Florence ATTRACTIONS See all

Piazza Santa Croce

The pretty Piazza Santa Croce is a public square in central Florence located just to the east of the Piazza della Signoria. The square gets its name from the main building facing the piazza, the Santa Croce Basilica. The Basilica of Santa Croce is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2697 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great tour! Bus trip to Pisa was comfortable and filled with helpful facts as we went past landmarks etc. The stop in Pisa was just long enough to see everything you needed to see. Not a town you need long in. And I'm not sure I'd bother climbing the tower. It's ok but not as impressive as is thought it would be. Keiko my guide was great!

Doing what: Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to see Florence. The lunch and guide were exceptional

Doing what: Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous . 8 wonderful cities . Clara, our tour director was fantastic .

Doing what: 5-Day Best of Italy Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent knowledge guide

Doing what: Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing! this is my second time doing this tour. Florence is an amazing beautiful city and this tour provides the opportunity to see some of that beauty and experience its culture.

Doing what: Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great way to see a beautiful city!

Doing what: Florence City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great experience! Two tour guides, (one for the morning session and a different one for the afternoon session) one magical day in Florence

Doing what: Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Guide Angelo was terrific!

Doing what: Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Florence Day Trip from Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice tour....learn a lot

Doing what: Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour with a knowledgeable guide!

Doing what: Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Alexandra was amazing. She was knowledgeable and passionate about the experience she gave us. We were thrilled to spend two days discovering the history of Florence and its artists.

Doing what: Private Tour: Florence Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lots of history and art-it was amazing. Our guide Monica was outstanding, she knows her stuff. It was really a treat to see so many beautiful things. I would absolutely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message