and what to see. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message