The Atlantic port of Fort Lauderdale takes in a Venetian network of canals dotted with yachts and lined with marinas. Just 23 miles (37 km) north of Miami, this sophisticated boating city is no longer spring break central for college kids, but ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 299 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great sightseeing of some incredible houses and waterways. The commentator was great and provide some good information while keeping it fun. Well worth the money and time.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One hour tour with excellent tour guide, worth the experience.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The captain of the ship was hilarious and made it fun!! Definitely worth the $$$

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I took my family for the first time and we loved it!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good show. Good food and the service was great.

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a 5 star rating The tour was informative and exciting. .Much care was given for safety. Just wonderful!!!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was the ultimate...would do it again.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely GREAT experience. The food was great, drinks were STRONG, show was AMAZING! I'd do it again!

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The flamingo park was beautiful, more impressive is the type of work they're doing with the animals

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a truly wonderful experience on the air boat with a knowledgeable and entertaining boat captain / guide. We were fortunate to see a territorial standoff between two male alligators, an even that could not have been planned. The attached animal sanctuary helps to remind us of the importance of these beautiful creatures to our ecosystem.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a great park even better what they are doing for the animals there

Doing what: Flamingo Gardens Admission in Fort Lauderdale with Wildlife Tram Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The sightseeing cruise was enjoyable and we got to see some of the beautiful homes and yachts in the Fort Lauderdale area. I was a little surprised a the length of the cruise just under an hour, we expected it to be a bit longer.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was a neat show, great food but the waitress was not the best. Very slow service and she wouldn't come back for long periods of times. The wine glasses were dirty and not well cleaned.
Overall, the show and dinner though we're done wonderful. The gardens with the waterfalls are beautifully set up too.

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great experience! Loved the airboat ride. Definitely would take another tour. Would like to do the night time tour next vacation in Fort Lauderdale. Thumbs up !!!

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

My wife and I and our son did the cruise. Very informative and relaxing. Our son is in a wheelchair so we had to transfer him onto the vessel. The crew were very helpful. Would be better if they had an accessible ramp for wheelchair users.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The trip was fun but the wildlife was inactive. The boat captain was interesting and very easy to talk with.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The trip is a fun. It's fun to hear about the celebrities and entrepreneurs who live there. It is an overwhelming experience in opulence and materialism, but still interesting to see. Once is more than enough. The tour guide was funny and kept the cruise interesting.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

Didn't see any Gators.. so it was disappointing. Nice people, animal exhibits were small and made you feel bad for the animals.. especially the Panthers. Nice people and the boat ride was OK.. again no Gators sighted.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

good tour, not too informative

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

Wanted to do something different for Hubbie bday and def got it. We invited another couple. For the most part, we had a great time. Few issues with the too close seating and the food was nothing to talk about. The appetizer and dessert saved the meal. What truly saved the night......the awesome show.☺

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message