• USD ($)
  • English
Must-see Fiji combines a unique blend of cultures with the reefs, beaches and jungle you’d expect of a South Seas paradise. Come discover the best the islands have to offer. Day 1: Mix and Match There are so many different facets to Fiji. What ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 337 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Never will you meet more friendly people. Everyone on that boat is friendly and makes sure you are happy, involved and entertained. They get to know your names and presented birthday cakes for those celebrating on board. It was a lovely trip out to the island. It's a bit long to go by sailboat, but it's very relaxing. On the island, they have great food, nice snorkelling and diving opportunities and some volleyball. It's not like some of the other trips which were more commercialized and had way too many people. This fits just the right amount, and we had a great time!

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing day. Everything I thought fiji would be. This tour is a must ! Especially if you are pressed for time.

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The trip was fantastic. My husband and I did the extra scuba diving as well, our first time ever and the 2 guides, Sharon and a lovely chap with a fro, were fabulous. One of the highlights of our whole Fiji holiday. I would recommend it to anyone. All the staff were lovely, the boat was great, yummy food and a wonderful day. Thank you!

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The bus drivers and touring guides are very friendly and we were well looked after.

Doing what: Vuda Lookout, Sabeto Valley and Garden of the Sleeping Giant Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great fun ! Met amazing people. Visit at the school should have been longer.

Doing what: Fiji Island-Hopping Adventure: Multi-Day Travel Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great day out, spoiled by one passenger who imbibed too much in the free alcohol.

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great day Weather nice and hot and good group of people. Staff very helpful and lots to eat and drink. Nothing like sailing into marina after a fantastic day on the water.

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was awesome! The crew were fantastic really friendly and funny, the food was great and it felt like it kept on going, drinks kept on flowing aswell. Snorkeling was great! we had never been snorkeling before and they help us and gudied us. Definitely a trip to remember!! VINAKA!!

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

LOVED IT very amily friendly. I took my 2 girls 2yo and 10 yo both enjoyed he daily activities and cuise

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

When you don't want to think about what to do where to go next and want to see stunning spots, book this Trip. When you'd like to have a little bit more flexibility, and choose yourself, rather go on your own.

Doing what: 6-Day Yasawa and Mamanuca Island Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great people, great journey, breathtaking view, the group is not too big and not too small, just perfect size for people who would like to enjoy the cruise without get in to big crowd. Highly recommended. Lyn from China.

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a great comprehensive tour around the area. The garden was stunning.

Doing what: Vuda Lookout, Sabeto Valley and Garden of the Sleeping Giant Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message