Touring the Intracoastal Waterway, you’ll understand why Fort Lauderdale is nicknamed the “Venice of America.” Made up of beautiful canals lined with palm trees, restaurants, hotels and attractions, the Intracoastal Waterway is both a means for ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 82 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Beautiful boat. Great scenery. Good narration. Loved the waterway and gorgeous blue water and the many boats and homes.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

make sure you get there early and sit upstairs for the best view. stop with alligator wrestling was great.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Out of all the tourist activities that I've done, this is easily my favorite. Not only do you get to tour hollywood beach, but you get to do it on a segway! Jon is a great tour guide, and he makes sure you’re comfortable on the segway before you start. It’s actually a lot easier to ride than I thought. I took the two hour tour, and I have absolutely no regrets. You’ll get to check out some cool spots, and also find out which are the good restaurants. Oh and most importantly, you get FREE ice cream at the end! This tour is a load of fun, and you won’t regret taking it.

Doing what: Hollywood Beach Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The riverboat cruise was a lasting memory! Throughly enjoyed the tour and the facilitator providing the information on the cruise. Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise comes hihgly recommended from me.
Entertaining the hought of doing it again soon!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a great way to see the water way and be able to get off and on at points of interest . Great guides with lots of knowledge . A good value

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Water Taxi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent trip

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Really fun way to see Ft. Lauderdale. Friendly and knowledgeable guide; would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Hollywood Beach Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise was really fun. Our Captain was very funny and have some pretty good jokes. He was also very informative, he knows all the points of interest. The stop on the little island was a nice break and the alligator show was very entertaining. It is worth the time and money.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My best friend and I thoroughly enjoyed our trip on The Jungle Queen, in spite of the pouring rain and thunder storms!!!
The captain did his best to keep us entertained, informed and laughing!
On the island, it was raining so hard that even the alligator wrestler didn't come in!! Even so, we were treated to an excellent and informed narrative about the 'gators. We even were fortunate to have a little show with a cockatoo - under a tiki hut, in the pouring rain!
We are already planning to go again. This time, we'll check the weather reports first!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great relaxing afternoon. Really enjoyed ourselves.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great relaxing afternoon. Really enjoyed ourselves.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the whole trip

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Always nice to be on board with rain or shine. Cruising the Millionairs and Billionairs mansions make us feel rich and peaceful. It's the Hollywood's water way!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Good trip around the river. Good views of the houses and stop off on island for short stay. Watched show with Aligator. Also birds and some animals. Had snack on island. Good trip to bide time before getting on cruise.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message