The world is brimming with spectacular attractions but when it comes to city sightseeing, you’ll likely have to jostle with crowds of other tourists to check out the principal sights. Particularly in Florence (and particularly during summer high ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4640 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Got there early the person arrived early so we were in by 8:40 am .. Absolutely no problems and so easy.. Thank you...

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Uffizi Gallery Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour guides were helpful, knowledgeable and funny. Loved it!!!

Doing what: Pisa Half-Day Trip from Florence Including Skip-the-Line Leaning Tower of Pisa Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very passionate and knowledgeable guides who really made the art come alive. So glad I booked this tour. I would recommend it to anyone visiting Florence!

Doing what: Florence Combo: Skip-the-Line Uffizi Gallery, Vasari Corridor and Accademia Gallery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

quick and easy way to get into the gallery

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Uffizi Gallery Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Rather late starting as a few people very late arriving but once we got going - absolutely brilliant! Very good guide with wonderful store of knowledge!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Boboli Gardens with Vasari Corridor Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Spectacular! We got to go to locations that were very special and not on other tours. The guide was very informative and helpful.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Duomo with Brunelleschi's Dome Climb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I think our rep was called Paulo, he had a fantastic knowledge of the subjects and delivered it in an accessible way, we now have a really good understanding of the development of Italian art and will be able to use this when looking at art across the world.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Florence Uffizi Gallery Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Pisa was beautiful. The local guide was very knowledgable.

Doing what: Pisa Half-Day Trip from Florence Including Skip-the-Line Leaning Tower of Pisa Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very interesting once in a lifetime experience. Maya, our guide, made it thoroughly enjoyable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Duomo with Brunelleschi's Dome Climb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Not a tour, but tickets that got us in on time and without waiting to this incredible museum.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a split tour which I did not realize - the Uffizi and the Corridor were first thing in the morning and the Accademia was at 4pm. The guide was very good, very knowledgeable and we all enjoyed the tour. There is a great deal of walking on this tour so be prepared. The Corridor was new for me and I loved it. This is a good tour.

Doing what: Florence Combo: Skip-the-Line Uffizi Gallery, Vasari Corridor and Accademia Gallery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Instructions are clear how to get your tickets and provided what we expected

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Uffizi Gallery Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour was great! Val was more than excellent!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The guided tour through Florence was amazing. Frederico was very informative and you could tell he has passion for explaining the history to tourists.

Doing what: Skip The Line: Best of Florence Walking Tour including Accademia Gallery and Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic Tour. Great Guide on bus from Florence who told us about the Tuscan country side and gave us good history. Walk from tour bus parking lot to the Pisa site was relatively easy on flat ground, sidewalks and roads, easy for walkers and wheelchairs. Tour of the Pisa facility was done by two guides in smaller groups. Again was very good for wheelchair. Beautiful site. I walked to the top of the Leaning tower while others in my party passed. It was fun to do...once anyway.

Doing what: Pisa Half-Day Trip from Florence Including Skip-the-Line Leaning Tower of Pisa Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This VIATOR was the only of four tours we truly enjoyed 100. That was due to our excellent guide Caterina. Although it rained she kept the group moving and interested in the historic sites of Firenze. The tour ended at Acccademia Gallery where we could browse for however long we chose. Caterina was the only exceptional guide on the four tours we booked with Viator. Gracie Caterina!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Florence Renaissance Walking Tour with Accademia Gallery

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Paul Costa was our tour guide, information and facts were1st Class , a very good guild very clear and understood every word, my sister and myself were very pleased we had someone we could understand.
We love Florence staying at Hotel Pendini a very enjoyable 6 days.

Doing what: Skip The Line: Best of Florence Walking Tour including Accademia Gallery and Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really enjoyed this trip. Pity the weather wasn't a bit warmer

Doing what: Pisa Half-Day Trip from Florence Including Skip-the-Line Leaning Tower of Pisa Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was very good and guide William very informative and polite
thanks Krystyna

Doing what: Skip The Line: Best of Florence Walking Tour including Accademia Gallery and Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Overall, an excellent tour. Our guide, Caterina was very knowledgeable and passionate about the art and history of the Uffizi. The tour of the Vasari corridor was special....we were one of only two groups in the corridor and felt very special to have essentially a private tour of the corridor.

Doing what: VIP Experience: Uffizi Gallery and Vasari Corridor Walking Tour Including Terrace Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour guide was excellent. Her English was good and she was very well informed. I would definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Sarah was simply amazing. The tour was well-paced and fun. So wonderful to learn some Florentine history from someone so knowledgeable and who knows how to present it in such an interesting manner.
We would highly recommend this tour.
Thank you Sarah

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: City Bike Tour plus Skip-the-Line Accademia Gallery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour, great tour guides, would have liked a few extra minutes to relax in Pisa, but wonderful, informative half day trip, highly recommend.

Doing what: Pisa Half-Day Trip from Florence Including Skip-the-Line Leaning Tower of Pisa Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Paul was very engaging and informative. Well worth it.

Doing what: Skip The Line: Best of Florence Walking Tour including Accademia Gallery and Duomo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message