Located on the Atlantic coast of Florida, Fort Laurderdale is home to an array of exciting water activities and excursions. Whether you’re looking to explore subtropical wetlands, lay on the beach, spot manatees or enjoy good food and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 367 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had one day to tour the Everglades and this was the perfect tour for that. Our guide, Alex, was the best guide we have ever had. His knowledge of the Evergaldes and the Florida ecosystem was unbelievable. He was a very thorough in explaining all that we saw.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was definitely 5 stars. Even though the weather was trying to be uncooperative during the air boat tour we had and great and informative time. The captain was great at pointing out the wildlife and the different plants. We saw many alligators and I can't count the different types of birds. The second boat ride was also great but on this on the captain was a little less informative. We saw dolphins and again there was no way to count the birds. But by FAR the best part of the tour was when we were with the main tour guide Alex. As we drove through the everglades from park to park and each activity he was unbelievable on how knowledgeable he was. The nature hike that we went on, Alex never stopped with the information. The entire time we were in the comfortable van he was non stop with what he knew. At one point during our lunch I even asked how in he world he retains all of it. He was also very personable and welcomed any questions that anyone might have. There were some great things during this tour but Alex was by far the big hit in my book. Give that man a raise he sure rates it. Thanks for the great tour Alex

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Enjoyed the trip very much. It was everything we were looking for. Guides and boat captains were very knowledgeable and personable.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

it was awesome. The cruise was great and the bbq dinner was better. I plan on doing it everytime i go to ft. lauderdale

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Family Pirate Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very enjoyable cruise. Ozzie was very entertaining and informative. I would recommend this cruise to anyone visiting Fort Lauderdale.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a great night. Entertainment was excellent and the food was to die for.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great tour. We part of a 6 people tour but 4 did not show up so tour guide did it with just me and my wife. Our tour guide knew what she was talking about and we saw a lots of neat stuff, with lots of picture taking.
The air boat ride was a 1st for me and I loved it.
Thank you Viator for this great tour
Wayne and Glenda

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really fun worth doing -

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great variety of activities. Took 11and 15 yr olds and they both loved it

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

An excellent way to spend an evening in FL. The boat was smooth and comfortable the insights into the lives of the rich and famous a real eye opener and the compere did a great job balancing the facts and humour. The dinner was plentiful and well organised given the large numbers to cater for. The shows were varied and each left a lasting impression. Would thoroughly recommend.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best value for money and the most enjoyable trip of our 3 week vacation. I would recomend it as a must not miss tour.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Scenic and relaxing!!!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We loved the tour.... The staff was great, the commentary lively, fun, informative. I would highly recommend this cruise.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This trip made our vacation. We are so glad we booked this adventure. Right from the start the young man who was our driver, guide and expert made our day exciting. The airboat ride was tremendous and the captain was very informative. The plontoon boat was great. had dolphins running in our wakes. Only down side to the whole day was the restaurant we went to in everglades city. Food was very bland, sort of like you would get at a hotel at conference time. But the service was horrible. They treated us like they had our money and tip and they could care less if we were happy or not. Several people at the tables asked for water and you think they had to go 60 miles to get it for them. By the time they brought it back, we had to down it because we had to leave. This was the only negative on the whole day.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Anyone who visits Fort Lauderdale, FL should not miss out on this trip. It was fantastic!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice, relaxing cruise of the waterways of Fort Lauderdale---reasonable pricing and nice boat ride to see the beautiful homes and yachts.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was great and very relaxing. I love it!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a fun trip and Noah was a friendly and knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message