• USD ($)
  • English
The world is brimming with spectacular attractions but when it comes to city sightseeing, you’ll likely have to jostle with crowds of other tourists to check out the principal sights. Particularly in Florence (and particularly during summer high ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3503 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a good time on the tour. Our guide was an archeologist and chock full of information. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Skip The Line: Best of Florence Walking Tour including Accademia Gallery and Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a spectacular tour. Our guide Alianna, was so passionate about her subject matter, architecture, that we felt as if we were with some one who really loved the beauties of Florence. It was like an art history course , graduate level, without having to write the paper or take the test! I would want her to be our guide aging and again. thanks, it really made the visit special.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Florence Renaissance Walking Tour with Accademia Gallery

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

First, all skip the line tours are highly recommended! City Wonders is able to provide a wealth of information that will leave you with so much information, you'll be lucky to remember it all (which you won't). They are professional, patient, knowledgeable and humorous at times. Had an awesome time and am certainly glad in the little bit of time I had in Florence I saw everything I needed to see to walk away with an experience I will never forget! If I could give them more than 5 stars I would!

Doing what: Skip The Line: Best of Florence Walking Tour including Accademia Gallery and Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was also a great experience for us. They let the whole group of 18 in at one time and skipping the line saved two hours of waiting - well worth the extra money!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a great tour as well and skipping the line was very helpful. CAF tour guides were prompt and helpful.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Uffizi Gallery Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Alexsandro was terrific - thanks. Pisa was amazing I love it

Doing what: Pisa Half-Day Trip from Florence Including Skip-the-Line Leaning Tower of Pisa Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Must do tour! We were very impressed with both tour guides for this package. Both were professional, very knowledgeable and passionate about there work in sharing the art treasures of Florence.
We visited several museum afterwards after these tours and remaked how much we missed by not having a guide to give us the background, history and story of the art, artist and time.

The late morning and late afternoon tours were perfect for us. Time to have a nice breakfast and walk the streets, an afternoon break to enjoy lunch and relaxing before an interesting immersion into moreother Florence art.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia and Uffizi Gallery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was very informative. It was worth doing rather than walking it on your own. The guides were very friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia and Uffizi Gallery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great guide, knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Duomo with Brunelleschi's Dome Climb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our guide was super! He was enthusiastic, knowledgable and friendly. We saw all the highlights of the museum without feeling rushed so I think 90 min was enough time with the tour. Because the tour was in the afternoon, we also caught a lovely sunset over ponte vecchio from the gallery!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Uffizi Gallery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

EXCELLENT - The Tour Guide was fabulous and knowledgeable. We learned so much about the city of Florence and its history that it was just incredible.

Doing what: Skip The Line: Best of Florence Walking Tour including Accademia Gallery and Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fabulous!!! Our guide was Angelo and he was personable, knowledgeable and fun. We couldn't have asked for a better first day introduction to Florence!

Doing what: Skip The Line: Best of Florence Walking Tour including Accademia Gallery and Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our guide Elizabetta was very knowledgable of the Uffizi , its art and history as it related to Florence and its history.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small Group Florence Uffizi Gallery Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

my friend and I were in Florence for only one night (not ideal you need a lot more time in Florence to experience the beauty of it) and this tour allowed us to see more of Italy by going to Pisa and seeing everything you need to see there in less than a day!!! the coach tour was great you get to see the real Italy and its beautiful nature and the tour guides know so much they inform you about so many things!! Thank you we had a great time!!! (and yes the climb of the Leaning tower was the highlight)

Doing what: Pisa Half-Day Trip from Florence Including Skip-the-Line Leaning Tower of Pisa Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was so worth the money! Skip the line, which was substantial when we arrived, was so awesome to just be ushered in ahead of everyone else. They were so organized and the Guides were informative and funny and enthusiastic. My husband and I commented on how much more enjoyable a museum was when someone took you to all the major pieces and explained them. 90 minutes was about as much museum as I can handle at one time so that was perfect. I would skip the lunch part and just get lunch on your own as you are walking to the next museum. So easy to do that since there are thousands of bistros

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia and Uffizi Gallery Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message