Fort Lauderdale ATTRACTIONS See all

Jungle Queen Riverboat

Voyage the waterways of Fort Lauderdale's New River on the Jungle Queen Riverboat and stop at a Native American village and experience a stunning tropical island environment complete with extraordinay plants and birds and tussling alligators. For ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 373 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Robert h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely brilliant .BBQ awesome.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

kcskibum27

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome, fun experience!!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Cathereine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a great little boat ride on the inter coastal. We enjoyed it very much. Lots to see and not too crowded. We loved it.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Craig A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good trip, good value

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

granprix49

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Robert M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Jeffrey D

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Tour, food, bar, entertainment were extraordinary! Only complaint is pre-ordered vegetarian dinner for one in our party was not accommodated. It should not have been so difficult to have her steamed veggies.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Patsy A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We really enjoyed our Riverboat Cruise. Would recommend it to anyone. Dinner and show was exceptional. Wonderful staff. Thank you from Newfoundland. CANADA.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

John

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wow!!!!!!! Great tour through the millionaire's back yard to see their yachts and homes. Super commentary by Steve Zimmerman kept us in stitches. Outstanding all-U-can-eat meal with live entertainment, and a first class floor show afterwards on the island stop over. This is my 4th Jungle Queen trip over the years, and it is a must every time I am in southern Florida.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Pamela R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a great cruise, Steve the MC was great. Really enjoyed the alligator show. Will do this again!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Dennis N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was so much fun. The price is great for the experience.We had to rearrange our original cruise because the Riverboat Queen had a problem. But the people that run the cruise were so accommodating and reschedule the cruise and even reduced the price per person. Excellent

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Anthony M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent host, day, travel and much fun.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Steven D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The homes and downtown scenery were great. Glad we took the ride.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Tom B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very enjoyable. Well run. Narrator was well informed and added immensely to
our liking this tour. Private island visit, with the focus on the young man
wrestling with an alligator, was particularly memorable. Highest praise I
can give is, we'd go on this riverboat cruise again. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Kendra K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful tour....great value

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

JANE C

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

You get to see the beautiful houses and yachts and great bbq food.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Lenis A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful views of Ft. Lauderdale and the beautiful yachts and homes.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Brent L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

interesting, fun and the food was great.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is a lovely 1.5 hr. cruise along the canals of Fort Lauderdale. Restroom facilities and snack bar licensed on board. Take an outside seat for taking pictures. Seats are first come first served so get there early. They recommend 45 min. before departure. It has 2 large covered decks and lots of seats. You'll be amazed by the million dollar homes and yachts along the canals as well as all the other sights. It also goes by the cruise port so you can snap a picture of the various large cruise ships. We had just disembarked from Allure of the Seas earlier on a 7 day Carribean cruise. Well worth the money and highly recommend. Two senior Canadians from Toronto, Ontario on first trip to Fort Laudedale who went on the Jungle Queen on Sunday March 6, 2016.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

GAYE B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The Jungle Queen trip was great. Really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

mary ann o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

very imformative about the new river' houses, waterways, and the little island we stopped at to see the allegator show. my sister and i actually held the 3 year old allegator and took lots of pictures very safe .it was so comfortable and fun.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Lisa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Vickie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We really enjoyed the tour! It was fun to see all of the beautiful homes and gorgeous yachts! I had never been to Fort Lauderdale before so it was interesting to see why it is called the Venice of America with the great water system!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Kenneth G

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The booking experience was unpleasant because we did not have access to a printer. It took several phone calls to work out a method to satisfy the requirement for a printed confirmation. Otherwise the tour was fun, the food was above expectations, and the entertainment was a good value.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message