The Atlantic port of Fort Lauderdale takes in a Venetian network of canals dotted with yachts and lined with marinas. Just 23 miles (37 km) north of Miami, this sophisticated boating city is no longer spring break central for college kids, but ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 355 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Richard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic

Doing what: Go Miami Card

Y V

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Nice trip but travel point from Riverfront place is not as nice as before a lot of stores are closed .Pictures should be included

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Thomas C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent fun, wonderful show, and outstanding service!

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

Gayle P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

A South Florida institution not to be missed!

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

Andrea B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very good guided tour. The weather didn't cooperate raining hard all day, but they made us feel comfortable and as dry as we could be. The alligator show was marginal, but OK...

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

ekempinski United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very enjoyable. Perfect length of time. Tour guide was entertaining and knowledgable.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

darius c

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Excellent food and show. Great service as well a wonderful wonderful time. Looking forward to another visit in the future.

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

Leola C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

It was great! Better than I expected.

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

LOUIS K

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

Dinner show was good, we were seated far to the right of the stage, could not see the stage well. The sound system was poor. Charged for parking. Nice garden out side the dinning area.

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

Thomas C

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2016

We booked 5:30-7:30 p.m. We were informed we three were the only ones on this new year's pub crawl time. We were offered 12 noon which was not to our liking. We are hoping we are re-I burned for this because you backed out - not us!

Doing what: Party Bike Pub Crawl in Fort Lauderdale

Olga O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Wonderful experience the price it's worth it.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Hans H

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Tour was taking place in good weather conditions. The trip was good and informative.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Cathy D

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Very well done, the commentary was very informative and interesting. I would recommend this to my friends.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Susan D

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2015

The weather was so very very bad - I couldn't get to the location for the tour. I don't even know if it went ahead !

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Lynette P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful experience, great commentary and beautiful scenery. Highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Splendora H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

So much fun!!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

besszana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fabulous. Tour guide was wonderful, saw three alligators. Animal area was OK, but still enjoyable.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

Gene M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Gave us a great overall view of the city, its life style and the real estate market in the short time we had in town. Could never have gotten this much on a land tour.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Sharon P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

we enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Julianne D

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Cruise was very informative, especially as the International Boat show was about to commence and there were lots of boats on the water.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Robert G

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

Le tour a été plus ou moins intéressant parce que nous n'avons pas eu la chance de découvrir une grande faune peut-être n'y en a-t-il jamais plus ?, mais c'est un bon rapport qualité/prix et le tout était bien organisé.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

Angelica Veroni A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I was happy with the Go card. I bought for 5 days and was good in terms of money.

Doing what: Go Miami Card

Barbara M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

There guide was wonderful and very informative. Thoroughly enjoyed the trip!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Richard D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A delightful experience for visiting relatives and for me !

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

BB

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2015

Due to unexpected changes in my travel plans, I was unable to take this ride, after sending my money in advance. It would be nice to see this company do the next right thing.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message