It's no wonder why Florence is one of Europe's most walkable cities; setting out on foot through the compact medieval streets, you can reach many of Florence's most popular attractions. After all the museums, art galleries and cafes, however, why ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 267 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour operator and Angel were fantastic!! Great experience, highly recommend to anyone, would do it again! Riding through the Tuscan Hills was fantastic. Angel had mapped out all the roads perfectly, there was little traffic and the scenery was amazing! The lunch at the villa was superb! If you are even remotely interested in this tour, don't hesitate, it is well worth it!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommend this tour. Our guide was amazing and the food was great. Totally worth it!!!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We traveled around Italy for five weeks. This was definitely our favorite tour. Our guide was great. Took us to see some of Tuscany's most beautiful vistas. We were treated to a DELICIOUS authentic Italian lunch high above the valley. We highly recommend this tour and this company

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Can't say enough about how much fun this tour was!!! We loved being in the Tuscan countryside. Our guide was so friendly, knowledgable and fun. We enjoyed him immensely. Lunch was delicious in such an idyllic location. We could have kept going all day!!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

a fun ride through Florence and some countryside

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had a hard time finding them, and were grateful they waited for us. I could not ride the vespa, but my son did. I was in the Fiat with the tour director and was glad. I had more time to look around and find delight in watching my son have fun. We had a few little accidents, but they were handled in a professional way and did not detour us from the very delectable lunch we had in Tuscany alfresco, with home made lasagna and other delights. This tour was one of the highlights of our trip to Europe.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Absolutely loved this tour! I have been on a couple of vespa tours in the past but particularly enjoyed travelling alongside classic Fiat 500's this time. A great surprise! Tour guide was super friendly, the bikes (a helmets) looked great and the scenery was, as always, spectacular. Great fun and highly recommended :)

Bring your driving licence with this tour. They will check it.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We loved this small group Vespa ride tour, our guide Angel/Angelo is very friendly and funny, made the 4-hour ride more enjoyable. We felt like locals there for a while, riding the off beaten path we wouldn't have passed or known. The lunch at the end of the tour was also very lovely and delicious. Highly recommended if you're not into typical big tours.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We loved our tour and trip to Florence. Our guide was simply wonderful! Stephan was very friendly and knowledgeable of the region. He offered many bits of information and historical facts I'm sure we would of never heard or known. Highly recommend this tour to anyone planning a trip to Florence. The Italian Cuisine was off the charts! Stephan will take you to a wonderful deli type hidden spot that will leave you wanting more. Did I say We Loved It?!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great. I have told all of our friends about it. Angel our tour guide was excellent. We had such a great time. The lunch was to die for, not to mention the scenery. We even went back to the restaurant we stopped at for a restroom/coffee break with another couple we met on the tour for dinner. Highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The trip was amazing. Angel was such a fabulous guide. Our group was so much fun and we just enjoyed every part from driving through the streets, the panoramic views and the wonderful meal. A highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was a lot of fun! Angel (the tour guide) did a great job, he is very knowledgeable and funny. The Italian dinner was delicious! A Vespa tour is something everyone needs to do while in Italy!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great time. the guide, Angel, checked out the new drivers, and included 3 original Fiat 500 in the group. He managed to keep us all together, see some amazing countryside with commentary and a delicious meal at the end. One of the high points of our trip. Angel kept us safe and interested all the way.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was the most fun I have had in a long time! Angel was our guide and did a great job of guiding us through the city and countyside. A delicious lunch was served at a beautiful restaurant with awesome views of Tuscany. It was a blast!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message