Fort Lauderdale ATTRACTIONS See all

Jungle Queen Riverboat

Voyage the waterways of Fort Lauderdale's New River on the Jungle Queen Riverboat and stop at a Native American village and experience a stunning tropical island environment complete with extraordinay plants and birds and tussling alligators. For ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 219 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

This tour was just okay, but what can you expect for 20 bucks.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Kathleen M
United Kingdom

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Enjoyable river cruise before sunset. Mansions along the river were amazing with good commentary from the guide. We arrived on the island and had a barbecue dinner in a huge marquee area. The food was tasty, plentiful and great service. We had to sit on very low bench seats for the show outside which entertained the families around us. It was an extremely hot evening that made it uncomfortable to sit outside. The restrooms were very poor and need demolishing and a rebuild.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Excellent,Relaxing the food was delicious

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Verry nice

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This is a really cool tour. You get to see how the wealthier side of florida lives and you get to go to a little zoo. I would give it 5 stars if it had started on time, but other than that it was great.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Everything was great. Really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great. Food was good. Benches to sit on very uncomfortable and many mosquitoes.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

The selling point for anyone who wants to see Lauderdale's Intercoastal is that the Jungle Queen is covered from the searing sun. When the usual afternoon deluge hit we were able to stay dry by moving into center and dropping plastic windows.
Tour was fine, lots of huge homes - some owned by people you've heard of. I feared the stop to see the parrots and alligator show would only be a cash grab but it wasn't. All around it was fine.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent trip

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It is worth every dime. Me and my fiancee really enjoyed it. The tour guide is really entertaining, the comedy show in the Jungle is really funny. For the price, we were blown away. Good job guys!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The riverboat cruise was a lasting memory! Throughly enjoyed the tour and the facilitator providing the information on the cruise. Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise comes hihgly recommended from me.
Entertaining the hought of doing it again soon!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great trip! Saw some extremely opulent properties. The raccoons on the island destination did not look all that exotic though.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message