Dan Brown's 2003 thriller The Da Vinci Code is one of the best-selling books of all time. It continues to enthrall millions with its elaborate conspiracies and cryptic messages in a world where great art holds the key to Biblical mysteries. A ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 257 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was super fun!! Comfortable tour bus with the right amount of people (25-30) and plenty of good information. Great stops for photo opps and very enjoyable! Wished I had booked more!!

Doing what: Royal London Sightseeing Tour with Changing of the Guard Ceremony

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a wonderful tour! Not too much time in the van and plenty of time to see Melrose Abbey and Rosslyn Chapel with the option of time flexibility as well! Our tour guide (Audrey) was very knowledgeable and vivacious. It was a fabulous day all around.

Doing what: Da Vinci Code and Scottish Borders Small Group Day Trip from Edinburgh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent- guide was amazing - highly recommended!

Doing what: Da Vinci Code and Scottish Borders Small Group Day Trip from Edinburgh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The folks from Rabbies were super. Really enjoyed all the stops. Great tour.

Doing what: Da Vinci Code and Scottish Borders Small Group Day Trip from Edinburgh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour and guide. Very private group, there was only 2 of us. Plenty of time to see all the sites. Our tour guide was very knowledgable about Scottish history and gave us great insight.

Doing what: Da Vinci Code and Scottish Borders Small Group Day Trip from Edinburgh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great, our guide got us in the perfect position to see the changing of the guard. Everything else was to be expected from a bus tour but the bus did have wifi which was awesome

Doing what: Royal London Sightseeing Tour with Changing of the Guard Ceremony

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were the only ones booked this day so had a private tour, no additional cost, and the driver from Robbies was wonderful, informative, and loves his town and truly knows his history. He was a true xelight and took a few side trips for us since we did not mind. Would truly recommend this company to anyone going to Edinburg.

Doing what: Da Vinci Code and Scottish Borders Small Group Day Trip from Edinburgh

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

I like the tour I liked where we stood to watch the new guard come marching in to relieve the old guard. Wish I was a little closer at the point where both the incoming and outgoing guards met but over all I like the tour. Would recommend this tour

Doing what: Royal London Sightseeing Tour with Changing of the Guard Ceremony

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Rabbies is the tour operator. small group and bus which makes it all the more personal. Heather was our driver/guide and very knowledgeable on Scottish history and great story teller. Visited Melrose Abby where Robert The Bruce's heart is. Climbed the steps to the top of the spire, great view. Visited one of the "Wallace" Statues/Monuments (not the main one in Stirling). Then onto Roslyn Chapel, absolutely beautiful. A most enjoyable day.

Doing what: Da Vinci Code and Scottish Borders Small Group Day Trip from Edinburgh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved the tour, the guide everything. Unfortunately that day the van where we were traveling had a problem and we stayed for a while on the road. But the driver worked it out wonderfully, being nice, fun and soon we were on track. The tour was wonderful. Thanks a lot, We would love to do more next time we visit UK.
regards

Doing what: Da Vinci Code and Scottish Borders Small Group Day Trip from Edinburgh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful tour! Our tour guide, Dave, was fabulous and added so much to the tour- including history and humor! Another nice touch he added was music! Truly one the highlights of our entire vacation! Thank you!

Doing what: Da Vinci Code and Scottish Borders Small Group Day Trip from Edinburgh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Jayne was a great guide! I enjoyed her stories and learned a lot on the trip! I enjoyed all of the stops.

Doing what: Da Vinci Code and Scottish Borders Small Group Day Trip from Edinburgh

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It was short good tour in London for 3 hours. I have seen nice number of sites in London in that period and i like it.

One cons in that was the tour lady was to on edge at the beginning while distributing in the bus and it was hard to find the correct bus there was no signs to guide.

Doing what: Royal London Sightseeing Tour with Changing of the Guard Ceremony

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

I was very surprised that I was disappointed with this tour because this was my sixth tour I booked through Viator but tour information was very misleading. We were on the bus most of the time, didn't go into Buckingham palace, no one informed us that the changing of the guards only happened every other day in the fall/winter months so we were not able to see them. We were all bored and we were all falling asleep on the bus.

Doing what: Royal London Sightseeing Tour with Changing of the Guard Ceremony

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message