HBO's epic medieval drama has more than just plot twists and CGI wizardry up its sleeve -- the fantasy series also features a backdrop of some of Europe's most spectacular natural landscapes. So while the on-screen War of the Five Kings rages on,  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 665 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Daniel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a wonderful tour. The guide was superb. Knowledgeable, attentive, considerate. What we saw was a highlight of my entire trip. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants an experience that they will carry with them for a very long time. Not to be missed.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: 'Game of Thrones' Walking Tour of Dubrovnik

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

this was a super trip our guide Derek was excellent and any Questions we had he could answer I had a small problem which was the number you supplied to contact the coach firm was wrong you need to correct this problem

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' County Down Filming Locations Tour from Belfast Including Winterfell

Alex M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour guide was highly knowledgeable about the subject, and presented the tour in an enjoyable way. I highly recommend this tour to others who are not only fans of GoT, but the film industry itself.

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' Filming Locations Tour in Malta

Emily P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Brilliant tour, perfect balance of Dubrovnik history/Game
Of Thrones information! Friendly guide who knew all the answers to our questions and was full of Game of Thrones trivia! Would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: 'Game of Thrones' Walking Tour of Dubrovnik

J A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A great tour of the filming sites from the show. Agnes was a great guide with lots of information to share about the show, the sites as well as Split past and present. hours well spent!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: 'Game of Thrones' Tour in Split

pekkalehtomaki

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good tour and the guide knew a lot. On the walking tour, could have been a bit better still with a good quality IPS tablet even quality paper copie to show the pics from GoT scenes.

Doing what: Game of Thrones Tour with Karaka Cruise and Dubrovnik Walking Tour

Luke C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

If your a GOT fan and in Reykjavik you must go on this trip, it was brilliant, made even more so by the guide Dee Dee, she is just great , except no substitutes!

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' Filming Locations Tour From Reykjavik

Justin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Really enjoyed this tour as our guide, Natasha, did a great job mixing in the real history of Dubrovnik.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: 'Game of Thrones' Walking Tour of Dubrovnik

Tammy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour and a wonderful day in Northern Ireland!

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' Location Tour from Belfast including Giant's Causeway

Sandra Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour our guide was an extra on the set of Game of Thrones. She was very knowledgable about the show had great insight into the actors and was able to answer all questions. There are 500 stairs to climb throughout the tour so be aware it's hard work but well worth the climb.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: 'Game of Thrones' Walking Tour of Dubrovnik

Bryan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Was a highlight of my trip and you don and #39;t have to like games of thrones to enjoythis tour the sights are breathtaking

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' Filming Locations Tour in Malta

KERRIE T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I would highly recommend this tour. Derek our driver was amazing very funny and informative . He made the day !! You dont have to be a Game of Thrones fan to enjoy this tour, fantastic scenery great lunch and thankfully a beautiful sunny day as well.

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

lynn p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

great tour, malcolm was so knowledgeable made it very funny. the only thing if i had known that after dinner we would be going round the mountains seeing as i am a devout coward i would have opted to go back to the hotel, but 100 worth while trip, only problem is i have now got to start the series all over again so i can put all that we see in prospective, so make sure you save the box set before you go

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' Filming Locations Tour in Malta

Intasar U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Driver William was really amazing. Loved every minute of this tour. Highly recommended

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' Location Tour from Belfast including Giant's Causeway

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was exceptional. The sites were fabulous and the guide was terrific. The guide really knew the sites and GOT and kept us well informed. He was also very personable and really engaged with the group. The only draw back was that the group was a bit large although it didn't really affect the tour much.

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' Filming Locations Tour From Reykjavik

Claire M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely fantastic tour!! Well worth the money. Our guide for the day Derek is a mind of knowledge not just on GOT but Ireland and its history as well, although his jokes need work lol a credit to his company!
I would certainly do this again as I am sure that places will be added in as we have more episodes.
This was the first coach trip that I have done and as I and my party have been so impressed by it we are looking for more!! 9 1/2 hours of fun.

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

Raunak K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was good it covered several of the filming locations of GoT. Patrick was a really amazing guide who was fully updated with the episodes and also had some stories for us that he heard from the extras that they transport. He was flexible enough to allow some of us to cross the Carrick-a-rede.

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

A A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent! Lovely ship, you can dress up as a GofT's character. The tour guides were very friendly and helpful. Once we arrived in Dubrovnik, Anna, the tour guide continued the tour of GofT's filming locations. Anna had an iPad to show each scene and where it was filmed good idea. Very good value for money.

Doing what: Game of Thrones Tour with Karaka Cruise and Dubrovnik Walking Tour

Aryana A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was great. Our guide, Nikola, was wonderful and gave us lots of info about the history of certain things as well as info pertaining to GoT. We covered so many scenes! I only wish there was a little more time for photos allowed at places bc I hate taking them while guides talk as it and #39;s a bit rude

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: 'Game of Thrones' Walking Tour of Dubrovnik

Jaspriya S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My GOT tour was led by Zrinka. She is amazing and very well planned. Must take this tour for sure.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: 'Game of Thrones' Walking Tour of Dubrovnik

Audrey O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a fabulous trip and made even better by our guide Derek he went above and beyond to keep us entertaned and informed.
His knowlegde and enthusiasm was infectious.
I would recommend anyone visiting Belfast to definately do this trip.
It offers lovely scenic views and pionts of interst to anyone new to the area
For game of thrones fans it is essential
Thank-you to Derek for a fabulous day
audrey and chris

Doing what: 'Game of Thrones' and Giant's Causeway Tour from Belfast

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message