Fort Lauderdale ATTRACTIONS See all

Jungle Queen Riverboat

Voyage the waterways of Fort Lauderdale's New River on the Jungle Queen Riverboat and stop at a Native American village and experience a stunning tropical island environment complete with extraordinay plants and birds and tussling alligators. For ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 308 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

great tour - the guide was excellent and funny, and the stopover was great!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Extremely fun, relaxing and informative tour along the canals. Really enjoyed the narrated tour and all those fantastic mansions. A must do if you are in Ft. Lauderdale.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Go Miami Card is a great way to see the places in Miami, we took 3 day pass and we did cover most of the places, its so worth it. i would highly recommend this . For students like us its a win win, you might feel like you are paying a lot for this but once you go to Miami you will realize this is the cheapest way you can see all the places without your own transport also when you calculate the entrance price for each attraction, having this pass will make more sense nothing less than 40 dollars

Doing what: Go Miami Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

everything was nice we don feel the time those 3 hrs we do not feel nothing it was great i will do it again

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a lot of fun. My wife enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a lot of fun. Will come back again!

Doing what: Go Miami Card

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The cruise was very good. You will see beautiful homes and huge yachts. The narrator was great and very informative. After the great cruise you dock at an island and are served all the food you can eat which was very good. Then cruise back to the home dock. Well worth it.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

We had a great time, I ill recommended .

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

It was a good trip and enjoyed meeting new people. Our narrator was great with his knowledge and whit. Because of the seating and not being able to get up and get some good pictures I am glad we took a sailing trip also which gave us an opportunity to view and take pictures of all the homes and ships.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Pleasant tour on a Sunday afternoon

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

the tour was very nice and the ride....the small island was good, some other entertainments would be nice too on the island...

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The evening tour with all you can eat meal was terrific. The entertainment kept us laughing and the return at sunset was beautiful.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant The Whole thing!!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very satisfied. I recommend it.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour.Fantastic food and entetainment

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was the ultimate...would do it again.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

NEED SOMETHING OTHER THAN WATER TO DRINK. FOOD WAS REALY GOOD RIBS!!!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Good value for money. Entertaining commentary on outbound journey. Food at BBQ was OK but not exceptional. Entertainment was bright and lively. Journey back a little disappointing

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Trip was fun. Dress casually and bring money for parking.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The trip is a fun. It's fun to hear about the celebrities and entrepreneurs who live there. It is an overwhelming experience in opulence and materialism, but still interesting to see. Once is more than enough. The tour guide was funny and kept the cruise interesting.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

food average show was excellent

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message