Fort Lauderdale ATTRACTIONS See all

Jungle Queen Riverboat

Voyage the waterways of Fort Lauderdale's New River on the Jungle Queen Riverboat and stop at a Native American village and experience a stunning tropical island environment complete with extraordinay plants and birds and tussling alligators. For ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 298 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

everything was nice we don feel the time those 3 hrs we do not feel nothing it was great i will do it again

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The evening tour with all you can eat meal was terrific. The entertainment kept us laughing and the return at sunset was beautiful.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant The Whole thing!!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very satisfied. I recommend it.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour.Fantastic food and entetainment

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was the ultimate...would do it again.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

NEED SOMETHING OTHER THAN WATER TO DRINK. FOOD WAS REALY GOOD RIBS!!!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Good value for money. Entertaining commentary on outbound journey. Food at BBQ was OK but not exceptional. Entertainment was bright and lively. Journey back a little disappointing

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Trip was fun. Dress casually and bring money for parking.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The trip is a fun. It's fun to hear about the celebrities and entrepreneurs who live there. It is an overwhelming experience in opulence and materialism, but still interesting to see. Once is more than enough. The tour guide was funny and kept the cruise interesting.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

food average show was excellent

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

Yo pasé a recoger la tarjeta en el centro de convenciones y, aunque pagué por dos días, me dieron una tarjeta para un día por error. Después tuve que salir de las atracciones porque la tarjeta ya no era válida. Me dieron otra por un día, pero apenas la pude usar unas horas, y de nuevo volvió a quedar inválida. Pésima experiencia.
I went to pick up the card at the convention center and although I paid for two days, they gave me a card for a one day by mistake. Then I had to leave the attractions because the card was no longer valid. I did go to convention center again but they give another for a day, but hardly could use a few hours, and again returned to be invalid. Awful experience.

Doing what: Go Miami Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome dinner cruise

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was very nice.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Value for money. Good food and entertainment.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The triip was wonderful. All the crew and dining room staff was awesome - friendly and fun! Ozzie, the guide was delightful at his job and kept us entertained.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

It was very enlightening and informative. The guide made the trip enjoyable with his sense of humour.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Great evening Capt Chris a great host

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message