Open to the public each and every day, the 2,000 seat Siam Niramit, or the Enchanted Kingdom, is a state-of-the art theatre yielding one of the largest stage productions on the planet. The show, a captivating 80-minute adventure through the history ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 293 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great time. Jason was the best tour guid we have ever felt with. His has the knowledge of an encyclopedia.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Diana
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a really lovely day out. We had a excellent guide, saw plenty of wildlife, ate a great lunch and the day ended with us seeing Dolphins. What more could you ask for?

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

was great... even in the bad weather

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Water Taxi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Smooth with no hassles in booking on line from Australia 6 mths earlier. Value for money with great food and show was very funny and enjoyable.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was really informative and had a good range of experiences. It was lovely to see the diversity of the Everglades. Noah our guide was very knowledgable and I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is the only way to see the 1% of the 1% who can afford the amazing mansions of Ft Lauderdale. It is also an amazing feat to see how efficient the servers are to feed so many people in such a short time. The entertainment was great. This was a great, economical evening!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The air boat tour was great and the tour guide was very knowledgeable. Lunch was delicious in a nice restaurant. Our van driver was friendly, knew the area very well, and provided us with lots in information. We would recommend the tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very nice tour. Highly recommended

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great day spent on the water seeing the lovely scenery at a very cost effective way. Hop on and off as much as you like. To see all waterways you will needto put aside several hours. Great value for money and very well worth doing. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Water Taxi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an awesome tour. Our guide was knowledgeable on the area, the wildlife and the flora as well as having many interesting snippets of information on the local Indian tribes. This is a longer tour but it is well timed with enough stops for rest breaks along the way and not too much time in the bus. The included lunch was fine but nothing special. The boat ride after lunch was amazing and we got to see manatays in the water as well as a couple of dolphins.we would recommend this tour if you want to learn about the area and the wildlife. Ensure you bring sunscreen and a hat though even if it isn't summer.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Beautiful boat. Great scenery. Good narration. Loved the waterway and gorgeous blue water and the many boats and homes.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very nice and unique experience (especially airboat trip and short cruise). Alligator meat served as a starter during lunch is so deep fried that it could be anything ;-)

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

very knowlegable guide. enjoyed the variety of boat, airboat, walking and driving. a lot seen. very enjoyable

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

make sure you get there early and sit upstairs for the best view. stop with alligator wrestling was great.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We saw lots of Fort Lauderdale from the water eventhough it rained. When we reached the Tropical Isle on New River everything was well organized. Drinks were available and we started with the Barbeque Ribs and Chicken Dinner. There was nobody who didn't laugh in the following "Hilarios Variety Revue". Filled up and tired we enjoyed the moonlit ride back.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message