• USD ($)
  • English
The world is brimming with spectacular attractions but when it comes to city sightseeing, you’ll likely have to jostle with crowds of other tourists to check out the principal sights. Particularly in Florence (and particularly during summer high ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3904 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide showed a deep knowledge of and passion for Florence. Being able to go straight into major exhibits is fantastic. It is not for those who want to linger at a specific point but it is a marvellous way of seeing the highlights and getting an orientation so that you can return at your leisure with better understanding of some of the deep history of Florence.

Doing what: Skip The Line: Best of Florence Walking Tour including Accademia Gallery and Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Thank you for making our trip so easy…free from worry…informative and exciting!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome Tour. Paul was the best, gave us the history of the artist before seeing the art. It all made more sense. Would have loved to have spent more time in the Accademia to view more of the sculptures, a good reason to come back!

Doing what: Skip The Line: Best of Florence Walking Tour including Accademia Gallery and Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lovely tour and beneficial to go early in the morning. The Vasari corridor is spectacular and we were the only group allowed in at the time of day.

Doing what: VIP Experience: Uffizi Gallery and Vasari Corridor Walking Tour Including Terrace Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Incredible experience. awesome tour guide. walking through the Vasari corridor...wow!

Doing what: VIP Experience: Uffizi Gallery and Vasari Corridor Walking Tour Including Terrace Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was very knowledgeable and passionate!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a wonderful tour. The guide was knowledgeable about the subject. We enjoyed the walk through the corridor. The tour included a break that was a welcome respite during this long morning tour.

Doing what: VIP Experience: Uffizi Gallery and Vasari Corridor Walking Tour Including Terrace Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

outstanding tour with very informative guides

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia and Uffizi Gallery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Skip the line ticket is essential to make the most of your time in Florence. We had three days and didn't feel rushed because we did skip the line tickets for Uffizi and Academia.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really enjoyed the tour and it made the whole visit to Florence so much better. our guide was so knowledgable

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Florence Renaissance Walking Tour with Accademia Gallery

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Frederico pretty good but had a hard act to follow in Granny Rosalind at the Academia

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia and Uffizi Gallery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very interesting and guide was informative.

Tour felt exclusive as we were the only party in the corridor.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Boboli Gardens with Vasari Corridor Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message