The idea of a tunnel under the English Channel was once a fanciful dream; now it’s a daily part of European life. Super-fast, comfortable Eurostar trains make travel between London and the continent a joy. And because you go from city center to city ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1678 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We enjoy it very much!

Doing what: London Day Trip from Paris by Eurostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Eurostar was delayed 1 hour and I was delighted to see my driver waiting for me. Excellent service.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

On time service waiting at the platform exit. Helpful and pleasant driver

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Easy, on time... Waiting for me... Made arrival 10 times easier and more personal

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

On time, early in fact. Amazing service. Kind, easy... I could not have been happier

Doing what: London St Pancras Eurostar Private Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

what an amazing experience! Our tour guide Sammy could not have been any better. He kept our small group together and made sure we saw everything we wanted! He took the time to see to it we got all pictures. Took us to the front of lines so we did not have to wait! Lunch was great! Amazing!

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

London is one of my favourite cities, it's a shame this time I could only spent one day, but you definitely should go to this amazing, beautiful, cultural city!

Doing what: London Day Trip from Paris by Eurostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent - very comfortable and professional. Will certainly use next time we are in Paris!!

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

ctaylor63
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Driver was prompt, courteous and helped us with our bags.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message