• USD ($)
  • English
Touring the Intracoastal Waterway, you’ll understand why Fort Lauderdale is nicknamed the “Venice of America.” Made up of beautiful canals lined with palm trees, restaurants, hotels and attractions, the Intracoastal Waterway is both a means for ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 71 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a great way to see the water way and be able to get off and on at points of interest . Great guides with lots of knowledge . A good value

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Water Taxi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent trip

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Really fun way to see Ft. Lauderdale. Friendly and knowledgeable guide; would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Hollywood Beach Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise was really fun. Our Captain was very funny and have some pretty good jokes. He was also very informative, he knows all the points of interest. The stop on the little island was a nice break and the alligator show was very entertaining. It is worth the time and money.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My best friend and I thoroughly enjoyed our trip on The Jungle Queen, in spite of the pouring rain and thunder storms!!!
The captain did his best to keep us entertained, informed and laughing!
On the island, it was raining so hard that even the alligator wrestler didn't come in!! Even so, we were treated to an excellent and informed narrative about the 'gators. We even were fortunate to have a little show with a cockatoo - under a tiki hut, in the pouring rain!
We are already planning to go again. This time, we'll check the weather reports first!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great relaxing afternoon. Really enjoyed ourselves.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great relaxing afternoon. Really enjoyed ourselves.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the whole trip

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Always nice to be on board with rain or shine. Cruising the Millionairs and Billionairs mansions make us feel rich and peaceful. It's the Hollywood's water way!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Good trip around the river. Good views of the houses and stop off on island for short stay. Watched show with Aligator. Also birds and some animals. Had snack on island. Good trip to bide time before getting on cruise.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

My wife and I loved this Canal Tour by Water Taxi. With the time we had, we explored only half of it. We plan to go back and explore the Hollywood section the next time. This is simply the best hassle-free way to see Fort Lauderdale beaches, Restaurants and Shopping.The fare was reasonable and the staff on the boat were very helpful in planning our stops. You need to set aside all day to fully explore this.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Water Taxi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great value for money for the value.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Water Taxi

ANNE D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed the Jungle Queen in a Fort Lauderdale, Florida. I was tempted to book the Jungle Queen in Miami but fought hard not to give in to temptation. The commentary was very good and jungle Island was interesting with the beautiful birds and the crocodile show.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

in one word excellent,in one day you soak up the essence of fort lauderdale, stop off every stop, have lunch at the pirate pub excellent food,spent time on the beach, shopped, its all there,12 hours of fun for £12.50 great value.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Water Taxi

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message