The Atlantic port of Fort Lauderdale takes in a Venetian network of canals dotted with yachts and lined with marinas. Just 23 miles (37 km) north of Miami, this sophisticated boating city is no longer spring break central for college kids, but ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 430 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Elizabeth T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were very impressed with the riverfront where the boat went, everything went well, we were delighted with the amount of time the cruise took. The cruise met all of our requirements and we were very impressed with everything. Thoroughly recommend.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Alessandro C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome! Terrific!

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

Kathie D N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a wonderful time and the attendants at the gardens were very nice. We would have loved to spend my time here but had to head out to return home.

Doing what: Flamingo Gardens Admission in Fort Lauderdale with Wildlife Tram Ride

kcskibum27

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome, fun experience!!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Cathereine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a great little boat ride on the inter coastal. We enjoyed it very much. Lots to see and not too crowded. We loved it.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Craig A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good trip, good value

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

granprix49

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Roxan E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved everything about this mini cruise

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Amy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was fun, enlightening and exciting! Highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

Jeffrey L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was an amazing experience, we enjoyed our trip so much!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

James C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Well worth the money. Great views, great commentary, great crew on board!!! Also, Island was nice. Would highly recommend to all, with or without children. Best bang for my buck yet as far as sightseeing goes.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Dr Rondy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The food was very delicious! The Polynesian dancers were just as good as those who we saw in Hawaii. The Botanical garden was small, but very nice.

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

MR J G

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Well worth the money. It was a nice day out we loved the boat and to see a real life crocodile in the wild was something very cool. The zoo with all the reptiles was pretty cool as well. Would recommend.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

Beth S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It was a perfect way to relax. Loved the narration.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Robert M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Kimberly B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Segway Tour

Jessica F

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time!!! The show was absolutely amazing but our group was disappointed in the food. The food was not worth the money.

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

Shari D

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The airboat ride was a lot of fun. Our tour guide was friendly and had a wealth of information to share about the everglades. We got to see an alligator up close. It was awesome!

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

SUSAN L M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

I was delighted with the tour. It was well worthwhile and I would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Natalie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

loved it! was fun and informative at the same time. We really enjoyed ourselves!

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

Pamela R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a great cruise, Steve the MC was great. Really enjoyed the alligator show. Will do this again!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Anthony M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent host, day, travel and much fun.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

paul r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

had a great time. guide was awesome

Doing what: Party Bike Pub Crawl in Fort Lauderdale

Lewis C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I highly recommend this tour...the Captain and crew made the multi-million homes and yachts come alive with captivating stories about their owners and the history of the riverfront.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message