Florence ATTRACTIONS See all

San Miniato al Monte

There are so many churches worth visiting right in the streets of central Florence that you might think it’s no big deal to skip San Miniato al Monte, sitting as it does high above the city in the hills. But couple the fact that it’s an incredibly ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 275 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had an amazing time driving a cute little red fiat. The views were beautiful, the selfies even better HAHHA. Angel was awesome! Very informative and quite frankly very inspirational (speaks multi languages and has lived everywhere across the globe!)
Would highly recommend ! Girls from up t'north :)

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour - definite must do! Our guide Julian was outstanding. A great way to see both city and countryside. Lovely lunch and vino to complete a most enjoyable trip!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

So much fun! We were able to see parts of Florence that we might not have had the chance to visit. Angel was extremely personable and knowledgeable and all around great guy. Being a small tour he was able to get to know us and answer questions and tailor the experience. This was by far the best tour we did in Italy.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Truly one of the most fun things I have ever done! The scenery was absolutely gorgeous, and our guide Stefano was so great! We had a blast and would do it again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a wonderful tour and given the chance, I would do it again. A great tour guide and a beautiful day in the Tuscan hills made this tour one of the best tours ever !! It was a lot of fun. Thanks.

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great tour! Our guide was great - the scenery was stunning. A REALLY great way to see the countryside in a vintage vehicle. You will see Florence from vantages you wouldn't normally great - as well as drive on some super fun roads. Do this!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The overall experience was fantastic. Our guide was a friendly gentlemen, the view alone the way was so beautiful and the lunch at the end was delicious too. I will highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was very good ,and I highly recommend it for sight seeing and a laugh ...
We had a bonus on our trip as we had the fiat 500's flowing us as well ,so we had a right parade through the hills ..
Food and drink was spot on for afters.
And the staff were excellent ...

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Strongly recommend this tour to anyone who loves driving and vintage cars. We enjoyed driving through the alleys and up the Tuscan hills. Will do this again if we go back to Florence.

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Angel was absolutely amazing! He was so friendly and knowledgable! This was one of the best excursions on our Honeymoon. Beautiful sights. Great guide. Delicious food tasting. Couldnt have asked for a better way to see the Tuscan Hills!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

a fun ride through Florence and some countryside

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommend this tour. Our guide was amazing and the food was great. Totally worth it!!!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We traveled around Italy for five weeks. This was definitely our favorite tour. Our guide was great. Took us to see some of Tuscany's most beautiful vistas. We were treated to a DELICIOUS authentic Italian lunch high above the valley. We highly recommend this tour and this company

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Can't say enough about how much fun this tour was!!! We loved being in the Tuscan countryside. Our guide was so friendly, knowledgable and fun. We enjoyed him immensely. Lunch was delicious in such an idyllic location. We could have kept going all day!!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour operator and Angel were fantastic!! Great experience, highly recommend to anyone, would do it again! Riding through the Tuscan Hills was fantastic. Angel had mapped out all the roads perfectly, there was little traffic and the scenery was amazing! The lunch at the villa was superb! If you are even remotely interested in this tour, don't hesitate, it is well worth it!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message