The idea of a tunnel under the English Channel was once a fanciful dream; now it’s a daily part of European life. Super-fast, comfortable Eurostar trains make travel between London and the continent a joy. And because you go from city center to city ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1639 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We were more than an hour late . Ian was standing outside waiting for us in the drizzling cold winter . His warm welcome n broad smile really touched us. The apartment was very clean n in the city centre. Highly recommended for short or longer stay.

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

Patricia
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic couldn't get to the hotel I was staying without thus service. Will do it again next time.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We were met on time by our courteous and friendly driver. A quick walk through the station to the waiting car, which was smart and clean. Our driver was very informative and helpful with advice, not standard stuff as I am a regular visitor to Paris. Would totally recommend this service

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Exceptional service, professional driver and nice private car!

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Very good. The driver was waiting for us at the station. no complain.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

Very disappointed the drive did not wait for a TGV which was listed as 15 minutes late.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

We were disappointed with the tour. The timing was way off (didn't get to eat lunch, stood around waiting often, etc.) and we had to insist on going to the Eiffel Tower and had to pay for it in addition - which was supposed to be included.

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was a transfer from the train station to our hotel. The driver was nice, helpful and on time. The taxi was very clean.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was a great trip, I read lots of great reviews about the tour guide sammi...and there all true, this guy is the bomb in Paris, getting us to the front of the lines at all the hot spots...it was a amazing trip...getting engaged on the top of the Eiffel tower was pretty awesome as well. totally recommend...

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Couldn't ask for better service. The driver was there on arrival and dropped us off at the hotel. Great.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Once again Paris Shuttle gave us wonderful service. Would highly recommend them for any transfers in and around Paris.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

It was nicely organized in the beginning. We got to London just fine. We met with our "guide" not a native English speaker. Very disorganized person. Waited over an hour for one of our buses. Had to take a cab back to Pancras.

Doing what: London Day Trip from Paris by Eurostar

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message