If you’re feeling footsore after pounding Europe’s cobbled streets, take time out in the cities’ landscaped parks and gardens, where locals and visitors alike retire to relax and find tranquility in nature. Whether you prefer symmetrical gardens in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3056 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Angela and Antonio were fab Lovely day out 100 percent would go again xx

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This day was a perfect way to celebrate our official 30th anniversary! Great way to experience!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

What a great day on Lake Cumo -- the tour boat was very comfortable and the staff very attentive. Even got to view George Clooney's mansion on the Lake!!! We would take this trip again the next time we visit Milan.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

When the tour guide has to speak and various languages it becomes very boring and lacks interesting facts and history about the places we visited

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

The guide was nice and knowledgebale, but this tour should just be half day as Como has not much things can do.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2015

The tour should have been cancelled given the horrendous weather conditions. The whole tour was unenjoyable and we spent the whole day wishing for the end.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

our day was perfect! Clear cool day..How much more do you want do in life? Slow cruise, sightseeing big fablous homes, sipping wine and expresso. Great day.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Best
The tour was one of the best we have been on. The tour guide was both knowledgable and responsive our questions. He provided excellent insight to the corridor and the wonderful paintings that lined it. It was so good I would do it again. Don't miss this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Boboli Gardens with Vasari Corridor Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Do not miss this trip. Magnificent!

Doing what: Versailles and Giverny Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour-very good tour guide. The boat ride and shopping in Bellagio were wonderful; the first few stops weren't that important to me. The boat is just a public ferry, so if you have another way to get to Como to board the ferry, you could just do that and hope that there is a tour guide on board to narrate. I'm glad I went; it was a fun day.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was well organised. Our guide gave us earphones so we could hear her talking even in busy areas. She was very knowledgeable about the corridors history and the art work within. If you are interested in the history of the corridor or self portraits then there is plenty to gain on this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Boboli Gardens with Vasari Corridor Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message