Located on the Atlantic coast of Florida, Fort Laurderdale is home to an array of exciting water activities and excursions. Whether you’re looking to explore subtropical wetlands, lay on the beach, spot manatees or enjoy good food and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 468 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Andrea B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The weather didn't cooperate it was in the 40s, but the food was EXCELLENT and the variety show was well put together, excellently executed, and well done. I did have to laugh at the tour guide shining the strobe or flashlight at things you still couldn't see. Luckily we had done the 3 hour day cruise 3 days prior, so we knew what they were pointing out. At night, the view is not the same.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

ekempinski United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very enjoyable. Perfect length of time. Tour guide was entertaining and knowledgable.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Christopher M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

great time tour guide was informative and polite

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Andrea B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very good guided tour. The weather didn't cooperate raining hard all day, but they made us feel comfortable and as dry as we could be. The alligator show was marginal, but OK...

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Jarvis M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Our family loved it , the food was great especially the ribs .Narrator on boat was great .

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

berlaneboxers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent tour, we'll run with very good narration.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Mary Anne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was interactive, well planned and very fun for my two girls. The crew was professional and organized. I highly recommend it for families with young children.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Family Pirate Cruise

Sharon V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Wonderful way to spend an evening. Great food and great entertainment.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

Kathleen O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Alex was our guide - he was GREAT! Full of knowledge on numerous areas. Answered all of our questions and was very friendly. We have been on many vacations and excursions and this is one of the best. Price was well worth every penny, especially since a very nice lunch was included and the fact we were picked up/dropped off right in front of our hotel. A full day of adventure. Don't miss this one if you have a full day to devote to an excursion.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Steven G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our guide was passionate, knowleadgeable and made sure we would remember this outing as a fun experience. We saw alligators, bald eagles, manatees, turtles.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Nate S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was personal, informative, and overall enjoyable. We saw and learned about lots of plants, birds, and animals.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Olga O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Wonderful experience the price it's worth it.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Sharon P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

we enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

youneek

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Alex was awesome. He is so knowledgeable and passionate about the everglades. Best tour in Fort Lauderdale. I recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Pam B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We spent a wonderful day with Peter learning and identifying what makes the Everglades so special. Peter was very knowledgeable and worked hard to ensure our experience was memorable. We would highly recommend taking this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Gene M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Gave us a great overall view of the city, its life style and the real estate market in the short time we had in town. Could never have gotten this much on a land tour.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

ERWIN B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was exciting and interesting. Our guide was most knowledgeable about the environment and explained all the peculiarities of the everglades.

Erwin Brewster

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

John A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This day tour turned out to be one of the most memorable experiences of our recent holiday to the USA. We were picked up right on time by Alex and when we got delayed by traffic, he called the other members of our tour group to let them know.
After our small group had all been picked up and were comfortably seated in the tour vehicle, Alex gave us all a run down of what we could expect from our day, what his credentials were, and encouraged us to ask any questions we might have. Apart from the absolutely marvellous activities and scenery that we saw and experienced, the range of information that Alex gave us throughout the day was just brilliant and we learned so much.
I could not recommend this tour highly enough for anyone who is interested in the environment, the amazing things that are being done in this part of the world and to see and experience the Everglades.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Jason K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Alex was an excellent guide. Knowledgeable, friendly, personable, and courteous. The itinerary was excellent, I really felt like I saw everything that southern Florida had to offer. Great experience underscored by a great host. Definitely something I will highly recommend to friends and family.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Splendora H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

So much fun!!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Terry R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

AWESOME!!! Service was top notch. The food and entertainment were great and the cruise itself was fun and relaxing. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

oscar B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very nice tour.Food and entertainment are excellent.Highly recommended.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

Lynette P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful experience, great commentary and beautiful scenery. Highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

janis W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was fantastic, Alex is so knowledgeable and engaging. It was an experience I will never forget!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Barbara M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

There guide was wonderful and very informative. Thoroughly enjoyed the trip!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message