It's no wonder why Florence is one of Europe's most walkable cities; setting out on foot through the compact medieval streets, you can reach many of Florence's most popular attractions. After all the museums, art galleries and cafes, however, why ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 323 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was very good ,and I highly recommend it for sight seeing and a laugh ...
We had a bonus on our trip as we had the fiat 500's flowing us as well ,so we had a right parade through the hills ..
Food and drink was spot on for afters.
And the staff were excellent ...

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Angel was absolutely amazing! He was so friendly and knowledgable! This was one of the best excursions on our Honeymoon. Beautiful sights. Great guide. Delicious food tasting. Couldnt have asked for a better way to see the Tuscan Hills!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Strongly recommend this tour to anyone who loves driving and vintage cars. We enjoyed driving through the alleys and up the Tuscan hills. Will do this again if we go back to Florence.

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Recommend this tour to anyone who loves to see the Tuscan Hills in a different way. Very interesting!

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

If the weather was warmer it would have been really great. The owner is a great guy. The tour needs better bikes though as well as leg protector/warmers. One more stop for a drink would have made it perfect.
Great fun. And the Zeba restaurant was very good.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was amazing!! The tour and wine tasting was a huge highlight of our trip to Florence. I can't recommend the tour enough, the cars are a blast and our guide made sure we had fun the moment we met. A must if you are in Florence.

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Wine Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour operator and Angel were fantastic!! Great experience, highly recommend to anyone, would do it again! Riding through the Tuscan Hills was fantastic. Angel had mapped out all the roads perfectly, there was little traffic and the scenery was amazing! The lunch at the villa was superb! If you are even remotely interested in this tour, don't hesitate, it is well worth it!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommend this tour. Our guide was amazing and the food was great. Totally worth it!!!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing drive through the Tuscan countryside with a really fun and classic car! Finishing up in a wine cellar of a 14th century villa! The tour guide was the best that we came in contact with during our whole Italy trip. He was knowledgeable, respectful, and hospitable. Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Wine Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We traveled around Italy for five weeks. This was definitely our favorite tour. Our guide was great. Took us to see some of Tuscany's most beautiful vistas. We were treated to a DELICIOUS authentic Italian lunch high above the valley. We highly recommend this tour and this company

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I had a wonderful time on the Fiat 500 tour of Tuscany. Even though the weather wasn't the best, our guide made the best of it and showed us a great time. The 500s were great little cars with a lot of character, and the wine-tasting villa was exceptional. This is a can't-miss activity if you're visiting Florence.

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Wine Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Can't say enough about how much fun this tour was!!! We loved being in the Tuscan countryside. Our guide was so friendly, knowledgable and fun. We enjoyed him immensely. Lunch was delicious in such an idyllic location. We could have kept going all day!!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

a fun ride through Florence and some countryside

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

OMG this was SO awesome! The cars are adorable, and so was our host, Nikola. He was knowledgeable about the cars, the region, and the wine, and he made sure everyone had a great time. The scenery was gorgeous, and lunch at the 15th century villa was generous and delicious. Wish I'd brought my suit to do some swimming. I can't recommend this tour highly enough.

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Wine Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

OMG this was SO awesome! The cars are adorable, and so was our host, Nikola. He was knowledgeable about the cars, the region, and the wine, and he made sure everyone had a great time. The scenery was gorgeous, and lunch at the 15th century villa was generous and delicious. Wish I'd brought my suit to do some swimming. I can't recommend this tour highly enough.

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Wine Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message