What better way to explore a city then by hitting the streets? Sydney is an easy city to explore via foot or on two wheels. Join a local guide to visit the pubs, lanes and buildings that make the Rocks precinct one of Sydney's most popular and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 308 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a fabulos day out! The crew are very friendly and so helpful, the food was excellent! Plenty of refreshments too. I really enjoyed the visit to the fijian village. This was not a 'put on front' but the genuine village.

Doing what: Fiji Mamanuca Islands Sailing Cruise including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Castaway Island Day Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best activity we decided to do by far! Don't waste your time with the other expensive cruises - this one has the best food (HEAPS of it), and plenty to drink. To get everything that was included in this trip for the price was absolutely remarkable. The island you go out to is beautiful, and there are plenty of options on how you spend your time there. Don't miss this one!

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fiji is amazing and exceeded all of my expectations. Only downer (if you can call it that) was the taxi from nadi airport to denarau was $25 but you cannot get back to the airport the same way as denarau is a private island and the only way is by there shuttle bus which is $45. Don't be put off.

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing, amazing experience. My favourite part of my recent trip to Fiji. Everything ran like clockwork, service was top notch, staff was extremely helpful and friendly, just A+.

Doing what: Castaway Island Day Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommend this Cruise! Very friendly people and welcoming, well organized which is great as we were travelling with 2 kids. Snorkelling and scuba diving was amazing feeding the sharks! Great food! Would definately go back!

Doing what: South Sea Island Day Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed it, however as we were only doing the half day tour, we should have been on the first submersible boat, as we got on the second we only had 20mins left to swim before the boat was leaving.
There were other people who were on full day who got on the first submersible as it was first come first serve. You should only let half day people on the first boat as they have limited time.

Doing what: South Sea Island Day Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We did not go as the Tour was cancelled but we're put immediately onto an alternative tour which was great!

Doing what: Mana Island Day Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We loved this trip although snorkeling was only about a 3.0. The setting was beautiful with the grass huts perfect for dining and relaxing. Food and beverage was great as was kayaking and shell hunting. We did not do scuba, massage or glass boat sailing, but we loved watching the volleyball game. The little island was lovely. It was also nice to have a bathroom/changing room.

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Beautiful day on the water! And such a lovely crew! Thanks Joe for answering all our questions!! :)

Doing what: Fiji Mamanuca Islands Sailing Cruise including Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic experience. Would recommend to go for more than just the basic accommodation as the facilities were less than basic in some places. The timing and organisation of events were very much 'Fiji Time'. Some events were too difficult to fit in when they were scheduled on the day of departure from an Island. I missed out on several included events because of this. Overall an enjoyable experience, but would definitely opt for a more inclusive package next time.

Doing what: 6-Day Yasawa and Mamanuca Island Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well organised tour. Friendly service. It was a wonderful experience. We should have booked for the longer one, but will do it next time.

Doing what: South Sea Island Day Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Unbelievable, Must Do...!!

Doing what: South Sea Island Day Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

The island itself very pretty, the buffet lunch very disappointing. However the Fijian people always made you feel welcome.

Doing what: Castaway Island Day Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very enjoyable trip from beginning to end, people are friendly, atmosphere on the sail boat is great, unlimited drink is a bonus. Once on the island, the BBQ lunch is reasonable, activities are plenty (actually not enough time to do it all..........either snorkelling or glass bottom boat, then it's either kayaking or fishing). The only downside of the trip is the poor condition of the glass bottom boat that the glass is full of scratches and can hardly see much of the corals or fish. Overall, still highly recommended this trip to other people.

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message