• USD ($)
  • English
At 1.5 million acres, the Everglades National Park is one of the richest subtropical ecosystems in the world, and it’s the largest subtropical wilderness in the United States. An astounding ecological wilderness, this protected treasure is right at ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 217 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a wonderful day on this tour which included all the must sees of Miami. We only had a few days so this was perfect to get a taste of a vibrant city and its surrounding area. The coach drivers (Al and Harry) were very knowledgeable as was the Bay cruise Captain. It was lots of fun, informative and we got to see lots of 'homes of the stars', Downtown Miami, Ocean Drive, Little Havana and wildlife at the Everglades. The price was very competitive and I would highly recommend this tour!!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

MIRAN S
Slovenia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Perfect tour to see Miami, Miami Beach, the Everglades and cruise the Biscayne Bay in one day! Recommended!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had a great time on this Miami Everglades Airboat Biscayne Bay cruise. The driver gave us a ton of information about Miami as we drove out to the Everglades. We were even lucky enough to see 8-10 alligators sunning themselves in the canals. Our drive thru the everglades was an experience I will never forget. It was very pretty considering it was winter (25 Jan). We saw lots of alligators, turtles and birds. Then a bonus we got to see a short alligator demonstration, WOW I didn't expect that! We had ample time to grab a sampler platter at the restaurant before heading to the bay. For a small fee you can purchase a photo taken before boarding the airboat. Arriving at the bay we grabbed a cold fruity drink and then boarded the boat. Gosh I see where all the money is at in Miami there were some beautiful homes and boats. Granted half of them were celebrities. The only downfall when booking this we thought we would be picked up and drooped off at our hotel. So be sure to make necessary arrangements to get to the meeting point for this trip. Overall I would say if you are going to Miami you need to do this trip!!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I must say it is very well designed tour. It makes you experience and view Miami from very different angles. First the city tour, then the bay cruise and the superb everglades experience. It is highly recommended to do all the three. Buses were good, Guides were very cheerful, friendly and knowledgeable. Also the price is reasonable as you also get free pick up and drop off to your hotel. I did this tour with my wife and my 3 yrs old daughter. We enjoyed it thoroughly.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything was excellent, specially the everglades!

Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My two grown children had a great day from South Beach, Coral Gables, Little Havanna, Bizcayne Bay to the Everglades. We came home tired and talked about that adventure for days.Alfred was great. He got me on the seat belts. Very informative about Art Deco and my children enjoyed the Michael Jackson's history. We went back to Little Havanna the next day on our own. Thanks it was great! Steve l.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Both Everglades and Bay Cruise were great. It would be better if we could spend more time in Everglades. Hotel pick up and drop off were quite smooth, no problem.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We booked through Viator, the only thing was that we were emailed with the tour company bus name, but they arent the people that took us on the tour, so we waited at the correct time and watched all the tour buses pick up along ocean drive, then a man came and found us from an unmarked tour bus. Well we had a great time, the guy was very informative about places on our way to the Everglades, and about the history, and what to expect when we arrive at the Everglades Park, how long we had, he was also very considerate to other people on the bus, who had another trip booked after the everglades. We had a really good trip and would highly recomend using Viator, but just make sure that you know exactly which tour bus will pick you up. We would certainly not hesitate booking again, and was very good value for money.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a Great overview of the City Of Miami and Biscayne Bay. I loved visiting Little Havana. I also loved the Everglades Airboat ride and Animal show afterwards. I highly recommend it to anyone Who has never visited Miami or the Everglades before.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Everglades Airboat Ride part of tour was the best and sightseeing was also great.
Recommend for everyone who came to Miami first time.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our Miami Combo Tour didn`t start out very well as we had to phone from the UK to find out where and when we were going to be picked up as we didn`t get any replies to our e mails. After being picked up 25 minutes later than advised we then had to get off one bus to check in at the office and then jump on a different bus to start the trip. Once we got going the whole trip was an absolute blast, we had an excellent guided tour of the old and new Miami as well as a stop off in Little Havana. After the bus trip it was onto the boat for a trip around the bay and a close up look at some fantastic bayside properties belonging to the rich and famous., we took loads of photos but now that we`re home we cant remember who owned which house. The final part of the day was a visit to an Alligator farm and a ride on an airboat through the everglades. After the boat ride you get to see a live show and then the chance to have your photo taken holding a 4 foot alligator ! All in all an excellent way to spend a day in an around Miami

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Picko
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was excellent it covered the city a bay cruise and the everglades and you see plenty of crocs. I would highly recommend the tour to anyone that has a day to take in all the sights. They can pick you up at or near your hotel as well. Great Value!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you're short of time in Miami and want to see everything this is the tour for you. It's all day but with 1/2 hr breaks for a quick drink or something to eat. The city tours covers all areas, the boat rides shows you how the stars live (I wish) and the Everglades was fun!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely amaizing! This tour offered me the possibility to see differents parts of Miami!The first tour, the City Sightseeing was perfect because we've seen everithing starting with Miami Beach and finishing with Little Havana! We've also had time for shopping in Little Havana and we've made photo-breaks wich was perfect because we've taken lots of pictures. The second trip, "Biscayne Bay Cruise" was very entertaining! Seeing the celebrity's houses and also having possibilty to make a cruise on Biscayne Bay.The third trip "Everglades Airboat Ride" was an amaizing experience! I've never thought that i was so brave to keep an alligator alive in my hands but all the team was amaizing and now i have a picture of me and an alligator thanks to them! All in all, this Combo Tour was perfect for us and will be probably perfect for the ones who only stay just 3-4 days in Miami.
All in all,this Combo Tour was perfect.
dP.S:We've hade an amaizing tour guide at our first tour,City Sightseeing,Al.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic day out on the Everglades. The views and the boat trip were well worth the time spent travelling.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message