It's no wonder why Florence is one of Europe's most walkable cities; setting out on foot through the compact medieval streets, you can reach many of Florence's most popular attractions. After all the museums, art galleries and cafes, however, why ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 327 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The overall experience was fantastic. Our guide was a friendly gentlemen, the view alone the way was so beautiful and the lunch at the end was delicious too. I will highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great tour! Our guide was great - the scenery was stunning. A REALLY great way to see the countryside in a vintage vehicle. You will see Florence from vantages you wouldn't normally great - as well as drive on some super fun roads. Do this!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a wonderful tour and given the chance, I would do it again. A great tour guide and a beautiful day in the Tuscan hills made this tour one of the best tours ever !! It was a lot of fun. Thanks.

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

I had so much fun on this! I was the only person signed up for the day and my guide Angel led our adventure while driving his vintage green Fiat - I followed behind. I would definitely recommend having some experience with scooters prior to this. It had been many many years for me and I was shaky at first but eventually it all came back. The tour takes you a bit outside of Florence and you get to see beautiful countryside and orchards that you miss on a huge group tour. The ride was very safe and yes you will be in some traffic but at no time will you be led astray! I will definitely be doing this again on my next visit to Florence.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was very good ,and I highly recommend it for sight seeing and a laugh ...
We had a bonus on our trip as we had the fiat 500's flowing us as well ,so we had a right parade through the hills ..
Food and drink was spot on for afters.
And the staff were excellent ...

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Angel was absolutely amazing! He was so friendly and knowledgable! This was one of the best excursions on our Honeymoon. Beautiful sights. Great guide. Delicious food tasting. Couldnt have asked for a better way to see the Tuscan Hills!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Strongly recommend this tour to anyone who loves driving and vintage cars. We enjoyed driving through the alleys and up the Tuscan hills. Will do this again if we go back to Florence.

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Recommend this tour to anyone who loves to see the Tuscan Hills in a different way. Very interesting!

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

If the weather was warmer it would have been really great. The owner is a great guy. The tour needs better bikes though as well as leg protector/warmers. One more stop for a drink would have made it perfect.
Great fun. And the Zeba restaurant was very good.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was amazing!! The tour and wine tasting was a huge highlight of our trip to Florence. I can't recommend the tour enough, the cars are a blast and our guide made sure we had fun the moment we met. A must if you are in Florence.

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Wine Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour operator and Angel were fantastic!! Great experience, highly recommend to anyone, would do it again! Riding through the Tuscan Hills was fantastic. Angel had mapped out all the roads perfectly, there was little traffic and the scenery was amazing! The lunch at the villa was superb! If you are even remotely interested in this tour, don't hesitate, it is well worth it!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommend this tour. Our guide was amazing and the food was great. Totally worth it!!!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing drive through the Tuscan countryside with a really fun and classic car! Finishing up in a wine cellar of a 14th century villa! The tour guide was the best that we came in contact with during our whole Italy trip. He was knowledgeable, respectful, and hospitable. Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Wine Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We traveled around Italy for five weeks. This was definitely our favorite tour. Our guide was great. Took us to see some of Tuscany's most beautiful vistas. We were treated to a DELICIOUS authentic Italian lunch high above the valley. We highly recommend this tour and this company

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I had a wonderful time on the Fiat 500 tour of Tuscany. Even though the weather wasn't the best, our guide made the best of it and showed us a great time. The 500s were great little cars with a lot of character, and the wine-tasting villa was exceptional. This is a can't-miss activity if you're visiting Florence.

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Wine Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message