The idea of a tunnel under the English Channel was once a fanciful dream; now it’s a daily part of European life. Super-fast, comfortable Eurostar trains make travel between London and the continent a joy. And because you go from city center to city ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1671 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We enjoy it very much!

Doing what: London Day Trip from Paris by Eurostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Eurostar was delayed 1 hour and I was delighted to see my driver waiting for me. Excellent service.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

On time service waiting at the platform exit. Helpful and pleasant driver

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Easy, on time... Waiting for me... Made arrival 10 times easier and more personal

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

On time, early in fact. Amazing service. Kind, easy... I could not have been happier

Doing what: London St Pancras Eurostar Private Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

what an amazing experience! Our tour guide Sammy could not have been any better. He kept our small group together and made sure we saw everything we wanted! He took the time to see to it we got all pictures. Took us to the front of lines so we did not have to wait! Lunch was great! Amazing!

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

London is one of my favourite cities, it's a shame this time I could only spent one day, but you definitely should go to this amazing, beautiful, cultural city!

Doing what: London Day Trip from Paris by Eurostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent - very comfortable and professional. Will certainly use next time we are in Paris!!

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

ctaylor63
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Driver was prompt, courteous and helped us with our bags.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

I was pleased withk the beginning of this trip in Paris. We were greeted and everything was explained to us before leaving on the Eurostar. In London, we were greeted at St Pancras and once again all went well. We bought our tickets for London Tower directly with the agents. I thought we had to wait too long for the hop-on/hop-off bus at the train station. And then during the day, we saw many other bus service pass, but never a golden-tour bus. We finally made it back to the station on the bus, but the wait was too long. A day in London was only an over view of the city. We would have like to finish the bus tour, but there was no time left.

Doing what: London Day Trip from Paris by Eurostar

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

It was a good day. My mom can not walk fast so made us have to shorten our time at the eiffel tower. My mom said this was her favorite trip.

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The driver was waiting for us at the station. Very efficient

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

there was no time to get a good dinner in paris .. had to eat at dives by eurail station.. other than that sammy was very good

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message