Each of Flanders’ cities is worthy of an individual trip, but with only a few days to spare, it’s still possible to cram in the main highlights. Here are some ideas for how to spend 3 days in Flanders.  Day 1: Brussels & Antwerp Start ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1424 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A very enjoyable experience. Our guide was polite and informative.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful cities! Our guide was very informative

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip and goo way to see Ghent and Bruges

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Love it... Gracias por todo me la pasé muy bien y el guía muy buena onda... Had a great time and the guide was excellent thanks, merci, gracias

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was wonderful. The tour guide Daniel was informative and interacted well with all the nationalities. Bus picked us up promptly and was comfortable.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Our guide was exceptional. 2 women didn't make it back to the bus on time, so we left. Kept our trip from being delayed and it was the best thing I have ever seen.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was fantastic and our guide was amazing. It was the perfect amount of time needed to see these two cities. Very glad I did this tour

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Daniel our tour guide was very professional; aside he was very nice person and all the time sounded happy to answer all request for the group . Even it was a very coooool day the trip was completed and enjoyable . The bus and all the agenda were also first class . I will definitely will recommend VIATOR tours to all people that wish to have the best

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thank you for all efforts.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide - Daniel, did a wonderful job keeping everyone informed about the history, features and where to be after free time in Ghent and Bruges. Fantastic tour - something my family will remember forever!

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great tour! good balance between guided walks and free time

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was great to see Ghent and Bruges on the same day with just enough time in each to see the main sights and do a little exploring of your own.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

What a nice day trip and only 1 hour from Brussels by motorcoach. Ghent is a beautiful medieval town with gorgeous architecture and modern shops and restaurants. Bruges is beautiful too and different from Ghent. Our guide was very knowledgeable on history and architecture for both cities. Great day!

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour! Brugge and Ghent are beautiful cities. The guide was very nice, helpful, and informative.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message