Fort Lauderdale ATTRACTIONS See all

Jungle Queen Riverboat

Voyage the waterways of Fort Lauderdale's New River on the Jungle Queen Riverboat and stop at a Native American village and experience a stunning tropical island environment complete with extraordinay plants and birds and tussling alligators. For ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 227 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very nice tour. Highly recommended

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

A leisurely ride along the waterways where homes of the rich and famous are pointed out. You end up at a little island where they serve food and drinks, you can buy souvenirs and they have an alligator show. They also have a few birds as well. The top deck has the best photo opportunities.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

fun way to spend an evening in ft. lauderdale, interesting tour of the super rich homes on the canal, excellent food at the BBQ, and somewhat entertaining show after dinner, seating at the show was very uncomfortable though

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

This trip was nice, certainly value for money. The food was good, the show was okay, it is worth doing but not something I would go on again.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

That was a great tour! Louie was very entertaining, and a great tour guide. The food was delicious and plentiful. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We saw lots of Fort Lauderdale from the water eventhough it rained. When we reached the Tropical Isle on New River everything was well organized. Drinks were available and we started with the Barbeque Ribs and Chicken Dinner. There was nobody who didn't laugh in the following "Hilarios Variety Revue". Filled up and tired we enjoyed the moonlit ride back.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

make sure you get there early and sit upstairs for the best view. stop with alligator wrestling was great.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Beautiful boat. Great scenery. Good narration. Loved the waterway and gorgeous blue water and the many boats and homes.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was excellent. It exceeded my expectations. My bf enjoyed it as it was a surprise for his birthday! Everything was great; the food, the people and the ride/tour! I would highly recommend this to someone.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

This tour was just okay, but what can you expect for 20 bucks.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Kathleen M
United Kingdom

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Enjoyable river cruise before sunset. Mansions along the river were amazing with good commentary from the guide. We arrived on the island and had a barbecue dinner in a huge marquee area. The food was tasty, plentiful and great service. We had to sit on very low bench seats for the show outside which entertained the families around us. It was an extremely hot evening that made it uncomfortable to sit outside. The restrooms were very poor and need demolishing and a rebuild.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Excellent,Relaxing the food was delicious

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Verry nice

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message