Florence ATTRACTIONS See all

Basilica of San Lorenzo

A visit to the enormous Basilica of San Lorenzo leads to things you may not expect from a church. What ties the church to its unexpected turns, however, is something very Florentine - Michelangelo. In the 15th century Basilica of San Lorenzo are ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 631 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We met our guide Valentina at the easy to find location. She was very patient teaching us to use the Segway. Our trip was extremely fun and informative. Valentina was most knowledgable. We had a very short time in Florence. We could not have picked a better or quicker way to see all of the important sights.

Doing what: Florence Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was excellent. The guides were informative and interesting. Would highly recommend this tour to friends and family.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour. This is a fantastic way to see the city.

Doing what: Florence Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was great fun and our guide was exceptionally pleasant to spend time with.

Doing what: Florence Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very interesting tour. Guides are very friendly and professional. We received lots of interesting information about the city, its culture, history, people.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to see this beautiful city!

Doing what: Florence Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good, easy way to get know the town and avoid crowds waiting to enter main museums.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We did several tours on our month long trip to Italy but this one with Paul Costa as our guide was outstanding.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message