The idea of a tunnel under the English Channel was once a fanciful dream; now it’s a daily part of European life. Super-fast, comfortable Eurostar trains make travel between London and the continent a joy. And because you go from city center to city ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1843 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

mankind1677

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I recommend London , fabulous trip , is amazing . Thank you VIATOR

Doing what: London Day Trip from Paris by Eurostar

Lorraine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is an excellent tour for those with limited time to see Paris! We left St Pancras station and were met by our tour guide Sami in Paris. Our first destination was the Louvre where we were given free time to see the things we wanted to see. Next the bus took us to Notre Dame Cathedral and we had plenty of time to view it's beautiful interior as well as its outside structure. Our next destination was the bus trip up the Champs Elysees to the Arc de Triumphe. Then finally the magnificent Eiffel Tower. The river cruise along the Seine completed the trip and for me was a highlight.

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

Paul M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent Lady greeting us with sign as we came to departure area, very knowledgable good driver great host. Overall excellent experience will use again.
Many thanks
Cheers
Paul

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

nancy g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Was awesome...the driver was waiting for our party with my name on his card.. Was polite and professional

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

dcam2316

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Driver met us right inside Eurostar terminal, walked us to vehicle and got us to hotel in a timely manner. Would recomment using Viator for this service as it made our arrival stress free.

Doing what: London St Pancras Eurostar Private Arrival Transfer

vickiem4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent way to spend a day in Paris. Our guide Charlotte was very informative.

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

anythinggoesbyenid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Taking the train was part of the fun. The train is so smooth, quiet and comfortable.
London is a great city despite the crowds and traffic ... would like to spend more time
exploring London - that will be the next trip. If you do not have a lot of time to stay in London, the
one day trip is worthwhile - it's fun to 'get a taste' of the city and see the differences between Paris and London - all in one day!

Doing what: London Day Trip from Paris by Eurostar

Anthony Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent had occasion to use this company for additional tours .
Drivers where courteous and prompt. company was easy to contact and do business with

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

James C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

When we exited the train platform we encountered a line of riot police there in case of strikers.It was nice to see a person with our name looking for us. The driver helped us get through the police and to the van that was surrounded by police vehicles. The van was clean and comfortable and the drive to our hotel was pleasant..

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

Brian W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

First time taking a train ride like this and I must say it was smooth sailing. Very comfortable seats and very quick ride.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

Randy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

we used this service from the train station to our hotel coming from London and we also used this shuttle from the Hotel to the Airport. They were never late and reliable.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

UB United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Bernice M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

I loved most of the trip but I would have loved to spend more time at the tower instead of the boat ride that was included in the tour. I loved the Louvre and the cathedral but it was over way too fast

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

ELF

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This trip was very good. I didn't give it a 5 star because they changed my time and first class on Eurostar three times before we got there. The person giving us our tickets was late and hard to find. The other tours had signs and the people were trying to find their tours. Ours just laid her information on a table. The tour guide was very good. She was born in France so knew the history well. It was exciting to eat lunch at the Eiffel Tower. The restaurant staff was very accommodating and attentive. Little details would have helped, such as need coins for bathrooms.

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

Robin N

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Driver was very helpful and professional. I would definitely book transfer again.

Doing what: London St Pancras Eurostar Private Arrival Transfer

Robin N

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Very courteous and professional. Made our trip so easy to have him there.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

Charmaine T

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Good. Would be nicer if driver smiles a little.

Doing what: London St Pancras Eurostar Private Arrival Transfer

hovis_g

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

If you want to say you have been to Paris-ok. Very rushed day with no time to see much except passing by on river cruise. Lunch in Eiffel Tower was good and avoided line to go up. Tour guide lost control of group. Fun to ride on Eurostar.

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

Clarice D

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Good tour guide. Disappointed that couldn't go to top of Eiffel tower.

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message