Located on the Atlantic coast of Florida, Fort Laurderdale is home to an array of exciting water activities and excursions. Whether you’re looking to explore subtropical wetlands, lay on the beach, spot manatees or enjoy good food and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 560 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kristine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was such a great tour. Enjoyed the Jungle Queen Riverboat traveling up and down the river and learning about who once owned the home. The dinner was fabulous. This is a much need see tour. Very family friendly. Great staff.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Roxan E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved everything about this mini cruise

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Corina J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was fantastic. It was a small group and the driver had eagle eyes to spot all the bird life. The airboat ride in the Everglades was amazing and saw many gators . The boat ride in the mangroves was amazing with all the Dolphins following the boat and even saw a manatee . Highly recommend

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Kathy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide, Emily, was great! So was our boat driver, Corey, at the Mangrove bay boat ride.
I really wasn't sure about doing a 9 hour tour but in the end it was well worth the time and
the money! I would highly recommend this to anyone going to the Ft. Lauderdale area.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Kathy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide, Emily, was great! So was our boat driver, Corey, at the Mangrove bay boat ride.
I really wasn't sure about doing a 9 hour tour but in the end it was well worth the time and
the money! I would highly recommend this to anyone going to the Ft. Lauderdale area.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Jeffrey L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was an amazing experience, we enjoyed our trip so much!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

granprix49

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Hiroshi K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an absolutely incredible experience! We loved seeing the gators, all of the birds, dolphins, and even a manatee!!! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and it was a very comfortable, interesting trip.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

kcskibum27

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome, fun experience!!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Cathereine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a great little boat ride on the inter coastal. We enjoyed it very much. Lots to see and not too crowded. We loved it.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Craig A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good trip, good value

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Robert h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely brilliant .BBQ awesome.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Elizabeth T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were very impressed with the riverfront where the boat went, everything went well, we were delighted with the amount of time the cruise took. The cruise met all of our requirements and we were very impressed with everything. Thoroughly recommend.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Bibi W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful day. Emily, our guide was extremely knowledgeable. The airboat Everglades ride was nice. But the best part was the costal mangrove islands boat ride at the end. Sooo much fun, and Chad the pilot had great stories. We saw a dolphin, manatees, bird islands. Would recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Kendra K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful tour....great value

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Steve W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent day out - one of our best day trips ever! Our guide was amazing, she had so much knowledge and was such good fun. The small group was great, no waiting for hoardes of people to climb on and off the bus. Really good value for money - would do it again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Tom B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very enjoyable. Well run. Narrator was well informed and added immensely to
our liking this tour. Private island visit, with the focus on the young man
wrestling with an alligator, was particularly memorable. Highest praise I
can give is, we'd go on this riverboat cruise again. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Anthony M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent host, day, travel and much fun.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Lewis C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I highly recommend this tour...the Captain and crew made the multi-million homes and yachts come alive with captivating stories about their owners and the history of the riverfront.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Steven D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The homes and downtown scenery were great. Glad we took the ride.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Aussieblessed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was fantastic. It exceeded my expectations on so many levels. First of all this is an ECO tour. We had a wonderful guide named Emily. She was very informative and knew a lot about the Everglades. The air boat ride was awesome. This was an Eco tour so there are only 4 air boats that are able to go into Everglades National Park. After the air boat ride we had lunch which was very good and ate some fried alligator . We went for a hike which was about a mile . Then to finish off the day another ride on a speed boat that held 6 people through another area of the Everglades. Our captain was a 7th generation Everglades person so his stories of growing up on the Everglades was very interesting. We saw manatees and Dolphins .We were never rushed on this tour and it was so nice to be picked up and dropped off at the hotel. This is a small group of only 13 people. I highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Pamela R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a great cruise, Steve the MC was great. Really enjoyed the alligator show. Will do this again!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Dennis N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was so much fun. The price is great for the experience.We had to rearrange our original cruise because the Riverboat Queen had a problem. But the people that run the cruise were so accommodating and reschedule the cruise and even reduced the price per person. Excellent

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

John

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wow!!!!!!! Great tour through the millionaire's back yard to see their yachts and homes. Super commentary by Steve Zimmerman kept us in stitches. Outstanding all-U-can-eat meal with live entertainment, and a first class floor show afterwards on the island stop over. This is my 4th Jungle Queen trip over the years, and it is a must every time I am in southern Florida.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message