• USD ($)
  • English
When you think island paradise, do you think Spain , Portugal and Greece ? If not, then you should – the Mediterranean islands of these three countries are among the best retreats, offering everything from upscale beach resorts to mystical rock ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 146 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Palma is just small enough that this tour was perfect. There was actually enough time to hop on and hop off (as opposed to major cities where there is only time to drive past). Lovely city!! Perfect tour.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Karen Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent Hop of Hop Off Bus - saw lots of the city. Really a good tour visiting Bellver Castle and the cathedral. There is a stop very close to the cruise port too. You do not have to wait long for the buses as well.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A wonderful way to see the City and travel around to various sites. Clean buses, pleasant,helpful drivers, and a fabulous city to discover.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The red bus stops right at cruise ship port. Audio- not much info and out of sync. Bus ran to time but only had time for one on/off before places closed. M is a tiny city so we did a full lap before deciding what was best to stop off at and see. M is a must go to place. The Bellvere castle is exclnt

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour very enjoyable. Beautiful old town of Palma behind the cathedral

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

EXCELLENT SHORT TOUR GREAT VALUE IDEAL PICK UP FROM CRUISE SHIP

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good price - easy on and off

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent coverage of things worth seeing. alternate buses should do the tour in opposite directions as retuning to port from stop 1, means sitting out the whole tour again

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

One of the Best Shows We have ever been to. Good have gone back again.

Doing what: Mallorca Pirate Show with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Our tour of Palma de Mallorca was wonderful. Weather was perfect for a November day. What a way to celebrate our 30th Wedding Anniversary. The people of Palma were friendly and helpful. The Cathedral was exceptional.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Simone is an excellent guide: courteous, informative, and sensitive to our needs. He met us on the pier at 8.30am (we were scheduled at 9.00am). Santorini is a "tendered" port so we took a boat early enough to make it by 9.00am. We rode the aerial tram up to Fiar and walked through the town (shops) to the van waiting for us at the bottom of the hill ( I was thinking that the hill was a breeze going down but the trip back would be hard and that is correct). We drove first to the highest point of Santorini and visited the chapel there looking over spectacular scenery....you can see the entire island which is actually one edge of the caldera. Then on to Oia (eea). This is where most of the pictures that are seen worldwide are taken of the white buildings and churches with the blue domes sitting on a side of a cliff with the blue, blue, Aegean Sea in the background. Fantastic scenery. Again, not easy for the walking challenged but well worth going through the efforts. The gelato there is mahvelous. Back to Fiar for lunch and shopping. Ate at the Volcano Blue restaurant and finally had a taste of authentic Spanakopita which interestingly, they called Spinach Pie. Portions were huge and tasty. More shopping and back to the ship by aerial tram where the tender is waiting to take you back to the ship.

Doing what: Santorini Shore Excursion: Private Scenic Tour of Santorini, including Oia and Mt Profitis Ilias Monastery

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

That was great! Especially thanks our guide Ester, she is very interesting person and you will not disappointed if you choose this trip!

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

From start to finish the tour was a great success. The general organisation was excpttional and the Caves are the best we have visited.

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message