• USD ($)
  • English

Fort Lauderdale ATTRACTIONS See all

Jungle Queen Riverboat

Voyage the waterways of Fort Lauderdale's New River on the Jungle Queen Riverboat and stop at a Native American village and experience a stunning tropical island environment complete with extraordinay plants and birds and tussling alligators. For ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 184 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour guide...lots of great information. Dinner was good but we wanted a drink and the waiter never came .... there were 8 of us ready to buy drinks :(

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My Husband and I had a Wonderful time on the Dinner Cruise! It definitely exceeded our expectations!! We have been bragging to all the family and our friends since Friday Night; after we experienced the cruise. The compentator is clear speaking, witty, And he is very friendly to everyone that`s on the boat. The food was delicious! And is done in such a nice serving manner. The show after dinner was so enjoyable. I think the way things are done. It all gives a real nice impression of Ft. Lauderdale. And it`s Jungle Queen Dinner Cruise!!! Thank You for making such a Wonderful Event for everyone to enjoy! This dinner cruise in our eyes; is great for Adults and All Ages in Families! Again; Thank You for an absolutely wonderful evening on The Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I really enjoyed that was my first time for me and my husband. I'd like to go back again.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely wonderful from start to finish! I have lived in FL for 11 years and this was my first experience with the tour company but it will now be one of the "must do" activities for my friends who visit from out of town.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Very scenic and interesting tour. Staff was professional and courteous. Meal was plentiful and delicious. Recommended.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

Lots of fun and the food and atmosphere were great. I would, however, recommend it be cut back t0 3 hours, instead of 4. Seemed a bit long for all the elderly people onboard. LOVED IT!!!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

The tour through the city was interesting. The meal was chaotic and average at best. We left during the comedian because no one was laughing and we were embarrassed for him - he tried hard

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2014

It was ok, because each activity was several miles away and one of them i had to pay out of pocket because they said i had the wrong card. So i had to drive another hour to miami convention to get it; which there was no parking, and once inside, no one new what i was talking about until30min.later

Doing what: Go Miami Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great Tour at a great price!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

ANNE D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed the Jungle Queen in a Fort Lauderdale, Florida. I was tempted to book the Jungle Queen in Miami but fought hard not to give in to temptation. The commentary was very good and jungle Island was interesting with the beautiful birds and the crocodile show.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

nothing special

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2014

The food was ok. The boat bathroom facilities were out of order. This was a dinner cruise. Later to find out that the boat while docked was not pumped out. Very poor decision from management. Will never do again or recommend.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was great from beginning to end! Would tell anyone to do it -- affordable, interesting, covers lots of information, and picture taking opportunities abound. The captain took us close to the cruise ships too! Very pleased with this excursion!!!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

very very nice tour and food was OK'ish. will do this again.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was great would recomend it to anybody going to Fort Lauderdale

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message