• USD ($)
  • English
Must-see Fiji combines a unique blend of cultures with the reefs, beaches and jungle you’d expect of a South Seas paradise. Come discover the best the islands have to offer. Day 1: Mix and Match There are so many different facets to Fiji. What ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 327 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great day Weather nice and hot and good group of people. Staff very helpful and lots to eat and drink. Nothing like sailing into marina after a fantastic day on the water.

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was awesome! The crew were fantastic really friendly and funny, the food was great and it felt like it kept on going, drinks kept on flowing aswell. Snorkeling was great! we had never been snorkeling before and they help us and gudied us. Definitely a trip to remember!! VINAKA!!

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

LOVED IT very amily friendly. I took my 2 girls 2yo and 10 yo both enjoyed he daily activities and cuise

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

When you don't want to think about what to do where to go next and want to see stunning spots, book this Trip. When you'd like to have a little bit more flexibility, and choose yourself, rather go on your own.

Doing what: 6-Day Yasawa and Mamanuca Island Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great people, great journey, breathtaking view, the group is not too big and not too small, just perfect size for people who would like to enjoy the cruise without get in to big crowd. Highly recommended. Lyn from China.

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a great comprehensive tour around the area. The garden was stunning.

Doing what: Vuda Lookout, Sabeto Valley and Garden of the Sleeping Giant Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

a wonderful day trip on the boat, all crew members are very nice and friendly. laughter everywhere.Good food and drinks. unfortunately i hurt my back so cant do snorkeling, but glass bottom boat is also lovely..

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We are a family of 4 with 2 boys 9 and 11. We also took my parents, both in their 60's with us for a day of fun in the sun and were not dissappointed! I must admit we had the perfect for it and totally enjoyed our experience. The crew were extremely friendly and helpful. A big shout out to big Paul who could not give you enough drinks (some of mine ended up in the deep blue ocean, because he didn't understand "I've had enough!"). Knox was also great and entertained us on the way out with some of the other crew by playing his guitar and singing for us. Our boys were the only two kids on this trip and also got to pilot the schooner part of the way back, which they got a huge kick out of. And I must say the jump off the top of the schooner at the end of the day on the island was awesome and totally irristable with my 68 year old father joining in the fun! This tour was definitely one of the top highlights of a magical holiday in one of the friendliest places on Earth!

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We highly recommend the Whales Tale Cruise. Beautiful breakfast and lunch with all you can drink, Kava ceremony, snorkelling, fishing and plenty of island activities, all topped off by the amazing and friendly crew catering to every need and providing great entertainment. The best Fiji has to offer.

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A wonderful day out,good food ,interesting snorkelling,limited numbers, so almost one to one with crew,who entertained us out and back with traditional Fijian music interspersed with well known melodies. I think the crew were enjoying themselves more than we were !! This is a must if you are in Fiji. Kaliti with Rosie Holidays will arrange everything for you. The island you visit is exclusive to this cruise so for us there was only 12 guests plus the crew. Absolutely TERRIFIC.

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour! crew are all very friendly, helpful and very talented!

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

Danielle K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic, everyone on the Whales Tale Cruise was so helpful and in such a positive mood. They came to learn I was a singer and involved me and had me sing some songs with the ukulele/guitar band that played on board. We snorkelled and saw the gorgeous reefs so close to Snorkel Islands shore, lazed around on the beach, had a scrumptious buffet lunch and were well accomodated whilst on board with food and beverages too. Would do the same cruise over and over, it would never tire me. Best day ever!

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message