Touring the Intracoastal Waterway, you’ll understand why Fort Lauderdale is nicknamed the “Venice of America.” Made up of beautiful canals lined with palm trees, restaurants, hotels and attractions, the Intracoastal Waterway is both a means for ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 81 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

definitely a must.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

By the end of our tour with john , we wanted to buy a segway. So much fun I took to it right away after a demo from john which was easy.
We did the two hour tour which we would do again....john was kind enough to take pics and video of us along the way. Do this tour. Thanks john for the great day

Doing what: Hollywood Beach Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The children had a great time. Captain Chris and Blue Diamond did a great job. The mega yachts and mansions were quite amazing. The commentary was interesting and informative.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Family Pirate Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good well worth the money

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My 8 year old boy loves it.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Family Pirate Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

If you are visiting Fort Lauderdale then this trip is a must. We did the 90 minute cruise and the guide was very informative and amusing with many stories. You pass by houses and boats that you can only dream about and a camera is essential.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was great. The price was right. We caught the boat at the peer beside our hotel. We left and returned on time. The captain did an excellent commentary of what we could see. The boat appeared clean and safe. We saw Fort Lauderdale from a new vantage point.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very nice tour. Highly recommended

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Beautiful boat. Great scenery. Good narration. Loved the waterway and gorgeous blue water and the many boats and homes.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

make sure you get there early and sit upstairs for the best view. stop with alligator wrestling was great.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Out of all the tourist activities that I've done, this is easily my favorite. Not only do you get to tour hollywood beach, but you get to do it on a segway! Jon is a great tour guide, and he makes sure you’re comfortable on the segway before you start. It’s actually a lot easier to ride than I thought. I took the two hour tour, and I have absolutely no regrets. You’ll get to check out some cool spots, and also find out which are the good restaurants. Oh and most importantly, you get FREE ice cream at the end! This tour is a load of fun, and you won’t regret taking it.

Doing what: Hollywood Beach Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The riverboat cruise was a lasting memory! Throughly enjoyed the tour and the facilitator providing the information on the cruise. Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise comes hihgly recommended from me.
Entertaining the hought of doing it again soon!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent trip

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message