When you think island paradise, do you think Spain , Portugal and Greece ? If not, then you should – the Mediterranean islands of these three countries are among the best retreats, offering everything from upscale beach resorts to mystical rock ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 177 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Gives an excellent overview of Palma

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful trip...very relaxing and a great way to view the south of the island from the water. Lunch wasn't just paella and a drink as the blurb suggests, we got a huge plate of paella, another of salad and lots of pickles and olives too. The complementary 'drink' was 3 glasses of sangria, another of cava and the extra beers were only 2 euros a pop! Well worst the money and the stop at a small beach was lovely with a quick dip in the warm med!

Doing what: Mallorca Palma Bay Boat Trip with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent booked upgrade tickets almost front row,absolutely marvelous.next time going to the adults as I haven't any kids

Doing what: Mallorca Pirate Show with Dinner

Jane C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great tour. We were picked up earlier, which was fine as we were ready. It was a mini bus transport and when we got on I said did we have to pick up other people and he said no we were the only ones. We had a really VIP tour, with no waiting around for other people stopping and looking at what we wanted.
I would recommend this tour to see just a bit of Maderia, which you can then extend another time to see more.

Doing what: Half Day Traditions and Enchanting Valleys - Eira do Serrado, Curral das Freiras, Monte, Madeira Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent way to see palma. Friendly staff and good commentry whilst on the bus. The castle is worth a visit for great views over palma.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was amazing.
Everything worked perfectly..pick up / drop offs/ hotel etc.

Only recommendation is that tourist should be given details of itenary such as hotel name..return boats name and time etc..

Doing what: 2-Day Santorini Experience from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great guide , great tour , great restaurant and food
Totally worth taking the tour. Real value of the money.
Fantastic.

Doing what: Grand Madeira Island Tour - Porto Moniz and Santana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

absolutely perfect!!!!magnificent!!! loved it!!!! lunch and wine was just fab.

Doing what: Grand Madeira Island Tour - Porto Moniz and Santana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic tour would totally recommend, extremely good value for money. Maurizzio, our driver, was very informative and provided a tailored experience, he was very good. Be prepared for a very long day, although our driver did not rush us. A must if you want to visit the whole island. Excellent!

Doing what: Grand Madeira Island Tour - Porto Moniz and Santana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Easy way to see Palma. Quite convenient.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well planned. Excellent!!!

Doing what: Mallorca Palma Bay Boat Trip with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

we had an excellent guide for just us two, very personal. the trip was smooth, the scenery stunning, some of the roads can be scary but our driver was super.

Doing what: Grand Madeira Island Tour - Porto Moniz and Santana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Palma is just small enough that this tour was perfect. There was actually enough time to hop on and hop off (as opposed to major cities where there is only time to drive past). Lovely city!! Perfect tour.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Karen Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent Hop of Hop Off Bus - saw lots of the city. Really a good tour visiting Bellver Castle and the cathedral. There is a stop very close to the cruise port too. You do not have to wait long for the buses as well.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A wonderful way to see the City and travel around to various sites. Clean buses, pleasant,helpful drivers, and a fabulous city to discover.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The red bus stops right at cruise ship port. Audio- not much info and out of sync. Bus ran to time but only had time for one on/off before places closed. M is a tiny city so we did a full lap before deciding what was best to stop off at and see. M is a must go to place. The Bellvere castle is exclnt

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour very enjoyable. Beautiful old town of Palma behind the cathedral

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

EXCELLENT SHORT TOUR GREAT VALUE IDEAL PICK UP FROM CRUISE SHIP

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good price - easy on and off

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent coverage of things worth seeing. alternate buses should do the tour in opposite directions as retuning to port from stop 1, means sitting out the whole tour again

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

One of the Best Shows We have ever been to. Good have gone back again.

Doing what: Mallorca Pirate Show with Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message