The idea of a tunnel under the English Channel was once a fanciful dream; now it’s a daily part of European life. Super-fast, comfortable Eurostar trains make travel between London and the continent a joy. And because you go from city center to city ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1686 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Trip was great ! Eurostar was really nice

Doing what: London Day Trip from Paris by Eurostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was fantastic and well worth the price. Every detail was handled The train ride was great and we were met by tour guides at every stop. Viator provides great access to the best tours and guides. I also used them on a trip to Italy.

Doing what: London Day Trip from Paris by Eurostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 2-Day Rail Trip to Paris from London

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great way to spend a wonderful day in Brussels. The only tricky part of the tour was changing train stations in Brussels. Representative gave us all the info needed at the train station in London. Brussels is a beautiful city and we had a blast.

Doing what: Brussels Rail Day Trip from London

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

City was beautiful...however tour guide dropped us on the boat, lunch, notre dame, ect and did not bother to stay with us...was not knowledgeable about area....had to wait for busses over and over

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

The transport wasn't at the station waiting for us as arranged - we then had to call to chase it up and we were 20 mins late to montparnasse station - fortunately we made our connecting train- it was a bit stressful !

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

We3pax chose standard premier class seat of Eurostar train which was good. London cruise was not good.

Doing what: London Day Trip from Paris by Eurostar

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

The ride did not show up. I arrived late a night and had to take a taxi instead

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We enjoy it very much!

Doing what: London Day Trip from Paris by Eurostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Eurostar was delayed 1 hour and I was delighted to see my driver waiting for me. Excellent service.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

On time service waiting at the platform exit. Helpful and pleasant driver

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Easy, on time... Waiting for me... Made arrival 10 times easier and more personal

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

On time, early in fact. Amazing service. Kind, easy... I could not have been happier

Doing what: London St Pancras Eurostar Private Departure Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message