At 1.5 million acres, the Everglades National Park is one of the richest subtropical ecosystems in the world, and it’s the largest subtropical wilderness in the United States. An astounding ecological wilderness, this protected treasure is right at ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 331 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic deal! It starts out as a bus tour through Miami, Miami Beach and Little Havana. Then a boat cruise around the bay looking at celebrities homes. Then an Everglades air boat ride. Very nice full day!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was very well organized. The guides were knowledgable and friendly and bilingual too. The double decker bus tour was fun, Biscayne Bay was beautiful, and the Everglades got you up close with the gators. A don't miss if your visiting Miami and the price couldn't be better!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was just great! Would never have seen or done so much on our own. Everything was so
well organised from picking us up at the hotel and then taking us back. The highlight was of course
the airboat ride in the Everglades - what an experience!!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tour! Highly recommended.
We had an amazing trip out to the Everglades, such an experience.

The airboat ride itself and getting to see the alligators and turtles in their natural habitual was incredible.

We were picked up directly from our hotel, such a good value trip!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure was well worth it, so exciting. The Biscayne Bay Cruise i would not recommend, it was quite boring in end. Yes you got to see nice houses, it is just a bit long and the boat is so well over crowded.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Maus
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide Clark was an awesome tour guide, its a long day but well worth it, a lot of variety packed into one day, we are a family of four and received a good experience of Miami Beach where there was enough time to shop, walk along the beach and cafes and have lunch, the Everglades air boat is a must and we saw wild alligators, the alligators demonstration was excellent and we held a baby alligator, the cruise to the star homes and islands at the end was the highlight.

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing, organized....many time saw Everglades on Tv and was fantastic to get a chance to experience this myself. Highlights: airboat ride of course, wild aligators, holding baby chubby aligator :)

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great value .... Fun and informative. The Miami Combo by Viator is the way to go. We had a fun filled day even though the weather deteriorated throughout the day. First stop was the Everglades. The airboat ride was fun and informative. Spotted many critters in their natural habitat. The educational program that followed was great. Had a picture taken holding a live alligator....folks back home were impressed. The City Sightseeing was narrated by a knowledgeable tour guide. Our stop in Little Havana was fun. We enjoyed a good dinner at Bayside Market. By the time we boarded the Biscayne Bay Cruise it was cold and rainy but the weather failed to dampen the fun cruise. This is a quality tour group and well worth the money.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great - the tour guide was very knowledgeable and let us know exactly what to expect at the Everglades. The tour was really well organised - we only had short waits between the activities. The Captain of the boat was also really good about telling us about the Everglades and pointing out any alligators / other wildlife that we saw.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The combo tour was wonderful! We got to see various parts of the city including the South Beach area, Little Havana, Coral Gables, and Coconut Grove. The Biscayne Bay Cruise gave us a tour of several island housing areas, including Star Island with its' beautiful and famous houses. The Everglades Airboat Ride was a thrill! We saw 3 alligators during our ride. The short show after the boat ride was great! I would highly recommend this tour!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a great afternoon on the Everglades and then saw a Alligator show .Enjoyed it all .Picked up from hotel at exactly the time quoted and dropped off in Downtown Miami as requested.Well worth the cost

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It is a long day but it's worth it. Don't be put off by the long journey, you can watch a movie on the bus plus you get a break. The breakfast you get is really good and you can buy drinks from the driver for a dollar. Everglades is fantastic the alligators come really close to the airboat and we got to hold a baby alligator! We then headed to Miami you will get free time to have a look around, get something to eat and head to south beach. Your guide will give you a map and advise you of places to go and where the meet up point is. After this we headed to Bayside for our cruise which was fantastic! We then had more time to look around Bayside Market Place. Our guide Clark was brilliant! If I ever get the opportunity to do this again I would!

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I had a very great experience on this tour. I felt like I was able to see everything in one day with the idea in mind that if there's something that you want to see in more detail, I could always go on my spare time. The tour guide on the bus was great and very witty! The most exciting piece of this trip has to be the everglades airboat ride since it has more speed. Part of this tour includes a wildlife show at the everglades where you have an opportunity to carry a baby alligator! The mouth is kept closed and the skin is actually baby smooth so no one should be scared! I would do this again if I ever go back to Miami with other people.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing! The breakfast was simple yet delicious. Everglades, South Beach and Bayside Market place all exceeded my expectations; I had an absolute blast. The drivers and your guide went above and beyond. It was a bit of a long day but well worth it.

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Me and my family had the greatest time. Our tour Gide was fun and hilarious. He had us laughing the whole bus ride till he dropped us off to our next trip which was the boat ride.
I had no idea I'd see J-Lo, Labron James, Dwayne Wade and many other stars' homes. Everglades was real cool. Don't miss it!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour....saw an alligator at Everglades at end of tour, and show was good fun. Boat trip was excellent though poor weather meant wee couldn't see much of the millionaire houses....recommended

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very well organized, although the morning pickup was a bit prolonged. Bus driver commentary on the way to the everglades was interesting and helpful. Everglades tour was awesome, fantastic airboat experience. The Biscayne boat cruise was also really good with interesting and amusing commentary. Altogether really great value for money and a highpoint of our holiday.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an excellent tour that took in all sights of Miami. Well worth doing the everglades airhoats. Loced it!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My wife and I really enjoyed out tour of the everglades. We plan on doing this again. The wildlife was fantastic. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and pleasant. He was a great tour guide.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We went on the Miami trip last week and were very impressed with our tour guide Clarke who was great from start to finish. He went above and beyond by providing brilliant tips for where to go and see and eat, he also brought refreshments on the bus for a dollar each which was very helpful in the heat! The Everglades trip was really fun and we managed to see two alligators. Miami was also fantastic and the boat trip was the highlight of our day!

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very exciting trip. Always wanted to see the everglades. Saw many alligators.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My friend and I absolutely had the best day on this tour. Everything was well organized. The tour guides were extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. Loved the city tour. We stopped in Little Havana for about 20 minutes. What a quaint area. We added an extra boat tour which was amazing. We saw some beautiful homes along the water of the rich and famous. I must say that my favorite part was the airboat ride through the Everglades. Our guide was wonderful. We saw some alligators which was exciting. I even got to hold a baby alligator. I highly recommend this tour. I would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a great combo tour to get a taste of what Miami has to offer!! We really enjoyed it. The Everglades park was also fun. Would definitely recommend this tour as a nice sampler of the Miami area, and a nice day filled with interesting activities.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

great opportunity to experience everglades. transport great. staff knowledgable

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was a long day, but well worth it. The Everglades is just a great experience, and a must when in Florida. Going on to Miami was brilliant, the cruise around the harbour was very interesting and the guide pointed out things alone the way. We had about an hour and a half to explore Miami, which was not long and it would have been good to have more time. Madeline and the driver were brilliant, we were given a sheet of places to visit, which was useful. A great day out. Thank you.

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message