The idea of a tunnel under the English Channel was once a fanciful dream; now it’s a daily part of European life. Super-fast, comfortable Eurostar trains make travel between London and the continent a joy. And because you go from city center to city ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1788 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our driver was very welcoming and he was very pleasant. He was not there when we arrived at the Station, but as is is a busy station, he may have found it diffucult to park the car. Good comforatable car that transprted us to our hotel.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour guide was really kind. Paris is absolutely lovely and thanks to this tour, my younger sister and I got to see as much as possible in one day. Thanks so much Viator for helping make a dream come true!

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver appeared just minutes after our arrival and was very helpful and professional, as well as interesting to talk to about current goings-on in Paris, and France generally. I'd highly recommend using this service.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour, great tour guides, lovely lunch. Would highly recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We took the 3 hour bus tour of Paris on June 10th, 2015. Very comfortable bus accompanied with an excellent tour guide. The guide was very helpful and answered all our questions. The tour highlighted all
the main attractions in Paris. It left us off at the Eiffel tower and we did not have to wait on line to take the elevator to the observation deck. A really good tour for the amount of time we had available in Paris .Highly recommended!
Paul and Joanne

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

punctual pick up and very professional

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

Loved this tour but there was shuld have been better communication on timing. We spent hours on the bus when told it would only take 20 min to get to places. Guide oversold tickets - would have been better to provide good advice on what was possible in the time we had in London.

Doing what: London Day Trip from Paris by Eurostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wow great..i can see some part of London

Doing what: London Day Trip from Paris by Eurostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great day!! Everything went smoothly and the guides were informative and readily available. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was waiting for us and helped with bags , directed us to a ATM machine , and got us to our destination quickly and safely .

Doing what: London St Pancras Eurostar Private Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Transfer was waiting for us and a smooth journey to our apartment .

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was waiting for us when we got off the train and quickly grabbed my luggage and escorted us to his waiting car. Excellent service.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was on time, excellent service. Would recommend.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Outstanding! Our tour guide was wonderful - a great guy. Thank you.

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely first class service as usual from Viator. Our friendly driver was waiting at the barrier, and had parked only a short walk away from the nearest exit at the Gare du Nord. No lining up for taxis, no battling with the crowds on the metro, just a comfortable ride to our hotel. Many thanks.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a very nice quick trip to Paris. We didn't have plans to visit France on our recent trip to Europe so being able to take a day trip to Paris was great. The lunch on the Eiffel Tower was pleasantly surprising in that it was good, substantial and quite pleasant. I would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Prompt and courteous driver. Excellent hassle free way to get to the Eurostar.

Doing what: London St Pancras Eurostar Private Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Prompt and courteous driver. Excellent hassle free way to get to your hotel.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was waiting for us, very friendly, would use this service again!

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great, always on time and takes the guess work on where to be for our train.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

the tour was lovely. Except for a little confusion at St. Pancras Station. The tour guide showed up late and was not at the location she was suppose to be. The train ride to Paris was nice. Tour guide waited at train station in Paris for everyone and took us to our tour bus. I think we should have spent more time at Eifel Tower, but time was limited. I would advise someone to do this trip.

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a huge relief! We had one hour to transfer between two rail stations with three children and five bags. Our guide met us at the platform and we made it with 20 minutes to spare!

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message