Florence ATTRACTIONS See all

San Lorenzo Market

When you hear people talk about shopping in the San Lorenzo Market, there are actually two markets they may be referring to. One is the popular-with-tourists outdoor market full of leather goods as well as Tuscan and Florentine souvenirs. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 779 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We met our guide Valentina at the easy to find location. She was very patient teaching us to use the Segway. Our trip was extremely fun and informative. Valentina was most knowledgable. We had a very short time in Florence. We could not have picked a better or quicker way to see all of the important sights.

Doing what: Florence Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was excellent. The guides were informative and interesting. Would highly recommend this tour to friends and family.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour. This is a fantastic way to see the city.

Doing what: Florence Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was great fun and our guide was exceptionally pleasant to spend time with.

Doing what: Florence Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a very enjoyable tour. The organization was excellent, the guide Federika did a great job and the experts who told us about the different food items really knew their stuff! The variety of foods was very good, from gelato to coffee, oils and vinegars, pastries, cheeses and even truffles. It was a real pleasure to explore this side of Florence with people from other parts of the world who are interested in food. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Doing what: Small-Group Florence Food Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very interesting tour. Guides are very friendly and professional. We received lots of interesting information about the city, its culture, history, people.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to see this beautiful city!

Doing what: Florence Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good, easy way to get know the town and avoid crowds waiting to enter main museums.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message