Located on the Atlantic coast of Florida, Fort Laurderdale is home to an array of exciting water activities and excursions. Whether you’re looking to explore subtropical wetlands, lay on the beach, spot manatees or enjoy good food and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 413 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a lot of fun. My wife enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

everything was nice we don feel the time those 3 hrs we do not feel nothing it was great i will do it again

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Kids had a blast and asked to go again! Thanks Captain Black Sparrow and Black Rose!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Family Pirate Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great family adventure!!!!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Family Pirate Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was the ultimate...would do it again.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Family Pirate Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was really nice!
Is for all the family, my dougther and the grandma have a lot of fun.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Family Pirate Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. Very professionally run. Alex our guide was very well educated in all areas of our trip, he made the whole experience one to remember. The stop for lunch was also very good. Thoroughly recommend this trip to anyone going to Florida.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome trip. Our guide was prompt, knowledgeable and personable. We learned alot about the Everglades, it's biology and ecology. The air boat was a blast. Lots of gators and birds. Lunch was tasty. The big cypress walk was more than expected. We saw Dolphins, many birds and manatees on the boat ride!!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour.Fantastic food and entetainment

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great tour. Alex our driver, was both knowledgeable and helpful. The tour covered many areas and different modes of transport. All of them fun. Would highly recommend it to anyone, anytime.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very satisfied. I recommend it.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful for children about 10 and under and fun for all other ages. Interesting for adults to here about and see some of the homes of famous people. In general a nice boat ride at a reasonable price.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Family Pirate Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a cool day so not so much wildlife out in the open. But the guide was terrific. He was very informative and seemed to know where to find the birds and alligators where they were hiding, keeping warm. It was a full day and very enjoyable.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant The Whole thing!!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had an excellent, knowledgable guide. The air boat ride was ok. The pontoon boat ride into the gulf was very nice.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I took my family for the first time and we loved it!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The evening tour with all you can eat meal was terrific. The entertainment kept us laughing and the return at sunset was beautiful.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour if you've never seen the Everglades before. Knowledgeable guides and well-paced boat tour/walking hikes.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Super cute for the kids and overall a great time. Captain Kris and his first mate Dessert Rose were very entertaining and never broke character. Captain Kris also did a great job keeping the adults in the back of the boat entertained with stories and info about local real estate and mega-yachts.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Family Pirate Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The captain of the ship was hilarious and made it fun!! Definitely worth the $$$

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message