Florence has come to maintain its rich cultural history amidst the hustle and bustle of modernity. Despite being one of Italy's largest cities, Florence has remained to be a symbol of the Renaissance -- selectively accepting innovations while ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 814 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fabulous food and wine and Francesco was a great guide

Doing what: Taste of Chianti: Tuscan Cheese, Wine and Lunch from Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing! Our tour guide Frederica was wonderful. I highly recommend!

Doing what: Florence Bike Tour with Tuscan Food Tasting

Leah
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great orientation tour of the city. Our guide Irena was knowledgeable and passionate the city and shared many great tips with us (shopping, restaurants, etc) throughout the day. Perfect tour to take at the start of your trip to Florence!

Doing what: Renaissance Florence Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Great wines and lunch. Stefano , our guide, was very knowledgeable and added to the fun.

Doing what: Taste of Chianti: Tuscan Cheese, Wine and Lunch from Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was definitely worth doing. It gave us some inside information that by just walking around on your own you wouldn't get. Guilia was a great tour guide and we really appreciated her knowledge!

Doing what: Renaissance Florence Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide made experience great. One of my best highlights of the 10-day trip.

Doing what: Small-Group Tuscany Wine-Tasting Tour from Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our guide Sephora was an excellent and funny person! : My horse Diabolo awesome, the view, the place and the visit to Ruffino was excellent! :

Doing what: Horse Riding in Chianti Day Trip from Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour, friendly people, informative and pleasant guides: Andrea and Federico were wonderful!

Doing what: Small-Group Tuscany Wine-Tasting Tour from Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!. Our guide, Martina, was terrific The food was delicious and gave the opportunity to try new foods. The two wineries were beautiful and Martina shared many wonderful stories relating to them. Would definitely recommend this tour and would do it again.

Doing what: Taste of Chianti: Tuscan Cheese, Wine and Lunch from Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was fabulous. Our tour guide, Martina was wonderful. It was our favorite tour of our vacation. It is a definite must do. It's an all day tour.

Doing what: Taste of Chianti: Tuscan Cheese, Wine and Lunch from Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was fantastic and Martina is an excellent guide! I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who wants to experience wine tasting the Tuscan way! I'm a frequent wine taster at home in California, but the Italian experience is quite different and more educational. The two wineries we visited were picture-postcard gorgeous and it was great to learn the history of those places as well as the region. Our stop in Greve-in-Chianti gave me a chance to experience an authentic town outside the big city of Florence. Martina was funny, interesting and engaging. I would take another tour just to hear what she has to say!

Doing what: Taste of Chianti: Tuscan Cheese, Wine and Lunch from Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Perfect tour. Stephano the tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable of everything to do with wine. The food was delicious, which had a beautiful backdrop of the Tuscan countryside. We would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Tuscany.

Doing what: Taste of Chianti: Tuscan Cheese, Wine and Lunch from Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great day. Stephano our host was personable, knowledgeable, entertaining and attentive. The tour was well structured and took us to some great locations to sample the wines, oils, meats and cheeses. The lunch was fantastic and worth the cost for the whole day.

Doing what: Taste of Chianti: Tuscan Cheese, Wine and Lunch from Florence

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Tour was fun and great way to get oriented in the city. We covered a lot of ground and learned about each major sight. Antonio was a great, informative guide. Our only complaint; as a "food tour" they should make sure the food stops are amazing. They were not good at all, no excuse in Florence!

Doing what: Florence Bike Tour with Tuscan Food Tasting

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message