Florence ATTRACTIONS See all

Piazza della Signoria

Florence’s spacious Piazza della Signoria has long been one of the city’s main meeting points. The Palazzo Vecchio, which anchors one side of the square, was once home to the rulers of the Florentine Republic, and today still serves as the city’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2752 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great tour! Bus trip to Pisa was comfortable and filled with helpful facts as we went past landmarks etc. The stop in Pisa was just long enough to see everything you needed to see. Not a town you need long in. And I'm not sure I'd bother climbing the tower. It's ok but not as impressive as is thought it would be. Keiko my guide was great!

Doing what: Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an excellent tour. We took the 2 part tour. The morning guide was Rose and she was wonderful. We enjoyed her talk and she was very knowledgeable. She told us places off the beaten path to eat and areas to make sure we saw. The afternoon guide was Angelo and he was totally awesome. He, of course, took us through the Uffizi Gallery and told us many interesting facts. Most of all, after the tour he took the two men in our group, called them a taxi and stayed with them until the taxi came, then gave the women directions to a beautiful church we had passed earlier on the morning tour. He was witty, knowledgeable and utterly charming. So glad we took this tour!!!

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to see Florence. The lunch and guide were exceptional

Doing what: Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous . 8 wonderful cities . Clara, our tour director was fantastic .

Doing what: 5-Day Best of Italy Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent knowledge guide

Doing what: Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was definitely the best way for our family to see the highlights of Florence. Our two guides were very knowledgeable and engaging. And being able to use the fast track without having to wait in line was a huge plus.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Perfect way to start our time in Florence! Beautiful city great tour! Thank you

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Florence Renaissance Walking Tour with Accademia Gallery

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing! this is my second time doing this tour. Florence is an amazing beautiful city and this tour provides the opportunity to see some of that beauty and experience its culture.

Doing what: Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great experience! Two tour guides, (one for the morning session and a different one for the afternoon session) one magical day in Florence

Doing what: Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Guide Angelo was terrific!

Doing what: Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Florence Day Trip from Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice tour....learn a lot

Doing what: Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour with a knowledgeable guide!

Doing what: Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message