Waikiki Beach is one of the most famous stretches of sand on the planet, up there with Ipanema and Bondi. Its curving stretch of sand is bordered by palms and high-rise hotels. Come here to soak up the sun, swim, pilot an outrigger canoe, sail ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1642 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

All my trip to Paris was great. Really nice weather and people. Enjoyed a lot. :-)

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Despite Gard du Nord being taped off and surrounded by Police due to a suitcase left on the steps, our driver was on the platform to collect us. We had to walk a little way to the taxi due to the front of the station being closed but we are so glad we had booked a private transfer.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An excellent experience overall. Our tour guide Pascaline (sp?) was amazing! Only two negatives: 1. Service at the Eiffel Tower restaurant was slow. We skipped dessert to avoid further delay in our tour time. 2. Getting to our return train to London was very rushed. Seemed poorly planned.

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Way better than we could have imagined! Charlotte our tour guide was great and so informative. I would recommend this to anyone traveling to the area!

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Car was there on time an the driver was very polite

Doing what: London St Pancras Eurostar Private Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London Day Trip from Paris by Eurostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Right on time. Highly recommend. Ample room.

Doing what: London St Pancras Eurostar Private Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

On time. Ample room. Good value. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Paris has always been a city that I dreamed of visiting someday and this day trip was enough if one's time is limited to squeeze in a visit to Paris while vacationing in London for a few days. We enjoyed touring Paris with our guide, Sammy. :)

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour! Very well planned and executed from start to finish.

Doing what: London Day Trip from Paris by Eurostar

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message