• USD ($)
  • English
Each of Flanders’ cities is worthy of an individual trip, but with only a few days to spare, it’s still possible to cram in the main highlights. Here are some ideas for how to spend 3 days in Flanders.  Day 1: Brussels & Antwerp Start ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1005 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A day well spent! Our guide was very friendly and knew his history very well. Also, he had a great pleasure in speaking spanish, and he even asked us to speak portuguese for him to understand ;) the places we visited were beautiful. A great tour full of great moments. Cheers!

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour with very informative tour guide.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We enjoyed the variety and the history of the areas we visited. We had time to break away and shop or eat or visit museums and then gather back as a group. The pace was just right.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent, over my expectations.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great trip with nice views. The smaller towns are lovely and less busier compared with Brussels. I will recommend this tour to people who plan to explore the real side of Belgium...

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Experienced and informative guide.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Both cities are beautiful...loved the architecture! Coming from America, which compared to Europe is a "young" country, seeing Brugge was amazing! It was like a town lost in time...so quaint with its bridges, cobblestone, swans swimming in the Lake of Love...all of it painted a picture of the past.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

As a trip- excellent. Beautiful town. The guide guy Frank was continues smoking, which was very unpleasent!!

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour. Brugge and Ghent are beautiful towns

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour guide - funny, informative and very friendly. Comfy coach and fantastic tour!!!! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Best way to see both places. It was indeed one of the nicest tour I've had. The group was awesome and the guide was really nice and informative. Definitely have sufficient time to see all of it. Two languages however for the tour was the downside. All in all, I will still recommend it.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent trip. Tour guide was very helpful and informative providing us with history and showing us the most impressive sites in the two Cities visited.
Boat trip in Bruges is a must.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was amazing I recommend.your guide was perfect.congratulations viator.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message