If you’re feeling footsore after pounding Europe’s cobbled streets, take time out in the cities’ landscaped parks and gardens, where locals and visitors alike retire to relax and find tranquility in nature. Whether you prefer symmetrical gardens in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3060 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day trip, summer would be more busier but nicer view. Great value for money.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautifull gardens and palace, definitely worth a visit.Helps to put the hystory of the moorish invasion of Spain into reality.If visiting out of season take warm cardigan or coat as positioned in the mountains and really cold in the gardens and palace.Trip well organised with plentry of coffee breaks.

Doing what: Granada - The Alhambra Palace and Generalife Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved this tour. What great history.

Doing what: Granada - The Alhambra Palace and Generalife Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a fantastic trip. The Guides are excellent . IIt was a thorough enjoyable trip.

Doing what: Granada - The Alhambra Palace and Generalife Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

awesome experience very nice trip

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Fun day trip!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Great local guide and tour director. Beautiful place and well-organized tour.

Doing what: Granada - The Alhambra Palace and Generalife Gardens

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed our day trip to Lake Como! The scenery is fantastic and we had plenty of free time for shopping and lunch. I recommend this tour if you want to spend a relaxing day enjoying the beauty of Lake Como.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

It was an interesting trip. The place is beautiful. The tour guide an old man with white hair and beard fr om Lindbergh tour was not funny and offensive. On our return to Amsterdam the guide tell us please look on the right the Americam Ambassy...he laughs and says...it is Macdonalds restaurant. This guy was offensive, rude and am imbecile. He offended lots people on the bus. I will make for sure a formal complaint.

Doing what: Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2015

No flowers to view and the bus has windows that you cannot see very well through . Just disappointed with the trip.

Doing what: Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2015

Tour was ok but disappointed about the funicular that was broken down which was no fault of the tour company though really left to own devices. Unfortunately with the walking tour already completed and shops closed left a big whole in the tour. Not really the best value for money for us.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2015

I found this tour to be a complete waste of money. Other than the cruise on the lake and a photo opportunity of the cathedral, there was nothing else of substance included. We stopped at a villa to take some photos . We were supposed to take a funicular up to a high hill for views of the lake and the area the funicular was not working!! This added to the THREE hours of free time - a complete waste. My son is going to Milan next month and I told him not to book this tour. It is not worth just about 83 a person, and there were three of us.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message