The idea of a tunnel under the English Channel was once a fanciful dream; now it’s a daily part of European life. Super-fast, comfortable Eurostar trains make travel between London and the continent a joy. And because you go from city center to city ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1835 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our driver was very welcoming and he was very pleasant. He was not there when we arrived at the Station, but as is is a busy station, he may have found it diffucult to park the car. Good comforatable car that transprted us to our hotel.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour guide was really kind. Paris is absolutely lovely and thanks to this tour, my younger sister and I got to see as much as possible in one day. Thanks so much Viator for helping make a dream come true!

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver appeared just minutes after our arrival and was very helpful and professional, as well as interesting to talk to about current goings-on in Paris, and France generally. I'd highly recommend using this service.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour, great tour guides, lovely lunch. Would highly recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver was very thorough and prompt.

Doing what: London St Pancras Eurostar Private Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We took the 3 hour bus tour of Paris on June 10th, 2015. Very comfortable bus accompanied with an excellent tour guide. The guide was very helpful and answered all our questions. The tour highlighted all
the main attractions in Paris. It left us off at the Eiffel tower and we did not have to wait on line to take the elevator to the observation deck. A really good tour for the amount of time we had available in Paris .Highly recommended!
Paul and Joanne

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

punctual pick up and very professional

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a super hot day and we had train issues nothing related to Viator. Charlotte was our tour guide and she was so sweet, we were very happy with her French background especially with the delayed trains in Gare Du Nord. The only things I would recommend is that letting people know exactly where to meet in front of bakery in St. Pancras However, there's no table, and let people know that your tour rep just shows up. There were 6 tours leaving from 6 tour companies in the same spot.....there's no group desk as the paperwork intended.

Lunch was fantastic, worth every penny not to have to wait in line to go up to viewing deck and lunch was very tasty chicken and potatoes. We had 2 little girls with us and the group was super good with them as was Charlotte!

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to travel to Hotel. Driver very efficient.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Other than the tour was cut short due to a train strike it was very nice

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Best way to tour Paris in a day!

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very easy to find. Although he didn't speak much English.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful professional company was waiting for at the arrival gate and took us to the Hotel in new Mercedes felt very special Thank you

Doing what: London St Pancras Eurostar Private Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great trip for the price! The same train and less cost than booking through the actual train.

Doing what: Budget Independent Rail Tour to Paris by Eurostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent transfer. We had 8 people with 8 large suitcases and 4 smaller rolling, carry on suitcases and everything fit. Our driver was excellent. No issues. Highly recommend. I shopped price quite a bit as well and was very pleased with the value.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent transfer. We had 8 people with 8 large suitcases and 4 smaller rolling, carry on suitcases and everything fit. Our driver was excellent. No issues. Highly recommend. I shopped price quite a bit as well and was very pleased with the value.

Doing what: London St Pancras Eurostar Private Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Definitely a great one day trip to Paris! Enjoyed our train ride. Had a great tour guide and loved the hop on hop off bus for the day, made it easy to see all the big things we wanted to see for the day.

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Everything was followed according to plan for my reservation for 8 people, therefore 5 stars.
However, please note that my sister reserved an additional Viator transfer for six people but only a 3-passenger transfer arrived. We illegally squeezed her additional passengers into our van. So she should be rating for only one star.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent Tour for one day.. Very Good Tourist Guide!!!

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

awesome. We had trouble on the train but the guide fit everything in that we were supposed to see. Got a lot of history with a tour of the city. Saw all the highlights.

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message