The idea of a tunnel under the English Channel was once a fanciful dream; now it’s a daily part of European life. Super-fast, comfortable Eurostar trains make travel between London and the continent a joy. And because you go from city center to city ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1649 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Recommended. They were at the Terminal when we arrived.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great Highlight reel for anyone wanting to see the main sites of paris when you dont have alot of time to take it all in properly. Highly recommended! Charlotte was an amazing, helpful guide

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very well organised. Charlotte was great!

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was really amazing. Great way to see the city in a bus. The audio guide was excellent and very helpful.

Doing what: Brussels Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Short distance private car transfer in early morning (about 5am), safe and comfort transportation, reasonable price if the cost shared by 3-4 people

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was good , but need more time for see it all, maybe if the train will go back to Paris more late it will help. London was very nice, too much to see.

Doing what: London Day Trip from Paris by Eurostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I was the sole person on the tour and Sammy was an excellent guide as we whizzed around the beautiful city of Paris. I saw everything I wanted to see and more!

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

A good train trip and the Hop-on-Hop-off drivers were excellent. I would recommend that you add a description of where to catch the bus out of the train station - the station personnel were not helpful and unhappy that we were asking for assistance.

Doing what: Brussels Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We were more than an hour late . Ian was standing outside waiting for us in the drizzling cold winter . His warm welcome n broad smile really touched us. The apartment was very clean n in the city centre. Highly recommended for short or longer stay.

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

Patricia
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic couldn't get to the hotel I was staying without thus service. Will do it again next time.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

Ian N
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We were met on time by our courteous and friendly driver. A quick walk through the station to the waiting car, which was smart and clean. Our driver was very informative and helpful with advice, not standard stuff as I am a regular visitor to Paris. Would totally recommend this service

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Exceptional service, professional driver and nice private car!

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Very good. The driver was waiting for us at the station. no complain.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message