The Atlantic port of Fort Lauderdale takes in a Venetian network of canals dotted with yachts and lined with marinas. Just 23 miles (37 km) north of Miami, this sophisticated boating city is no longer spring break central for college kids, but ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 308 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

everything was nice we don feel the time those 3 hrs we do not feel nothing it was great i will do it again

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a lot of fun. My wife enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

GREAT SHOW! THE FOOD WAS GOOD ALSO.

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a wonderful time. So relaxing Thank you Jessica for ALL your help

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great time.

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a lot of fun. Will come back again!

Doing what: Go Miami Card

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The chance to see the Everglades has always been on my bucket list. The trip on the airboat was fun but not long enough. Just the sense of speed and what that boat can do is awsome.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Pleasant tour on a Sunday afternoon

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

the tour was very nice and the ride....the small island was good, some other entertainments would be nice too on the island...

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great sightseeing of some incredible houses and waterways. The commentator was great and provide some good information while keeping it fun. Well worth the money and time.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One hour tour with excellent tour guide, worth the experience.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The captain of the ship was hilarious and made it fun!! Definitely worth the $$$

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I took my family for the first time and we loved it!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good show. Good food and the service was great.

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a 5 star rating The tour was informative and exciting. .Much care was given for safety. Just wonderful!!!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was the ultimate...would do it again.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely GREAT experience. The food was great, drinks were STRONG, show was AMAZING! I'd do it again!

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The flamingo park was beautiful, more impressive is the type of work they're doing with the animals

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a truly wonderful experience on the air boat with a knowledgeable and entertaining boat captain / guide. We were fortunate to see a territorial standoff between two male alligators, an even that could not have been planned. The attached animal sanctuary helps to remind us of the importance of these beautiful creatures to our ecosystem.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a great park even better what they are doing for the animals there

Doing what: Flamingo Gardens Admission in Fort Lauderdale with Wildlife Tram Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message