Florence ATTRACTIONS See all

San Miniato al Monte

There are so many churches worth visiting right in the streets of central Florence that you might think it’s no big deal to skip San Miniato al Monte, sitting as it does high above the city in the hills. But couple the fact that it’s an incredibly ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 242 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour. My wife and I were treated with an unforgettable experience. A special thanks to our guide Luca who was simply brilliant A minor glitch was that though we were eventually served vegetarian food they weren't initially prepared. Overall superb and fully recommended.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Seriously the best thing i have ever done! I did not want the tour to end. Our instructor was fantastic!
Book it and you wont be sorry. Counting down the days i can do this again!!!!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We highly recommend this tour! It was beautiful driving through Tuscany and stopping at certain areas for pictures, etc. Our guide, Julian, was awesome! He was very knowledgable and took great care of all us making sure we were all good! Our lunch with wine was delicious and had a beautiful view!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it!! Our tour guide, Angel was fabulous, very knowledgeable and went out of his way to accommodate everyone and made sure we had the best of time. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was the most fun I have had in a long time! Angel was our guide and did a great job of guiding us through the city and countyside. A delicious lunch was served at a beautiful restaurant with awesome views of Tuscany. It was a blast!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great time. the guide, Angel, checked out the new drivers, and included 3 original Fiat 500 in the group. He managed to keep us all together, see some amazing countryside with commentary and a delicious meal at the end. One of the high points of our trip. Angel kept us safe and interested all the way.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was a lot of fun! Angel (the tour guide) did a great job, he is very knowledgeable and funny. The Italian dinner was delicious! A Vespa tour is something everyone needs to do while in Italy!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The trip was amazing. Angel was such a fabulous guide. Our group was so much fun and we just enjoyed every part from driving through the streets, the panoramic views and the wonderful meal. A highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great. I have told all of our friends about it. Angel our tour guide was excellent. We had such a great time. The lunch was to die for, not to mention the scenery. We even went back to the restaurant we stopped at for a restroom/coffee break with another couple we met on the tour for dinner. Highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We loved our tour and trip to Florence. Our guide was simply wonderful! Stephan was very friendly and knowledgeable of the region. He offered many bits of information and historical facts I'm sure we would of never heard or known. Highly recommend this tour to anyone planning a trip to Florence. The Italian Cuisine was off the charts! Stephan will take you to a wonderful deli type hidden spot that will leave you wanting more. Did I say We Loved It?!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

OMG! Without a doubt this tour was one of the top 10 highlights of our 5 week European trip.I cannot over exaggerate how much fun it was. Well organised with Fabulous scenery to go with it.Beautiful stop with lavish food and wine.Thank you Viator! It was the best!!

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was our favorite part of our trip to Florence, the mopeds were lovely. The little country roads, views, and picture we got were great. The tour guide Julian was excellent, friendly, and helpful. If you have the option to do this, it is way safer then you might think! Just do it.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I can't recommend this tour more. It's safe, fun, and great adventure. Our tour guide Julian was amazing and helpful!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was a present to my friend and she already gave her opinion. But what I heard, she was very happy with your car and this trip.

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message