Florence ATTRACTIONS See all

Piazza Santa Croce

The pretty Piazza Santa Croce is a public square in central Florence located just to the east of the Piazza della Signoria. The square gets its name from the main building facing the piazza, the Santa Croce Basilica. The Basilica of Santa Croce is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2742 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great ride,must take

Doing what: Florence City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was an incredible experience my family and I will always reminisce about, Clara made this an unforgettable trip, she was helpful with all directions,hotel questions and translations, Clara provided us with all the information we needed for the whole trip and more, Her uplifting spirit kept the entire group informed and welcomed, Mike was a great driver and made us all feel safe, we saw so many beautiful places and had a wonderful time, this tour is well worth it, thank you Clara for all of your help, you made my whole family feel at home. Sincerely Lewis

Doing what: 5-Day Best of Italy Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A good way to get an overview of the Florence, plus the ability to get off and tour an area and then back on a bus to move around the city.

Doing what: Florence City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The three different routes that 'city sightseeing' provided made it easy to explore the sights of the city. We felt relaxed and found the stops easy to use.

Doing what: Florence City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see the city in just half a day.

Doing what: Florence City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

No better way to see Florence

Doing what: Florence City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It's an amazing city which you definitely need more days to know, but if you don't have much time this is the perfect tour!

Doing what: Florence Day Trip from Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see this beautiful city!

Doing what: Florence City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide, Monica, is the best! She is very knowledgeable and informative. We enjoyed every single minute with her, viewing Florence through her educated eyes o-

Doing what: Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing tour but the highlight had to be seeing the statue of David. Guide was excellent.

Doing what: Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Italy is beutiful. The five day fantasia tour was extremely organized and awesome. Ten stars to the tour guide Clara!!!! Her commitment and talent is probably the best memory We will have from the experience. So organized, yet flexible!! Her enthusiasm and joy was contagious!!!

Doing what: 5-Day Best of Italy Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Florence is a beautiful city! Our tour guide was very knowledgable. Loved driving to the overlook to get pictures of the entire city.

Doing what: Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A very good way to see the highlights of the city. The guide Monica was very informed and helpful throughout the day. The lunch was lovely. Fast tracking into seeing the magnificent David and then to the Ufizzi Gallery was also a big bonus.

Doing what: Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Worth every cent. The evening tour was really amazing. Guides were were knowledgable and funny.

Doing what: Florence City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message