The Atlantic port of Fort Lauderdale takes in a Venetian network of canals dotted with yachts and lined with marinas. Just 23 miles (37 km) north of Miami, this sophisticated boating city is no longer spring break central for college kids, but ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 245 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Scenic and relaxing!!!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We loved the tour.... The staff was great, the commentary lively, fun, informative. I would highly recommend this cruise.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jay Jay was great. Had loads of fun

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really fun worth doing -

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

We were very pleased with our tour. The guides gave us a lot of information about Ft. Lauderdale and also the boat cruise showed us some elegant homes, boats or really I should refer to them as cruise ships they were so big! along with a lot of historical facts about your beautiful city.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Card will work out if you plan ahead. You have to collect the card in advance if you want to really utilize it. Cruise tour starts at the end of bay harbor. So be prepared to walk for 10-15 mins with kids :)

Doing what: Go Miami Card

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

It was very good.

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Awesome show, get there early really busy - food could be better.

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Nice relaxed ng tour with a very entertaining narrator. Could do without the Island Tour and alligator wrestling...

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

Boat ride was great..found the narrator boring and corny.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour...the dinner was great...the service was awesome...the show was very informative on the history of the Polynesian and the dancing was awesome...the garden was beautiful even in the light rain that evening

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good well worth the money

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

definitely a must.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message