The Atlantic port of Fort Lauderdale takes in a Venetian network of canals dotted with yachts and lined with marinas. Just 23 miles (37 km) north of Miami, this sophisticated boating city is no longer spring break central for college kids, but ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 224 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour...the dinner was great...the service was awesome...the show was very informative on the history of the Polynesian and the dancing was awesome...the garden was beautiful even in the light rain that evening

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good well worth the money

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Cap.Charles. answered many questions as an expert. He found one old gator we got close enough to snap some awesome movies.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

No crowds the day we went. Tram carried only six designed for forty. I took many photos. I was glad for the heritage preserved,and we got to see more with the tram.

Doing what: Flamingo Gardens Admission in Fort Lauderdale with Optional Wildlife Tram Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. Good way to spend the afternoon in the sun, cruising the waterways . Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great trip and we enjoyed it. The homes along the river are beautiful.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It is a great place to take kids. The price is reasonable and the air boat ride was excellent

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very relaxing and informative.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This cruise was fantastic! The sights were awesome and the commentary fun and informative. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

we had a lot of fun! although very short, was well worth it. the guide was very knowledgeable. the alligators were impressive!

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

By the end of our tour with john , we wanted to buy a segway. So much fun I took to it right away after a demo from john which was easy.
We did the two hour tour which we would do again....john was kind enough to take pics and video of us along the way. Do this tour. Thanks john for the great day

Doing what: Hollywood Beach Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoyable and well worth the money to see ll the mega yachts and beautiful mansions. Weather was perfect and it was a really pleasant way to spend an afternoon. The stop at the little private island was a bit hokey but it did give us a chance to stretch our legs.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great, caged animals and the zoo at the island, not so much.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message