Liverpool ATTRACTIONS See all

Walker Art Gallery

Liverpool’s Walker Art Gallery houses one of the largest art collections in England outside London. The fabulous collection of artworks and sculptures spans the 14th to 20th centuries, with works by the likes of Rembrandt, David Hockney, Monet and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 164 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic tour would totally recommend, extremely good value for money. Maurizzio, our driver, was very informative and provided a tailored experience, he was very good. Be prepared for a very long day, although our driver did not rush us. A must if you want to visit the whole island. Excellent!

Doing what: Grand Madeira Island Tour - Porto Moniz and Santana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Easy way to see Palma. Quite convenient.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome tour. Great history and background from our guide. Pleasant and unrushed. She accommodated us on everything we wanted. We felt we had a complete experience.

Doing what: Mykonos Shore Excursion: Private Old Town Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful and informative. The only way to see and experience the island

Doing what: Santorini Shore Excursion: Private Scenic Tour of Santorini, including Oia and Mt Profitis Ilias Monastery

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well planned. Excellent!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

we had an excellent guide for just us two, very personal. the trip was smooth, the scenery stunning, some of the roads can be scary but our driver was super.

Doing what: Grand Madeira Island Tour - Porto Moniz and Santana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Palma is just small enough that this tour was perfect. There was actually enough time to hop on and hop off (as opposed to major cities where there is only time to drive past). Lovely city!! Perfect tour.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Karen Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent Hop of Hop Off Bus - saw lots of the city. Really a good tour visiting Bellver Castle and the cathedral. There is a stop very close to the cruise port too. You do not have to wait long for the buses as well.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A wonderful way to see the City and travel around to various sites. Clean buses, pleasant,helpful drivers, and a fabulous city to discover.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The red bus stops right at cruise ship port. Audio- not much info and out of sync. Bus ran to time but only had time for one on/off before places closed. M is a tiny city so we did a full lap before deciding what was best to stop off at and see. M is a must go to place. The Bellvere castle is exclnt

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour very enjoyable. Beautiful old town of Palma behind the cathedral

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

EXCELLENT SHORT TOUR GREAT VALUE IDEAL PICK UP FROM CRUISE SHIP

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message