The Atlantic port of Fort Lauderdale takes in a Venetian network of canals dotted with yachts and lined with marinas. Just 23 miles (37 km) north of Miami, this sophisticated boating city is no longer spring break central for college kids, but ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 181 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

This tour was just okay, but what can you expect for 20 bucks.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Good experience. A lot of different animals. Ride was nice and beautiful. Wish we could have gone faster!

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was awesome!!!! Fun for the whole family! The alligators were out and our airboat guide was great! The ride was so much fun and the walk through Safari was amazing! We loves getting our picture holding the baby gator! Money well spent making family memories to last a lifetime!

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I thought the tour and exhibit was great! It was an inexpensive experience for my friends and I that we all walked away from satisfied.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Out of all the tourist activities that I've done, this is easily my favorite. Not only do you get to tour hollywood beach, but you get to do it on a segway! Jon is a great tour guide, and he makes sure you’re comfortable on the segway before you start. It’s actually a lot easier to ride than I thought. I took the two hour tour, and I have absolutely no regrets. You’ll get to check out some cool spots, and also find out which are the good restaurants. Oh and most importantly, you get FREE ice cream at the end! This tour is a load of fun, and you won’t regret taking it.

Doing what: Hollywood Beach Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Verry nice

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The airboat ride was fun and the staff was friendly. I only wish the boats would have gone a little faster at times, but overall the experience was worth the money.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This is a really cool tour. You get to see how the wealthier side of florida lives and you get to go to a little zoo. I would give it 5 stars if it had started on time, but other than that it was great.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

The selling point for anyone who wants to see Lauderdale's Intercoastal is that the Jungle Queen is covered from the searing sun. When the usual afternoon deluge hit we were able to stay dry by moving into center and dropping plastic windows.
Tour was fine, lots of huge homes - some owned by people you've heard of. I feared the stop to see the parrots and alligator show would only be a cash grab but it wasn't. All around it was fine.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent trip

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This dinner and show was well worth the money. The food and drinks were amazing. The only negative thing I could say is hope you are not seated where there is a row of tables in front of you. Makes it hard to see the show. But we had a great time and would go again.

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The riverboat cruise was a lasting memory! Throughly enjoyed the tour and the facilitator providing the information on the cruise. Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise comes hihgly recommended from me.
Entertaining the hought of doing it again soon!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great trip! Saw some extremely opulent properties. The raccoons on the island destination did not look all that exotic though.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message