Florence ATTRACTIONS See all

San Lorenzo Market

When you hear people talk about shopping in the San Lorenzo Market, there are actually two markets they may be referring to. One is the popular-with-tourists outdoor market full of leather goods as well as Tuscan and Florentine souvenirs. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 967 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Just the fact that we did not have to wait in line to get in each gallery made this tour well worth it. Tour guide was excellent. Galleries were did not disappoint.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative. If you have a short time in Florence, it's a great way to see everything.

Doing what: Florence Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is a great way to get started finding your way around Florence and if you only have one day, this tour is a must.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide Francesca was excellent. She was extremely knowledgeable and the tour was great

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is great. The guide was outstanding. It is very well worth. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Went to lots of small places, as well as the market.Smapled a lot of different thing, and full by end of tour .Guide was excellent

Doing what: Small-Group Florence Food Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Small-Group Florence Food Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

First time on Sageway was not a problem! We had great tour of most of the attractions.
Valentina is friendly, fun and knowledgable!

Doing what: Florence Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it!! Our tour guide Angela was great and the schedule and samples were perfect. Super introduction to Florence and worth every penny.

Doing what: Small-Group Florence Food Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see the highlights of Florence without waiting in the long lines. Our two guides were excellent, very informative and great sense of humor. They pointed out little details that you would miss if you went on your own. Walking around Florence is truly an experience and there is just so much to see--a complete delight to the eyes. We would highly recommend this tour, well worth the time and money.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our first Segway tour but it will not be our last. I booked this more about riding the Segways with the family and less about the tour. However, our guide and the info she provided along with her fun personality made the tour very special and what a great way to see the city.

Doing what: Florence Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A brilliant way to experience Florence and its food and culture. Worth every penny!!

Doing what: Small-Group Florence Food Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Florence Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really excellent. We have been vacationing for many years In Europe. Frederica who led morning tour best we have ever had until we had Paulo in afternoon for Uffizi. His enthusiasm and scholarship truly outstanding.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Never been on a Segway before and was quite apprehensive but our guide, Christina ,was brilliant and I had every confidence in following her through the narrow busy streets of Florence. She was full of local knowledge and history of this magnificent city.

Doing what: Florence Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Paul gave us an amazing history lesson about the David in the museum. He was the best tour guide we had in all of our 30 day vacation to Italy.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

Mark I
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

That's you only hope for entering Accademia and Uffizi without waiting forever. Both tour guides are perfect. In the Florence Walking Tour part, the guide took us to the most important locations and told us very interesting historical facts about them.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour with warm wonderful guides, well organized and despite very busy tourist traffic all went seamlessly and on time. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect timing to fit in all the activities of the day. The tour guide was knowledgeable and kept a good pace. It was a nice way to skip all the lines and crowds. Would recommend it to save time.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message