Located on the Atlantic coast of Florida, Fort Laurderdale is home to an array of exciting water activities and excursions. Whether you’re looking to explore subtropical wetlands, lay on the beach, spot manatees or enjoy good food and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 275 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Beautiful boat. Great scenery. Good narration. Loved the waterway and gorgeous blue water and the many boats and homes.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very nice and unique experience (especially airboat trip and short cruise). Alligator meat served as a starter during lunch is so deep fried that it could be anything ;-)

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

very knowlegable guide. enjoyed the variety of boat, airboat, walking and driving. a lot seen. very enjoyable

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

make sure you get there early and sit upstairs for the best view. stop with alligator wrestling was great.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We saw lots of Fort Lauderdale from the water eventhough it rained. When we reached the Tropical Isle on New River everything was well organized. Drinks were available and we started with the Barbeque Ribs and Chicken Dinner. There was nobody who didn't laugh in the following "Hilarios Variety Revue". Filled up and tired we enjoyed the moonlit ride back.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

That was a great tour! Louie was very entertaining, and a great tour guide. The food was delicious and plentiful. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was excellent. It exceeded my expectations. My bf enjoyed it as it was a surprise for his birthday! Everything was great; the food, the people and the ride/tour! I would highly recommend this to someone.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The riverboat cruise was a lasting memory! Throughly enjoyed the tour and the facilitator providing the information on the cruise. Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise comes hihgly recommended from me.
Entertaining the hought of doing it again soon!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It is worth every dime. Me and my fiancee really enjoyed it. The tour guide is really entertaining, the comedy show in the Jungle is really funny. For the price, we were blown away. Good job guys!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a great way to see the water way and be able to get off and on at points of interest . Great guides with lots of knowledge . A good value

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Water Taxi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent trip

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise was really fun. Our Captain was very funny and have some pretty good jokes. He was also very informative, he knows all the points of interest. The stop on the little island was a nice break and the alligator show was very entertaining. It is worth the time and money.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a fun time with out of town friends. Everyone loved it.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a wonderful tour. The guide was highly knowledgeable about the everglades history, botany and ecology. As we drove we learned about the Indians who live and lived in the everglades, the animals, the native and invasive plants and lots of interesting anecdotes. We drove across the state on highway 41, had an amazing airboat ride, stopped at a few places to just see the place and ended on the gulf side where we took a boat ride and saw many dolphins and birds plus just had a great time. The lunch was yummy. I had thought that we would head further south, but this trip was certainly a highlight.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message