If you’re feeling footsore after pounding Europe’s cobbled streets, take time out in the cities’ landscaped parks and gardens, where locals and visitors alike retire to relax and find tranquility in nature. Whether you prefer symmetrical gardens in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3042 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

our day was perfect! Clear cool day..How much more do you want do in life? Slow cruise, sightseeing big fablous homes, sipping wine and expresso. Great day.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Best
The tour was one of the best we have been on. The tour guide was both knowledgable and responsive our questions. He provided excellent insight to the corridor and the wonderful paintings that lined it. It was so good I would do it again. Don't miss this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Boboli Gardens with Vasari Corridor Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Do not miss this trip. Magnificent!

Doing what: Versailles and Giverny Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour-very good tour guide. The boat ride and shopping in Bellagio were wonderful; the first few stops weren't that important to me. The boat is just a public ferry, so if you have another way to get to Como to board the ferry, you could just do that and hope that there is a tour guide on board to narrate. I'm glad I went; it was a fun day.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was well organised. Our guide gave us earphones so we could hear her talking even in busy areas. She was very knowledgeable about the corridors history and the art work within. If you are interested in the history of the corridor or self portraits then there is plenty to gain on this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Boboli Gardens with Vasari Corridor Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our day trip out of Paris to Giverny and Versailles, it was a great day. Out guide did an exceptional job. We were concerned that the day would be rushed, but there was plenty of time to enjoy both. We had a delightful French lunch at an old mill in a beautiful setting. We were very pleased with Viator. We definitely would use them again.

Doing what: Versailles and Giverny Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Perfect day! Highly and absolutely recommended!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour and tour guide were woundeful, Glad I did it, wish I had time to do more.

BUT FYI BE THERE ON TIME, I was 5 minutes late, Hey I was in a foreign land and had to figure out how to get there, BIG deal 5 minutes, Well I almost missed the bus,
The bus had actually pulled out, and was making a U Turn and the tour group desk people ran me onto the bus. (Thanks God) Glad I didnt miss this tour.

Doing what: Versailles and Giverny Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely perfect day, we were so lucky. The Tour was excellent very informative, fun and very comprehensive. Our Guide was also excellent

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An amazing day! So beautiful. Not to be missed. We had the perfect guide. She spoke throughout the entire day, with information on everything we were seeing.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Beautiful scenery! Monet's house was simply lovely.
Guide was informative and gave us ample time to enjoy the views.

Doing what: Versailles and Giverny Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message