The idea of a tunnel under the English Channel was once a fanciful dream; now it’s a daily part of European life. Super-fast, comfortable Eurostar trains make travel between London and the continent a joy. And because you go from city center to city ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1654 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Recommended. They were at the Terminal when we arrived.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great. Saw all the highlights of London on the hop on hop off bus. Bus guide in London very nice and helpful. Glad we did it. Perfect for one day. Let's us pick places to return to for longer trip.

Doing what: London Day Trip from Paris by Eurostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great Highlight reel for anyone wanting to see the main sites of paris when you dont have alot of time to take it all in properly. Highly recommended! Charlotte was an amazing, helpful guide

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very well organised. Charlotte was great!

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was really amazing. Great way to see the city in a bus. The audio guide was excellent and very helpful.

Doing what: Brussels Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Short distance private car transfer in early morning (about 5am), safe and comfort transportation, reasonable price if the cost shared by 3-4 people

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was good , but need more time for see it all, maybe if the train will go back to Paris more late it will help. London was very nice, too much to see.

Doing what: London Day Trip from Paris by Eurostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I was the sole person on the tour and Sammy was an excellent guide as we whizzed around the beautiful city of Paris. I saw everything I wanted to see and more!

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Super friendly driver. The car was a bit small for what we were expecting as there were four adults with 4 large suitcases, but it all fit! We were tightly packed together, but nothing we haven't done before. This service is more expensive than hailing a cab, but I felt it was much safer and more convenient than either public transportation or a street cab since we had just arrived in the city, and had a large amount of luggage. it was worth every penny.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I used Viator's private transfer service to my hotel - could not recommend highly enough.

The driver was waiting, at the end of the platform with all the other driver's and my name on an ipad - he was happy, courteous and a great driver - which is needed in Paris.

You have to take great care in Paris with taxis - if you've never been before be wise - do not enter a cab until first you've seen the amount on the clock in their cab and asked HOW MUCH - you have been warned! Majority of cabs will have the clock running from the point you called them or from where they were when they decided to pick up fares at Gue de Nord.

Whilst the cost was slightly over twice what a normal taxi would charge, I felt safe female travelling alone and knew, that no matter how long my journey was, the fare was fixed and I had already paid up front.

Do it!

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

A good train trip and the Hop-on-Hop-off drivers were excellent. I would recommend that you add a description of where to catch the bus out of the train station - the station personnel were not helpful and unhappy that we were asking for assistance.

Doing what: Brussels Rail Day Trip from London

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It was perfect. I would've liked more time on the eiffel tower but it was great anyways. Could see all Paris' highlights.

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2015

I would not recommend it. Not doing this kind of tour anymore. Please stop
Sending me emails

Doing what: London Day Trip from Paris by Eurostar

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message