Florence ATTRACTIONS See all

San Lorenzo Market

When you hear people talk about shopping in the San Lorenzo Market, there are actually two markets they may be referring to. One is the popular-with-tourists outdoor market full of leather goods as well as Tuscan and Florentine souvenirs. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1408 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Spruce Lee Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The best way to see the sights of Florence, so glad we took the tour, the information, understanding and passion the guides have is what makes this tour so good. A must do and we and #39;ll worth every euro.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

Lynn G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We loved this and like doing segway tours. Its better than walking for us, plenty of photo stops and a great way to see the city and get oriented. It doesn't go in side anywhere, but we didn't want to anyway. we booked to go into various places on our own.

Doing what: Florence Segway Tour

Marsha S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful tour. Much interesting information was shared by our guide.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

Christopher S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic tour. Skipping the line at the Accademia saved us several hours, as the line, even in the early morning, was wrapped around the building. The same could be said about the Uffizi. The tour provided a great high level experience of the Uffizi, but also ended within the Uffizi, so you could spend as much time as you wanted going through the Gallery afterwards. This was great, because there was no way the tour could cover everything, and there were some pieces we wanted to go back and see. Great overall experience!

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

Pollyelpers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time on this tour! We learned a lot and saw everything we wanted to in Florence!

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

Kimschellhaas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a fantastic tour. Angela was amazing ... she was smart and happy answered all our (dumb) questions -- without acting annoyed! Charles was our guide in the afternoon and despite the fact he was originally from New York, he knew more about Italy and Renaissance art than any textbook!

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

Erson Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good. Florence is an special place for those enjoy art.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

florawhites

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

In one day we were able to see the most important sights in Rome. We loved it!
Thank you so much!!

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

Dede

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I am so glad we had tour guides for the Duomo, Academia and Uffici. The guides both named Angela were excellent and knew their history. Very interesting stories especially of the Medici family. Very highly recommended! You haven and #39;t seen Florence until you go on these tours.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

Tiffany M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Simply wonderful. Despite a lot of rain in the morning portion, it was a fun and informative day. Both Marias for the morning and afternoon tour portions were very friendly, kind, had a lot of great history and information to share and bring their own senses of humor into the day. Loved it.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

Ann W United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best way to see it all in a day when you are limited in time. The Duomo tour does not include visit to the crypts, the Bell Tower and the Baptistry. If you want to add - this is an additional ticket that you will need to purchase early to ensure entry as limited quantities.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

David N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see all the main attractions in one sweep. The guides are knowledgeable and skipping the line is key.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

morbeys

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour guide who is informative, interesting and an excellent communicator

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

liang_kai_poh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Angelo, the guide is super good. He has made the explanation very lively. He has good content knowledge. We have enjoyed ourselves.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

Jason S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic tour. The guide was incredible. Provided important and interesting insight. One of the best tours I have taken while in Italy

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

Sarah S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Really good fun. A great way to see lots of the sights without too much effort. Great knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Florence Segway Tour

Ashley D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guides were great and enthusiastic for the history they were sharing with us. We were actually supposed to have our tour on our first day in Florence, but when we arrived we learned that all the museums were closing due to a worker strike. The company did a great job accommodating everyone with either a reschedule if you were staying in town, a refund, or an alternative tour.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

DALIA F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved this tour. Our tour guide was very knowledgable and passionate about her city.. This is a must when visiting Florence.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

gmontes50

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was excelente, particularly our guide , can and #39;t remember her name but she was the only woman guide

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message