The world is brimming with spectacular attractions but when it comes to city sightseeing, you’ll likely have to jostle with crowds of other tourists to check out the principal sights. Particularly in Florence (and particularly during summer high ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4111 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Uffizi Gallery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The guide was excellent, The Uffizi can be quite daunting with so many works of art but she chose a select few and was very good at bringing them to life. worth every penny and afterwards we were at our leisure to still view the galleries.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Uffizi Gallery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very enthusiastic and knowledgeable guide, Katherine, helped us get the most out of the tour. She focused on several of the outstanding masterpieces that the Uffizzi has which gave a good overview of their world famous collection. The tour of the Vasari Corridor was the highlight of the tour. Highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: VIP Experience: Uffizi Gallery and Vasari Corridor Walking Tour Including Terrace Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great value for money, knowledgable guide and a fascinating tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Boboli Gardens with Vasari Corridor Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Not to be missed, I was very pleased, very knowledgeable guide and some of the best art in the world.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small Group Florence Uffizi Gallery Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was a very informative trip round Uffizi then Breakfast and then the corridor. I have wanted to do this for some time and there it was on your list. Because it is expensive the tour was just 2 couples, 4 people and there was lots of time for questions. We use your company when we go to cities and always do a foodie tour and have never been let down. They are great.

Doing what: VIP Experience: Uffizi Gallery and Vasari Corridor Walking Tour Including Terrace Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great tour - our guide was energetic, outgoing and funny. He spoke excellent English and took his time to go through the sites and answer questions. Its a nice short tour 1.5 hours and was an excellent experience. Highly recommended. Easy to find and very fun!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best way to see all that Florence has to offer. You can see the major sights in Florence in half a day and skip the very lengthy lines to see the Statue of David and at the Duomo. The tour guide was fantastic explaining the history behind these major accomplishments. He was also great at pointing out and explaining structures all over Florence as we walked through the streets...things I probably never would have seen and enjoyed without this tour. I highly recommend this tour. You will get more than your money's worth on this tour.

Doing what: Skip The Line: Best of Florence Walking Tour including Accademia Gallery and Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Must have, I recommend all the skip the lines.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Uffizi Gallery Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful tour! Grea bike ride, covered a lot of areas of Florence and skipping the line for david was excellent.

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: City Bike Tour plus Skip-the-Line Accademia Gallery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great tour given by Valentina, an excellent tour guide. The inside view of Brunelleschi's Duomo is breathtaking with the view of the frescos, Dante's interpretation of Paradise, Purgatory, and Hell in The Divine Comedy. Finally, walking up the Duomo is an exciting experience,added to Valentina's story of Brunelleschi's temperament and genius. In the end, the view of the city of Florence, an extraordinary moment.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Duomo with Brunelleschi's Dome Climb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We ended up with a small group of only four people and our tour guide. Our guide was highly experienced, local and extremely knowledgeable about both the city and the museum. We saw the highlights and were given a very helpful overview of the city. We were in Florence for four days and our guide was very helpful in providing additional recommendations on how to spend our time. The David is incredible and her historical perspective made it all the more memorable. Awesome!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Florence Renaissance Walking Tour with Accademia Gallery

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an excellent tour package. The gentleman who gave the tour of "David" was one of the best tour guides I have ever had. He was knowledgeable, entertaining and made David come to life. His English was exceptionally easy to understand. In the afternoon we went to the Uffizi. The tour was good - but not nearly as good as the morning tour. The lady's English was good and her knowledge adequate, but her presentation was somewhat dull and lacked enthusiasm. I gave this tour a 5 because of the morning guide - seems to me the name is somewhat like Ansul - but know that is not correct

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia and Uffizi Gallery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worth every penny! David is stunning

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message