No matter where you go in Italy, you're sure to encounter fabulous meals about which you may literally write home. Florence, Tuscany’s historic capital, however, offers its own creative ways to please your taste buds that will have you talking for ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1022 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Foi muito divertido!
Primeiro o chef nos leva ao mercado central para conhecermos alguns dos ingredientes e depois vamos até a cozinha onde outro chef esta a nossa espera. Aprendemos a fazer a pasta italiana, o tiramisu e o molho alla bolognese. O almoço está incluso nessa diversão! no final recebemos um certificado e um livro com as receitas.

Doing what: Small-Group Italian Cooking Class in Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a wonderful time touring the Chianti Classico region! Our guide Matteo and driver Jacomo were wonderful! Matteo's knowledge and easy going manner made the experience very enjoyable. We toured two wineries and had a delicious lunch at a third. It was a great way to relax on our Italian vacation!

Doing what: Small-Group Tuscany Wine-Tasting Tour from Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing!! Loved it!!

Doing what: Small-Group Italian Cooking Class in Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were looking for an Italian cooking class to make fresh pasta,(not just pizza) and it exceeded our expectations. The knowledge, expertise and humour from chefs Julio and Andrea made our experience one of our most memorable ever! Janeen from Canada

Doing what: Small-Group Italian Cooking Class in Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The winery we went to was fantastic and the vintner was very eager to tell us all about the process of growing and making wine and olive oil in Tuscany.

Doing what: Small-Group Tuscany Wine-Tasting Tour from Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a highlight of our stay in Florence Olivia was great on the way to the bus she showed us places of interest and ensured we were both entertained and informed. The food was amazing and I would certainly recommend this to others. Fabulous venue also for the cooking
Jenny and Bernard from NZ

Doing what: Cooking Class and Lunch at a Tuscan Farmhouse with Local Market Tour from Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! And very informative.

Doing what: Small-Group Tuscany Wine-Tasting Tour from Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it! We had such a great time and have made pizza since this class with all the knowledge we learned. Would definitely recommend this fun evening!

Doing what: Florence Cooking Class: Learn How to Make Gelato and Pizza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our hosts Eduardo and Vary were excellent. The food was sensational. Thank you for a wonderful evening

Doing what: Experience Florence: Tuscan Dinner in a Florentine Home

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

we throughly enjoyed ourselves :) wines were good!

Doing what: Small-Group Tuscany Wine-Tasting Tour from Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

awesome meal, highly recommeded. whole exp is 5 star, better than any restaurant

Doing what: Experience Florence: Tuscan Dinner in a Florentine Home

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was so much fun. We loved the shoping, city tour, cooking and the people we met. Truly a great setting. Just the right amount cooking, wine, and socializing.

Doing what: Cooking Class and Lunch at a Tuscan Farmhouse with Local Market Tour from Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An absolute must do! The chef was so wonderful, and the recipes were delicious but simple. Our tour guide was fantastic. It was one of the highlights of my three week stay in Florence.

Doing what: Cooking Class and Lunch at a Tuscan Farmhouse with Local Market Tour from Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour! Our guide was an absolute gent and brimming over with knowledge about the local wines.

Doing what: Taste of Chianti: Tuscan Cheese, Wine and Lunch from Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My friend and I had an excellent evening cooking with Alessio! He really knew what he was talking about and a fun and enjoyable evening was had by everyone in the group. I would definitely recommend this class!!!

Doing what: Florence Cooking Class: Learn How to Make Gelato and Pizza

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message