• USD ($)
  • English

Fort Lauderdale ATTRACTIONS See all

Jungle Queen Riverboat

Voyage the waterways of Fort Lauderdale's New River on the Jungle Queen Riverboat and stop at a Native American village and experience a stunning tropical island environment complete with extraordinay plants and birds and tussling alligators. For ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 207 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent trip

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It is worth every dime. Me and my fiancee really enjoyed it. The tour guide is really entertaining, the comedy show in the Jungle is really funny. For the price, we were blown away. Good job guys!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great trip! Saw some extremely opulent properties. The raccoons on the island destination did not look all that exotic though.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

My family really enjoyed everything about the Jungle Queen. I only wish that we would have known about the mosquitoes. I got eaten alive during the entertainment portion of the trip and wasn't happy about that . In my opinion the boat ride was fabulous and the food was great. I could have done without the entertainment portion or at least shorten the entertainment time.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The tour was a great overview of the Fort Lauderdale area.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

It was ok, maybe because it was very warm. It seems the best seats are on the right side of the boat. Even when your coming back??? Floor show was great!!!!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great relaxing afternoon. Really enjoyed ourselves.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great relaxing afternoon. Really enjoyed ourselves.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My best friend and I thoroughly enjoyed our trip on The Jungle Queen, in spite of the pouring rain and thunder storms!!!
The captain did his best to keep us entertained, informed and laughing!
On the island, it was raining so hard that even the alligator wrestler didn't come in!! Even so, we were treated to an excellent and informed narrative about the 'gators. We even were fortunate to have a little show with a cockatoo - under a tiki hut, in the pouring rain!
We are already planning to go again. This time, we'll check the weather reports first!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a fun time with out of town friends. Everyone loved it.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

LOVED EVERY BIT OF IT ... MUST HAVE IN ANY CITIES LOOK FOR TH EGO CARDS ON VIATOR!!!

Doing what: Go Miami Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise was really fun. Our Captain was very funny and have some pretty good jokes. He was also very informative, he knows all the points of interest. The stop on the little island was a nice break and the alligator show was very entertaining. It is worth the time and money.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great experience, I'll recommanded to all my friends

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Had a great time on the riverboat and than had a very good dinner . The show after dinner was excellent, he highly recommend this to all that wants to have a great time.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message