Located on the Atlantic coast of Florida, Fort Laurderdale is home to an array of exciting water activities and excursions. Whether you’re looking to explore subtropical wetlands, lay on the beach, spot manatees or enjoy good food and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 332 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice, relaxing cruise of the waterways of Fort Lauderdale---reasonable pricing and nice boat ride to see the beautiful homes and yachts.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was great and very relaxing. I love it!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a fun trip and Noah was a friendly and knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Unfortunately, my husband and I have not been able to join the group for this sightseeing tour in Fort Lauderdale.

Very sorry that we couldn't join you but our friends did and enjoyed the sightseeing tour very much.

Cecile

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was an amazing trip, the crew is gorgeous, the food really good. It is the first thing to do while visiting Florida. The four hours are well spent. BRAVO for the team

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

definitely a must.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent way to tour the Everglades. It combines both an Air-boat ride and another boat ride within the Everglades. A great chance to see wild life. A nice lunch is provided in between. The van ride is also very informative and entertaining . Our driver/guide was Noah

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour guide Mr. Angelo, very knowledgeable. Good equipment van and boat. Bring a little food if you are the hungry type. Super comprehensive experience.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The guides were excellent. The information great. The size of the tour pleasant. The lunch....not so much :-)
Overall we enjoyed our day very very much.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Trip was very good and the Narrator was excellent

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very relaxing and informative.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This cruise was fantastic! The sights were awesome and the commentary fun and informative. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message