It's no wonder why Florence is one of Europe's most walkable cities; setting out on foot through the compact medieval streets, you can reach many of Florence's most popular attractions. After all the museums, art galleries and cafes, however, why ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 257 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We loved our tour and trip to Florence. Our guide was simply wonderful! Stephan was very friendly and knowledgeable of the region. He offered many bits of information and historical facts I'm sure we would of never heard or known. Highly recommend this tour to anyone planning a trip to Florence. The Italian Cuisine was off the charts! Stephan will take you to a wonderful deli type hidden spot that will leave you wanting more. Did I say We Loved It?!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great. I have told all of our friends about it. Angel our tour guide was excellent. We had such a great time. The lunch was to die for, not to mention the scenery. We even went back to the restaurant we stopped at for a restroom/coffee break with another couple we met on the tour for dinner. Highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The trip was amazing. Angel was such a fabulous guide. Our group was so much fun and we just enjoyed every part from driving through the streets, the panoramic views and the wonderful meal. A highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was a lot of fun! Angel (the tour guide) did a great job, he is very knowledgeable and funny. The Italian dinner was delicious! A Vespa tour is something everyone needs to do while in Italy!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great time. the guide, Angel, checked out the new drivers, and included 3 original Fiat 500 in the group. He managed to keep us all together, see some amazing countryside with commentary and a delicious meal at the end. One of the high points of our trip. Angel kept us safe and interested all the way.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was the most fun I have had in a long time! Angel was our guide and did a great job of guiding us through the city and countyside. A delicious lunch was served at a beautiful restaurant with awesome views of Tuscany. It was a blast!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it!! Our tour guide, Angel was fabulous, very knowledgeable and went out of his way to accommodate everyone and made sure we had the best of time. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We highly recommend this tour! It was beautiful driving through Tuscany and stopping at certain areas for pictures, etc. Our guide, Julian, was awesome! He was very knowledgable and took great care of all us making sure we were all good! Our lunch with wine was delicious and had a beautiful view!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour. My wife and I were treated with an unforgettable experience. A special thanks to our guide Luca who was simply brilliant A minor glitch was that though we were eventually served vegetarian food they weren't initially prepared. Overall superb and fully recommended.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Seriously the best thing i have ever done! I did not want the tour to end. Our instructor was fantastic!
Book it and you wont be sorry. Counting down the days i can do this again!!!!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We spent two weeks in Italy and this was the highlight of our trip. Riding the vespa was a blast! Angel was an awesome tour guide as he led us through the countryside of Tuscany. The dinner following the vespa tour was excellent. I would highly recommend this tour. It's not to be missed!

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome tour guide and incredibly scenic views. We really enjoyed learning about Florence and getting to drive around in the old Fiat. The food at the end of the tour was far more and far better than expected. Really cool tour!

Doing what: Self-Drive Vintage Fiat 500 Tour from Florence: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour included my husband, daughter and son-in-law on Vespa scooters. I rode with my husband and the others had their own scooters. We had a blast! We drove throughout the city of Florence and then into the Tuscany hillsides to see olive orchards and vineyards. Our guide was Angel and he was so interesting as he shared information on the history and culture of Florence and Tuscany. We had a delicious lunch and an unexpected outburst from Mother Nature of a hailstorm that blanketed the roads and uprooted trees. Angel organized a very safe return back to the office and our cars. We truly had a memorable outing with Mother Natures help and Angel's expertise.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The meeting location was a little tricky to find. We were almost late because it is in a little alley and difficult to find. Give yourself extra time to find it. In hind insight, we would have found the spot the day before to avoid the panic. Otherwise, it was great fun. Angel provided us with good instructions on how to drive the Vespas and we hit the road. We spend some time at different locations to take pictures and to see the vineyards. We stopped for a beautiful lunch that was set outside in a beautiful hilltop kitchen/ venue. Tons of pasta, bruschetta, cheese, meats , wine and dessert. It was a great adventure. The smell of diesel was a little overwhelming at times. We are not used to such emissions. I would not want to be an asthmatic on this tour., but I would do it again for sure.

Doing what: Florence Vespa Tour: Tuscan Hills and Italian Cuisine

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message