• USD ($)
  • English
The Atlantic port of Fort Lauderdale takes in a Venetian network of canals dotted with yachts and lined with marinas. Just 23 miles (37 km) north of Miami, this sophisticated boating city is no longer spring break central for college kids, but ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 167 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent trip

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great trip! Saw some extremely opulent properties. The raccoons on the island destination did not look all that exotic though.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The tour was a great overview of the Fort Lauderdale area.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great relaxing afternoon. Really enjoyed ourselves.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great relaxing afternoon. Really enjoyed ourselves.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My best friend and I thoroughly enjoyed our trip on The Jungle Queen, in spite of the pouring rain and thunder storms!!!
The captain did his best to keep us entertained, informed and laughing!
On the island, it was raining so hard that even the alligator wrestler didn't come in!! Even so, we were treated to an excellent and informed narrative about the 'gators. We even were fortunate to have a little show with a cockatoo - under a tiki hut, in the pouring rain!
We are already planning to go again. This time, we'll check the weather reports first!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

LOVED EVERY BIT OF IT ... MUST HAVE IN ANY CITIES LOOK FOR TH EGO CARDS ON VIATOR!!!

Doing what: Go Miami Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise was really fun. Our Captain was very funny and have some pretty good jokes. He was also very informative, he knows all the points of interest. The stop on the little island was a nice break and the alligator show was very entertaining. It is worth the time and money.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Really fun way to see Ft. Lauderdale. Friendly and knowledgeable guide; would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Hollywood Beach Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very fun and educational. Definitely something different!

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the whole trip

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Good trip around the river. Good views of the houses and stop off on island for short stay. Watched show with Aligator. Also birds and some animals. Had snack on island. Good trip to bide time before getting on cruise.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Polynesian show was absolutely wonderful and the dinner was delicious. I would highly recommend this evening to everyone. My family and I really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The boat ride was lots of fun and our guide was very smart---she knew where the wildlife were and gave us a chance to get some great pictures ! I checked on other airboat rides--this was more bang for your buck :)

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message