It's no wonder why Florence is one of Europe's most walkable cities; setting out on foot through the compact medieval streets, you can reach many of Florence's most popular attractions. After all the museums, art galleries and cafes, however, why ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 333 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Truly one of the most fun things I have ever done! The scenery was absolutely gorgeous, and our guide Stefano was so great! We had a blast and would do it again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour - definite must do! Our guide Julian was outstanding. A great way to see both city and countryside. Lovely lunch and vino to complete a most enjoyable trip!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had an amazing time driving a cute little red fiat. The views were beautiful, the selfies even better HAHHA. Angel was awesome! Very informative and quite frankly very inspirational (speaks multi languages and has lived everywhere across the globe!)
Would highly recommend ! Girls from up t'north :)

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

So much fun! We were able to see parts of Florence that we might not have had the chance to visit. Angel was extremely personable and knowledgeable and all around great guy. Being a small tour he was able to get to know us and answer questions and tailor the experience. This was by far the best tour we did in Italy.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour guide was very knowledgeable and engaging and was also really patient with the drivers of the fiats and the scooters. I thought the views were great on this tour. I did think the tour would have been better with just the fiats separate of the scooters. The scooters kind of slowed the drivers down at times. Overall great tour with excellent views. You should be an experienced stick driver.

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

Missed this tour being are bullet train got stuck and lost power half way through a mountain/tunnel. Can't really rate this one. This is something we were really looking forward to being we own a Gucci Fiat 500.

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The overall experience was fantastic. Our guide was a friendly gentlemen, the view alone the way was so beautiful and the lunch at the end was delicious too. I will highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great tour! Our guide was great - the scenery was stunning. A REALLY great way to see the countryside in a vintage vehicle. You will see Florence from vantages you wouldn't normally great - as well as drive on some super fun roads. Do this!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a wonderful tour and given the chance, I would do it again. A great tour guide and a beautiful day in the Tuscan hills made this tour one of the best tours ever !! It was a lot of fun. Thanks.

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

I had so much fun on this! I was the only person signed up for the day and my guide Angel led our adventure while driving his vintage green Fiat - I followed behind. I would definitely recommend having some experience with scooters prior to this. It had been many many years for me and I was shaky at first but eventually it all came back. The tour takes you a bit outside of Florence and you get to see beautiful countryside and orchards that you miss on a huge group tour. The ride was very safe and yes you will be in some traffic but at no time will you be led astray! I will definitely be doing this again on my next visit to Florence.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was very good ,and I highly recommend it for sight seeing and a laugh ...
We had a bonus on our trip as we had the fiat 500's flowing us as well ,so we had a right parade through the hills ..
Food and drink was spot on for afters.
And the staff were excellent ...

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Angel was absolutely amazing! He was so friendly and knowledgable! This was one of the best excursions on our Honeymoon. Beautiful sights. Great guide. Delicious food tasting. Couldnt have asked for a better way to see the Tuscan Hills!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Strongly recommend this tour to anyone who loves driving and vintage cars. We enjoyed driving through the alleys and up the Tuscan hills. Will do this again if we go back to Florence.

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Recommend this tour to anyone who loves to see the Tuscan Hills in a different way. Very interesting!

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

If the weather was warmer it would have been really great. The owner is a great guy. The tour needs better bikes though as well as leg protector/warmers. One more stop for a drink would have made it perfect.
Great fun. And the Zeba restaurant was very good.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message