• USD ($)
  • English
Located on the Atlantic coast of Florida, Fort Laurderdale is home to an array of exciting water activities and excursions. Whether you’re looking to explore subtropical wetlands, lay on the beach, spot manatees or enjoy good food and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 221 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My Husband and I had a Wonderful time on the Dinner Cruise! It definitely exceeded our expectations!! We have been bragging to all the family and our friends since Friday Night; after we experienced the cruise. The compentator is clear speaking, witty, And he is very friendly to everyone that`s on the boat. The food was delicious! And is done in such a nice serving manner. The show after dinner was so enjoyable. I think the way things are done. It all gives a real nice impression of Ft. Lauderdale. And it`s Jungle Queen Dinner Cruise!!! Thank You for making such a Wonderful Event for everyone to enjoy! This dinner cruise in our eyes; is great for Adults and All Ages in Families! Again; Thank You for an absolutely wonderful evening on The Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour guide...lots of great information. Dinner was good but we wanted a drink and the waiter never came .... there were 8 of us ready to buy drinks :(

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We spent 8 days in Florida and the Bahamas on vacation. We did Disney, Seaworld and a few days at the beach in the Bahamas, but The Everglades Tour with Norman as our guide was my favorite day of the whole trip. Highly Recommended. He deserves a pony!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

My wife and I loved this Canal Tour by Water Taxi. With the time we had, we explored only half of it. We plan to go back and explore the Hollywood section the next time. This is simply the best hassle-free way to see Fort Lauderdale beaches, Restaurants and Shopping.The fare was reasonable and the staff on the boat were very helpful in planning our stops. You need to set aside all day to fully explore this.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Water Taxi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely wonderful from start to finish! I have lived in FL for 11 years and this was my first experience with the tour company but it will now be one of the "must do" activities for my friends who visit from out of town.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I really enjoyed that was my first time for me and my husband. I'd like to go back again.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The smaller group proved delightful. Pick up was om time. All segments of the tour were educational,fun and thou roughly enjoyable. We really learned a lot . Our guide, Noah was great. He was a fount of information, answered all our questions and made the day fly by. Would heartily recommend this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely great tour of the Everglades. Our tour guide Jason was extremely knowledgeable and informative. The tour was an all inclusive experience that took us from Fort Lauderdale all the way to the gulf and back. It included an air boat excursion through a beautiful part of the Everglades, an easy hike through a cypress swamp, a drive through Aligator Alley, lunch at a quaint local Restaraunt and a boat ride through Everglades National Park. If you only have a day to experience the Everglades, this is the tour to take. Well worth it!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great value for money for the value.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Water Taxi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our trip was wonderful. As a Florida native I took my two friends from California on the tour. I thought I knew all about the Everglades until I met our tour guide. He was so informative and passionate about his love of the Everglades. By the end of our tour all of us were in love with the beautiful National Park in my back yard. We had great weather. The air boat ride took us to to areas I never dreamed I would see, and our board walk exposed the quiet, natural beauty of the park. Yes it was expensive, but it was worth every penny. I would recommend this tour to any Floridian and to any visitor to South Florida. And hopefully you will be lucky enough to have our guide. His passion and love of the park made the trip even more memorable. What a day! We are still talking about it.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

ANNE D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed the Jungle Queen in a Fort Lauderdale, Florida. I was tempted to book the Jungle Queen in Miami but fought hard not to give in to temptation. The commentary was very good and jungle Island was interesting with the beautiful birds and the crocodile show.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great Tour at a great price!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Noah was outstanding as an educator and tour guide. Very accommodating and helpful. We loved the airboat ride! It was great to have the bird sighting list to check off as we went. The birds were amazing! We would have liked to seen more of the Cypress trees. The boat ride to see the Mangroves and Dolphins finished it off beautifully. Overall outstanding, got a lot done in one day and loved the small tour format.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Terrific Guide, very interesting tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Positively fantastic ... worth every last dime of the cost!!!! Norman, our tour guide, was fabulous, so knowledgeable plus personable to boot. Seeing the Everglades, Cypress Preserve, the pontoon boot, the manatees, alligators, dolphins, white pelicans .... and the different species of birds. Couldn't have asked for anything more ..... beautiful. And the icing on the cake was Norman, our tour guide ... he was great. I would highly recommend this Everglades Adventure Day Trip to anyone and everybody - for sure!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message