Located on the Atlantic coast of Florida, Fort Laurderdale is home to an array of exciting water activities and excursions. Whether you’re looking to explore subtropical wetlands, lay on the beach, spot manatees or enjoy good food and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 287 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our tour guide was great! She went out of her way to see that we saw as much as possible and was extremely well informed about the environment. I would recommend this tour highly to anyone who wants an all inclusive tour of the everglades.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Outstanding tour. Our Naturalist (Alex) was very knowledgeable on Everglades plants, animals, and environmental issues.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a wonderful time touring on the Jungle Queen. The staff was very professional and courteous. The food was as they said plentiful, although the chicken was Alittle dry the ribs and shrimp were awesome.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our tour guide, Amelia, was great and the things we went to were so interesting.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

If you are visiting Fort Lauderdale then this trip is a must. We did the 90 minute cruise and the guide was very informative and amusing with many stories. You pass by houses and boats that you can only dream about and a camera is essential.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

THE TOUR WAS WONDERFUL AND THE TOUR GUIDE/PILOT OF THE BOAT WAS INFORMATIVE AND AT TIMES AMUSING TO THE DELIGHT OF THE PASSENGERS. ENJOYED.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Note from Viator: Thank you for your feedback, our local operator has advised that they are happy you had a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great. Good narration . Nice boat.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was great. The price was right. We caught the boat at the peer beside our hotel. We left and returned on time. The captain did an excellent commentary of what we could see. The boat appeared clean and safe. We saw Fort Lauderdale from a new vantage point.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Didn't know we had to go get the voucher turned into a ticket at the ticket booth. Heads up on that. Fun river cruise seeing the beautiful ft lauderdale river and intracoastal water plus incredible homes. Felt SAFE and had a great crew. So nice. It was my girlfriends bday so there were 5 of us. Bought the photos onboard. Nice memory. Loved the frames that said " Friends" , " Memories" . We each bought one! I wish it would have been a 2 hour tour. 1.5 hour seemed a little short. Thank you!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great time. Jason was the best tour guid we have ever felt with. His has the knowledge of an encyclopedia.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Diana
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a really lovely day out. We had a excellent guide, saw plenty of wildlife, ate a great lunch and the day ended with us seeing Dolphins. What more could you ask for?

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Smooth with no hassles in booking on line from Australia 6 mths earlier. Value for money with great food and show was very funny and enjoyable.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was really informative and had a good range of experiences. It was lovely to see the diversity of the Everglades. Noah our guide was very knowledgable and I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message