Sachsenhausen Concentration Camp was one of the most notorious death camps of the Nazi regime, located just north of Berlin. It was built in the summer of 1936 by prisoners from the Emsland camps and was used to train SS Officers who went on to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 304 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a fabulos day out! The crew are very friendly and so helpful, the food was excellent! Plenty of refreshments too. I really enjoyed the visit to the fijian village. This was not a 'put on front' but the genuine village.

Doing what: Fiji Mamanuca Islands Sailing Cruise including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Castaway Island Day Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best activity we decided to do by far! Don't waste your time with the other expensive cruises - this one has the best food (HEAPS of it), and plenty to drink. To get everything that was included in this trip for the price was absolutely remarkable. The island you go out to is beautiful, and there are plenty of options on how you spend your time there. Don't miss this one!

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed it, however as we were only doing the half day tour, we should have been on the first submersible boat, as we got on the second we only had 20mins left to swim before the boat was leaving.
There were other people who were on full day who got on the first submersible as it was first come first serve. You should only let half day people on the first boat as they have limited time.

Doing what: South Sea Island Day Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We loved this trip although snorkeling was only about a 3.0. The setting was beautiful with the grass huts perfect for dining and relaxing. Food and beverage was great as was kayaking and shell hunting. We did not do scuba, massage or glass boat sailing, but we loved watching the volleyball game. The little island was lovely. It was also nice to have a bathroom/changing room.

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Beautiful day on the water! And such a lovely crew! Thanks Joe for answering all our questions!! :)

Doing what: Fiji Mamanuca Islands Sailing Cruise including Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic experience. Would recommend to go for more than just the basic accommodation as the facilities were less than basic in some places. The timing and organisation of events were very much 'Fiji Time'. Some events were too difficult to fit in when they were scheduled on the day of departure from an Island. I missed out on several included events because of this. Overall an enjoyable experience, but would definitely opt for a more inclusive package next time.

Doing what: 6-Day Yasawa and Mamanuca Island Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well organised tour. Friendly service. It was a wonderful experience. We should have booked for the longer one, but will do it next time.

Doing what: South Sea Island Day Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Unbelievable, Must Do...!!

Doing what: South Sea Island Day Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

The island itself very pretty, the buffet lunch very disappointing. However the Fijian people always made you feel welcome.

Doing what: Castaway Island Day Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very enjoyable trip from beginning to end, people are friendly, atmosphere on the sail boat is great, unlimited drink is a bonus. Once on the island, the BBQ lunch is reasonable, activities are plenty (actually not enough time to do it all..........either snorkelling or glass bottom boat, then it's either kayaking or fishing). The only downside of the trip is the poor condition of the glass bottom boat that the glass is full of scratches and can hardly see much of the corals or fish. Overall, still highly recommended this trip to other people.

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

amazing! best 12 hour layover ever!

Doing what: South Sea Island Day Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were a group of 15 family members when we first boarded we thought the ship may have been a bit overcrowded but once we got underway,this certainly wasn't the case,there was a place for everyone. The crew couldn't have been more obliging while still retaining that laid back Fijian charm. The Island we went to was all I had hoped for that tropical Fijian experience, white sands, clear water, great food. Overall would recommend this experience to anyone wanting to experience the real Fiji,if you are mainly based in a resort.

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a 12 hour stop over in Fiji and decided to do the half day finding nemo tour. It was awesome! The bus was on time, very organized, everything went very smooth and the island was a mini paradise - we didn't want to leave!

Doing what: South Sea Island Day Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Island is pretty and nice with good resting area, pool is a bonus for kids to play and unlimited drink is great, but the cruise ship is way too crowded going to the island, our family have to split up to even get a seat. Semi-submarine is ok to see some corals but there's hardly any fish to see. Overall still a reasonably good trip to join in.

Doing what: South Sea Island Day Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message