If you’re feeling footsore after pounding Europe’s cobbled streets, take time out in the cities’ landscaped parks and gardens, where locals and visitors alike retire to relax and find tranquility in nature. Whether you prefer symmetrical gardens in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3111 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great experience in Como. The tour was well arranged and the guide was very generous too.

Dipanjay

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Even though we visited early in the season there was still plenty to see Loved the trip

Doing what: Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our half day tour to see these gardens. We are so glad we booked this trip for it is too early in the year to see the tulips out in colour in the fields but in these garden there are wonderful displays not just of tulips but other spring flowers. We watched an expert demonstrate flower arranging and we saw judges carefully examining entries for the various flower competitions.

Doing what: Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam

bucci11
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic day trip worth doing , great guide and beautiful scenery and a real surprise Loft restaurant well worth trying

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A well-organized tour, exceeded the expectations. All were right info as described, the experience was even better. Thank you

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

First time we've been on a guided tour - was really good. Guide was great and we got to see everything we wanted to. Good mix of guided / free time in both Como and Bellagio. Boat trip was very enjoyable. The radios/headphones worked really well. Would definitely recommend this trip to others.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We enjoyed the ease of the bus journey to and from the Keukenhof from central Amsterdam. The outdoor tulips were not quite at their peak but the indoor green houses with the orchids and the many many different varieties of tulips were very lovely. I'd love to return again when the flowers are at their peak but this is difficult to time precisely due to weather variations. It was a lovely day out and no rain in sight!

Doing what: Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was an incredible tour even though the tulips weren't all in bloom. There were lots of hyacinths and daffodils not to mention the water features they have. There is a building that has hundreds of tulips that are in bloom even though the ones outside weren't. This was an experience of a lifetime!! Highly recommend it!!

Doing what: Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam

margaret
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Although we had a couple of rain showers, there was plenty to see indoors, so did not really bother us at all. These gardens are beautiful, and would love to return at a different time to see them. Could probably have done with a little longer time, but still a great tour!!

Doing what: Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very well organised - not hurried and led by knowledgeable guides. A real thrill to be doing it - expensive but worth it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Boboli Gardens with Vasari Corridor Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The gardens were beautiful. A little less tour guide chatter would have been more to my liking!

Doing what: Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing garden! All of the flowers on display, and the gardens themselves, were fabulous. When we were dropped off, we were shown the point to meet in 3 1/2 hours. We thought to ourselves that this was way too long, however, it was not. The gardens are that big and so much to see, that we could have used more time. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing garden! All of the flowers on display, and the gardens themselves, were fabulous. When we were dropped off, we were shown the point to meet in 3 1/2 hours. We thought to ourselves that this was way too long, however, it was not. The gardens are that big and so much to see, that we could have used more time. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing garden! All of the flowers on display, and the gardens themselves, were fabulous. When we were dropped off, we were shown the point to meet in 3 1/2 hours. We thought to ourselves that this was way too long, however, it was not. The gardens are that big and so much to see, that we could have used more time. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing garden! All of the flowers on display, and the gardens themselves, were fabulous. When we were dropped off, we were shown the point to meet in 3 1/2 hours. We thought to ourselves that this was way too long, however, it was not. The gardens are that big and so much to see, that we could have used more time. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message