The world is brimming with spectacular attractions but when it comes to city sightseeing, you’ll likely have to jostle with crowds of other tourists to check out the principal sights. Particularly in Florence (and particularly during summer high ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4473 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative. Enjoyed skipping the lines! The guide was great!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia and Uffizi Gallery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent. did what it said on the tin. Very useful. thank you.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Perfect way to start our time in Florence! Beautiful city great tour! Thank you

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Florence Renaissance Walking Tour with Accademia Gallery

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line Hard Rock Cafe Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was so far one of favorite....Guides were great everything was great

Doing what: Pisa Half-Day Trip from Florence Including Skip-the-Line Leaning Tower of Pisa Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

absolutely brilliant tour thanks to the guide, who initially seemed a bit reticent but ratcheted up the ante and took off to produce one of the best tours of the Uffizi gallery. The lady for the accademia was good too but could not hold a candle to the other man.
Strongly recommend this to any one needing a guide!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia and Uffizi Gallery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was good. We are happy that we took it. It was not peak tourist season so the lines were not long but it was convenient to be in a group with a guide who was knowledgeable and made the tour even more interesting. I recommend this to visitors who are touring Rome only for a few days.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia and Uffizi Gallery Tour

Joseph CW
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The bus ride from Florence to Pisa was very comfortable, and our guide was very entertaining. ONce we got to Pisa, we met another guide who showed us around Miracle Square and gave an awesome history lesson about the place. Being able to skip the line at the Leaning Tower of Pisa was even better.

Doing what: Pisa Half-Day Trip from Florence Including Skip-the-Line Leaning Tower of Pisa Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We purchased tickets which was supposed to be picked up at 1130 but our train was delayed, the office is 50m from the entrance to the Academia so it was quite easy to just pick it up when we arrived. Even though there are admission times on the ticket, you are still able to enter a later time in the day. We recommend that you should just pay a bit extra and buy this ticket (express) to skip the lines.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was very good, helped me save time to skip the lines, and the guides were excellent to provide a lot of interesting information related to great works of art.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia and Uffizi Gallery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was very good, helped me save time to skip the lines, and the guides were excellent to provide a lot of interesting information related to great works of art.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia and Uffizi Gallery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fast entrance into the Uffizi, no wait in line.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Uffizi Gallery Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message