If you’re feeling footsore after pounding Europe’s cobbled streets, take time out in the cities’ landscaped parks and gardens, where locals and visitors alike retire to relax and find tranquility in nature. Whether you prefer symmetrical gardens in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3045 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Certainly worth it. It was our second time visiting Florence and this was something we were unable to hit the first time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Boboli Gardens with Vasari Corridor Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I happen to have taken 2 tours of Milan with separate companies and I really loved both. This tour was great because the tour guide was very informative and pointed out different things to us compared to the other tour. We loved it!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Outstanding tour with an engaging and wonderful tour guide - Alexandro. My favourite tour whilst in Milano. Well organised with enough free tree to eat or shop whilst seeing the best of Como.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Very relaxing trip! Laura is a good guide

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Worth seeing except the weather, so don't go in February.

Doing what: Granada - The Alhambra Palace and Generalife Gardens

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

This tour was actually terrible. It was in torrential rain and should have been cancelled by the tour company. It was a very poor call on their part. In addition, the tour guide was not good at all. She was very difficult to understand and seemed to be more concerned with keeping herself dry understandably but also a bit selfishly and it made it very difficult to follow her and a bit stressful. It was certainly not enjoyable. The majority of the day my husband and I spent alone in the center shopping and in the cafes. We could have done that without paying for a tour. It really was not good at all. Its really disappointing that the tour company held the tour apparently so they didnt lose the money, but it was a really bad decision as far as Im concerned as the whole group of tourists seemed to be very unhappy. I do think though that the guide did not make it better. We have had other guides on other tours that I know would have handled the circumstances better. I feel as though we should all get credit on our account for this tour that, for all intents and purposes, really did not even take place.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Angela and Antonio were fab Lovely day out 100 percent would go again xx

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This day was a perfect way to celebrate our official 30th anniversary! Great way to experience!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

What a great day on Lake Cumo -- the tour boat was very comfortable and the staff very attentive. Even got to view George Clooney's mansion on the Lake!!! We would take this trip again the next time we visit Milan.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

City highlights was great, Lake Como washed out ( weather). City highlights guide was well informed and passionate about his subject. Lake Como guide did a sterling effort in awful weather conditions. Bus was so comfortable. Tour is worth it.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

When the tour guide has to speak and various languages it becomes very boring and lacks interesting facts and history about the places we visited

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

The guide was nice and knowledgebale, but this tour should just be half day as Como has not much things can do.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2015

The tour should have been cancelled given the horrendous weather conditions. The whole tour was unenjoyable and we spent the whole day wishing for the end.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message