Located on Florida’s southernmost Gulf Coast, Chokoloskee Bay is about ten miles (16 km) long and two miles (3 km) wide and is separated from the Gulf of Mexico by the northern end of the Ten Thousand Islands. A popular destination for fishermen and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 90 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Perhaps one of the best day excursion we have ever had.
We were very much impressed by the knowledge and passion of Adam and Andrew as well as the others.
Surely will look into doing some other trip with this organization.
every thing ran smoothly from the very beginning.

Helen and Marcy

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Greater Fort Myers/Naples Area

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience! Our guide Jason was very knowledgable about Florida ait Eco system. Saw a lot of alligators, a few Manatees and birds galore!. I recommend ths tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing and the driver/guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.
I would recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This day tour was wonderful. Noah, our tour guide, was knowledgeable, polite engaging. The airboat tour was great as well as the boat tour. Overall, a wonderful way to spend the day. Just be aware that you are expected to tip the airboat driver, boat driver your full day tour guide this is particularly important for non US people or anyone that doesnt usually carry a lot of cash.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What an amazing day exploring the Everglades with Jason our tour guide. Based on all he told us, I think he has a photographic memory!

Robbie from John's Creek, GA

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was sure a full day but our guide Amelia was fabulous and so knowledgeable
It was perfect for someone like me - only in Florida for two days - the Everglades were fabulous and the alligators huge and so prehistoric! The birds were plentiful :)
I would love to come back to the Everglades! This tour gave a total picture of this beautiful area.
I'd strongly recommend this to anyone coming to or living in Florida who hasn't been to the Everglades!
Thanks for a fabulous day!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. Saw many wild alligators and dolphins on the trip. Amazing we saw this many dolphins playing and so close to us. Great experience and value.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Adam, our guide was engaging and very knowledgeable. We had 6 adults and 2 boys (ages 8 and 7) on the day trip and we all had fun. The little boys liked the airboat ride the best. Lunch was handled very efficiently although Adam thought the restaurant was slow and it was very good. I'd give an unqualified recommendation to all aspects of the tour. Way to Go Adam!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Greater Fort Myers/Naples Area

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our tour guide was great! She went out of her way to see that we saw as much as possible and was extremely well informed about the environment. I would recommend this tour highly to anyone who wants an all inclusive tour of the everglades.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Outstanding tour. Our Naturalist (Alex) was very knowledgeable on Everglades plants, animals, and environmental issues.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

My day was amazing. Randi was our guide and very knowledgeable of Florida history and everything we were did. A hike, boat ride (with lots of dolphins), a jetboat ride (loaded with alligators), jeep tour and lunch all included. I highly recommend using this company for an exciting day in the Everglades!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Greater Fort Myers/Naples Area

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our tour guide, Amelia, was great and the things we went to were so interesting.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message