It's no wonder why Florence is one of Europe's most walkable cities; setting out on foot through the compact medieval streets, you can reach many of Florence's most popular attractions. After all the museums, art galleries and cafes, however, why ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 221 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Epic trip. Luca from the tour operator was a legend. Very enjoyable drive around Tuscany with a good lunch. Highly recommend if you are in Florence.

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best tour of our holiday thru Tuscany Luca our guide was amazing saved my husband lost in florence before tour started thanks again Luca. Vespa ride thru florence and hills with breathtaking views small group with one on one service 5 stars really amazing

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highlight of the holiday! My girlfriend wasn't to keen on riding on the back of the Vespa (which are the late 60's models and in the Italian flag colours!) so she was driven in one of the support cars, a fiat 500! Fantastic views of Florence (including a brilliant stop at one of the oldest churches just outside florence) and a great glimpse of the Tuscan countryside, with a nice small meal and glass of wine to finish off. Couldn't recommend highly enough!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best tour Me and my boyfriend went on. Julian was the best , can't wait to go back to florence!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was brilliant and probably the highlight of our trip to Italy, the cars were so much fun to drive, the scenery beautiful. The driving through the little streets of Florence was also so much fun. The only thing different was the description said you had lunch on a private veranda with stunning views, we had lunch in a restaurant but it was very very nice. Angel was our guide and he was very knowledgeable about both the area and the wine. I really could not fault this tour in anyway and would highly recommend it to anyone interested. Thanks again

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was such a fun deal. You owe it to yourself to do it, it will be a highlight of your trip!

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very fun trip...Julian was very informative. We drove out to the country side after some stops for some great views of Florence. The only thing that might be challenging is you have to drive in the city of Florence to get out to the country side. It can be a bit nerve racking at times especially if you are not a forceful driver. But, Julian got us out safely and we also had a nice lunch at the end.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

Leanne l
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highlight of our trip - Angelo our guide was fantastic - although I was to short to ride - my 4 family members thoroughly enjoyed the Vespa tour - I rode in a vintage fiat 500 bambino - equally as enjoyable - lunch was lovely - sights were spectacular ..... Do it .... You won't regret it !!!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very fun guide, Vespa was a little beat up, but it was so much fun for my wife and me.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was so much fun! Our guide was also amazing and made the tour that much better! My husband and I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic tour!!! We loved every minute of it. Thanks to. Luca we had a lovely experience and he took great care of us. Also lunch was very tasty in a very sweet restaurant. We would certainly love to do it again.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour is an absolute must when visiting Florence. It is the best way to see the city from a high level perspective. You will not have any other choice but to fall in love with the charming streets, unbelievable landscape and culture that flashes past you on your Vespa. The Vespa's were extremely easy to ride and Luca, our guide, was helpful, funny and very informative.

I have been to Florence once before but this tour really made me see the city in a way I didn't know existed. It is Well worth the cost and at the end of your glorious ride you get to enjoy a delicious meal with a healthy pour of vino.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was thoroughly enjoyable. Our guide, Chris, was very friendly and helpful and extremely knowledgable about Florence and the surrounding district. He also gave us a great insight into Italian life. My husband rode a Vespa for the tour and I drove a Fiat Bambino. We both had a great day. We would love to do this tour again. This was the best visitor attraction we experienced in Florence and one of the highlights of our trip to Europe.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

One of the best parts of our two week Europe trip. Great guide, awesome trip...but watch out, you'll want to buy your own scooter after this tour since you'll discover how much fun they are to drive!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Incredible tour, Angel was great. After having such a great experience on the Chianti tour the day before, we immediately booked this excursion. Riding through Tuscany is something we will never forget. This was everything and more.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message