The world is brimming with spectacular attractions but when it comes to city sightseeing, you’ll likely have to jostle with crowds of other tourists to check out the principal sights. Particularly in Florence (and particularly during summer high ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4417 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Long lines that we got to skip even in February! Do it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Uffizi Gallery Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was nice to get into this tour at the last minute. This was the only place that had availability on the short notice in which we were looking. Our tour guide was excellent. Although there we no lines, it was nice to include the tour to learn some history about the art and not just look.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Uffizi Gallery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

There was nothing to this tour except pick up our tickets-Exactly what we wanted! We toured the museum on our own. We met the guide, got our tickets and saw the museum at our own pace.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Certainly worth it. It was our second time visiting Florence and this was something we were unable to hit the first time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Boboli Gardens with Vasari Corridor Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Deborah, the tour guide was very helpful and informative. A great tour guide.

Doing what: Pisa Half-Day Trip from Florence Including Skip-the-Line Leaning Tower of Pisa Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Both galleries were beautiful. Enjoyed all the art and the statues were cool. Enjoyed the lunch as well.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia and Uffizi Gallery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Wonderful guide who was enthusiastic to show off a city that means so much to her. It was an excellent way to see and find out about hidden gems around Florence. It inspired some subsequent sightseeing for the rest of my trip. Thank you!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Florence Renaissance Walking Tour with Accademia Gallery

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Probably the best tour guide in our trip, Antonio I think is his name. Extremely passionate about the subject. I had goosebumps a couple of times just the way he said things. Very interesting walk around the gallery!! Lots of stuff to see, and of course the main attraction: David!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Wow! What a great sight to see. Our tour guide was very good. He gave us a lot of information while driving there. We met up with another tour guide while in Pisa. It was incredible to climb the Leaning Tower. Not recommended if you have bad knees. The buildings and history are wonderful.

Doing what: Pisa Half-Day Trip from Florence Including Skip-the-Line Leaning Tower of Pisa Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This trip was perfect for pisa. You really only need a short time there.

Doing what: Pisa Half-Day Trip from Florence Including Skip-the-Line Leaning Tower of Pisa Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour!! 100% recommended

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was really great tour. Our guide was fantastic as he regaled us with background stories to the art and the artists. I am not an art aficionado, so our guide made it really enjoyable on what might be a boring subject.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small Group Florence Uffizi Gallery Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was a great tour. A half day to visit Pisa. The bus trip is short (Firenze to Pisa) very confortable and the Sip-the-LIne to Pisa Tower allow you to visit Pisa city until the time to enter in the Tower.

Doing what: Pisa Half-Day Trip from Florence Including Skip-the-Line Leaning Tower of Pisa Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message