• USD ($)
  • English

Fiji ATTRACTIONS See all

Mamanuca Islands

The glorious Mamanuca Islands are picture-postcard Fiji. These are the islands of eternal sunshine, pristine beaches and coconut palms. Lazing about in the sun is one of the best ways to enjoy the Mamanuca’s and they offer plenty of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 260 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great day Weather nice and hot and good group of people. Staff very helpful and lots to eat and drink. Nothing like sailing into marina after a fantastic day on the water.

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was awesome! The crew were fantastic really friendly and funny, the food was great and it felt like it kept on going, drinks kept on flowing aswell. Snorkeling was great! we had never been snorkeling before and they help us and gudied us. Definitely a trip to remember!! VINAKA!!

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

LOVED IT very amily friendly. I took my 2 girls 2yo and 10 yo both enjoyed he daily activities and cuise

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Great boat trip out to island, fantastic snorkelling, excellent massage, friendly staff and excellent food

Doing what: Castaway Island Day Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

When you don't want to think about what to do where to go next and want to see stunning spots, book this Trip. When you'd like to have a little bit more flexibility, and choose yourself, rather go on your own.

Doing what: 6-Day Yasawa and Mamanuca Island Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great people, great journey, breathtaking view, the group is not too big and not too small, just perfect size for people who would like to enjoy the cruise without get in to big crowd. Highly recommended. Lyn from China.

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

We all had a marvellous time on Mana island. The water was warm and clear, we swam and did canoeing. Lunch was in the restaurant and was well served. The staff was very friendly every where we went. We surely recommend this trip.

Doing what: Mana Island Day Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Amazing tour , food was excellent,the beach crystal clear, pool overlooked stunning mountain views , this tour was the highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Mana Island Day Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Castaway island is beautiful. we had a super good day, relaxing on the beach. and the resort is very nice might come back have a holiday here when i have cus the rate for the room looks expensive for me :p

Doing what: Castaway Island Day Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

a wonderful day trip on the boat, all crew members are very nice and friendly. laughter everywhere.Good food and drinks. unfortunately i hurt my back so cant do snorkeling, but glass bottom boat is also lovely..

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

All in all a very enjoyable day. The staff were very helpful, the lunch was tasty (even for a vegetarian, lots of salads to choose from!) and the activities were fun. I went on the snorkelling safari both times and loved seeing the colourful coral and fish. Many of my fellow snorkelers and myself experienced bites/stings, we weren't sure what they were but they hurt! The pain was fleeting however, just somewhat bizarre as we couldn't work out what caused it! It was great fun renting out the kayak and paddle board. The submarine offered minimal visibility unfortunately but was a good alternative for those unwilling to get in the water. I would definitely not recommend it to anybody who gets claustrophobic!
A favourite moment was seeing one of the staff kindly carry an elderly tourist on board when she struggled with the ladder. Truly lovely!

Doing what: South Sea Island Day Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We are a family of 4 with 2 boys 9 and 11. We also took my parents, both in their 60's with us for a day of fun in the sun and were not dissappointed! I must admit we had the perfect for it and totally enjoyed our experience. The crew were extremely friendly and helpful. A big shout out to big Paul who could not give you enough drinks (some of mine ended up in the deep blue ocean, because he didn't understand "I've had enough!"). Knox was also great and entertained us on the way out with some of the other crew by playing his guitar and singing for us. Our boys were the only two kids on this trip and also got to pilot the schooner part of the way back, which they got a huge kick out of. And I must say the jump off the top of the schooner at the end of the day on the island was awesome and totally irristable with my 68 year old father joining in the fun! This tour was definitely one of the top highlights of a magical holiday in one of the friendliest places on Earth!

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We highly recommend the Whales Tale Cruise. Beautiful breakfast and lunch with all you can drink, Kava ceremony, snorkelling, fishing and plenty of island activities, all topped off by the amazing and friendly crew catering to every need and providing great entertainment. The best Fiji has to offer.

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message