Fort Lauderdale ATTRACTIONS See all

Jungle Queen Riverboat

Voyage the waterways of Fort Lauderdale's New River on the Jungle Queen Riverboat and stop at a Native American village and experience a stunning tropical island environment complete with extraordinay plants and birds and tussling alligators. For ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 280 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome dinner cruise

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Value for money. Good food and entertainment.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The triip was wonderful. All the crew and dining room staff was awesome - friendly and fun! Ozzie, the guide was delightful at his job and kept us entertained.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

It was very enlightening and informative. The guide made the trip enjoyable with his sense of humour.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Great evening Capt Chris a great host

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Anyone who visits Fort Lauderdale, FL should not miss out on this trip. It was fantastic!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best value for money and the most enjoyable trip of our 3 week vacation. I would recomend it as a must not miss tour.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really fun worth doing -

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

An excellent way to spend an evening in FL. The boat was smooth and comfortable the insights into the lives of the rich and famous a real eye opener and the compere did a great job balancing the facts and humour. The dinner was plentiful and well organised given the large numbers to cater for. The shows were varied and each left a lasting impression. Would thoroughly recommend.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very enjoyable cruise. Ozzie was very entertaining and informative. I would recommend this cruise to anyone visiting Fort Lauderdale.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a great night. Entertainment was excellent and the food was to die for.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

it was awesome. The cruise was great and the bbq dinner was better. I plan on doing it everytime i go to ft. lauderdale

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

We were very pleased with our tour. The guides gave us a lot of information about Ft. Lauderdale and also the boat cruise showed us some elegant homes, boats or really I should refer to them as cruise ships they were so big! along with a lot of historical facts about your beautiful city.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Card will work out if you plan ahead. You have to collect the card in advance if you want to really utilize it. Cruise tour starts at the end of bay harbor. So be prepared to walk for 10-15 mins with kids :)

Doing what: Go Miami Card

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

It was a very nice trip. It begins and ends with a tour of millionaires row, where you get a chance to see how big some of these peoples houses are and who owns them. Then you stop on the island where you are served unlimited amounts of chicken, shrimp and ribs. There's also a variety show.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

there was a group from a store on the boat that were loud, could not hear announcer at times. Other than that it was worth the cost and would do it again

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Nice relaxed ng tour with a very entertaining narrator. Could do without the Island Tour and alligator wrestling...

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

I did not appreciate the remarks putting down the "rich".

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Average tour. The island is really a side show. There's really not much to see there. I'd have been satisfied with some drinks and a hot dog on the boat and a shorter duration. Be advised, parking will be an extra cost. They don't tell you that until the end. This tour is more far kids in my opinion

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

Boat ride was great..found the narrator boring and corny.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it! Cruise, dinner, and show were all great.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message