• USD ($)
  • English
At 1.5 million acres, the Everglades National Park is one of the richest subtropical ecosystems in the world, and it’s the largest subtropical wilderness in the United States. An astounding ecological wilderness, this protected treasure is right at ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 250 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very well organized, although the morning pickup was a bit prolonged. Bus driver commentary on the way to the everglades was interesting and helpful. Everglades tour was awesome, fantastic airboat experience. The Biscayne boat cruise was also really good with interesting and amusing commentary. Altogether really great value for money and a highpoint of our holiday.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an excellent tour that took in all sights of Miami. Well worth doing the everglades airhoats. Loced it!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My wife and I really enjoyed out tour of the everglades. We plan on doing this again. The wildlife was fantastic. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and pleasant. He was a great tour guide.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We went on the Miami trip last week and were very impressed with our tour guide Clarke who was great from start to finish. He went above and beyond by providing brilliant tips for where to go and see and eat, he also brought refreshments on the bus for a dollar each which was very helpful in the heat! The Everglades trip was really fun and we managed to see two alligators. Miami was also fantastic and the boat trip was the highlight of our day!

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very exciting trip. Always wanted to see the everglades. Saw many alligators.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My friend and I absolutely had the best day on this tour. Everything was well organized. The tour guides were extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. Loved the city tour. We stopped in Little Havana for about 20 minutes. What a quaint area. We added an extra boat tour which was amazing. We saw some beautiful homes along the water of the rich and famous. I must say that my favorite part was the airboat ride through the Everglades. Our guide was wonderful. We saw some alligators which was exciting. I even got to hold a baby alligator. I highly recommend this tour. I would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a great combo tour to get a taste of what Miami has to offer!! We really enjoyed it. The Everglades park was also fun. Would definitely recommend this tour as a nice sampler of the Miami area, and a nice day filled with interesting activities.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

great opportunity to experience everglades. transport great. staff knowledgable

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was a long day, but well worth it. The Everglades is just a great experience, and a must when in Florida. Going on to Miami was brilliant, the cruise around the harbour was very interesting and the guide pointed out things alone the way. We had about an hour and a half to explore Miami, which was not long and it would have been good to have more time. Madeline and the driver were brilliant, we were given a sheet of places to visit, which was useful. A great day out. Thank you.

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a wonderful day on this tour which included all the must sees of Miami. We only had a few days so this was perfect to get a taste of a vibrant city and its surrounding area. The coach drivers (Al and Harry) were very knowledgeable as was the Bay cruise Captain. It was lots of fun, informative and we got to see lots of 'homes of the stars', Downtown Miami, Ocean Drive, Little Havana and wildlife at the Everglades. The price was very competitive and I would highly recommend this tour!!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

MIRAN S
Slovenia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Perfect tour to see Miami, Miami Beach, the Everglades and cruise the Biscayne Bay in one day! Recommended!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had a great time on this Miami Everglades Airboat Biscayne Bay cruise. The driver gave us a ton of information about Miami as we drove out to the Everglades. We were even lucky enough to see 8-10 alligators sunning themselves in the canals. Our drive thru the everglades was an experience I will never forget. It was very pretty considering it was winter (25 Jan). We saw lots of alligators, turtles and birds. Then a bonus we got to see a short alligator demonstration, WOW I didn't expect that! We had ample time to grab a sampler platter at the restaurant before heading to the bay. For a small fee you can purchase a photo taken before boarding the airboat. Arriving at the bay we grabbed a cold fruity drink and then boarded the boat. Gosh I see where all the money is at in Miami there were some beautiful homes and boats. Granted half of them were celebrities. The only downfall when booking this we thought we would be picked up and drooped off at our hotel. So be sure to make necessary arrangements to get to the meeting point for this trip. Overall I would say if you are going to Miami you need to do this trip!!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I must say it is very well designed tour. It makes you experience and view Miami from very different angles. First the city tour, then the bay cruise and the superb everglades experience. It is highly recommended to do all the three. Buses were good, Guides were very cheerful, friendly and knowledgeable. Also the price is reasonable as you also get free pick up and drop off to your hotel. I did this tour with my wife and my 3 yrs old daughter. We enjoyed it thoroughly.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything was excellent, specially the everglades!

Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My two grown children had a great day from South Beach, Coral Gables, Little Havanna, Bizcayne Bay to the Everglades. We came home tired and talked about that adventure for days.Alfred was great. He got me on the seat belts. Very informative about Art Deco and my children enjoyed the Michael Jackson's history. We went back to Little Havanna the next day on our own. Thanks it was great! Steve l.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message