Located on the Atlantic coast of Florida, Fort Laurderdale is home to an array of exciting water activities and excursions. Whether you’re looking to explore subtropical wetlands, lay on the beach, spot manatees or enjoy good food and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 351 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a great night. Entertainment was excellent and the food was to die for.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great tour. We part of a 6 people tour but 4 did not show up so tour guide did it with just me and my wife. Our tour guide knew what she was talking about and we saw a lots of neat stuff, with lots of picture taking.
The air boat ride was a 1st for me and I loved it.
Thank you Viator for this great tour
Wayne and Glenda

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really fun worth doing -

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great variety of activities. Took 11and 15 yr olds and they both loved it

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

An excellent way to spend an evening in FL. The boat was smooth and comfortable the insights into the lives of the rich and famous a real eye opener and the compere did a great job balancing the facts and humour. The dinner was plentiful and well organised given the large numbers to cater for. The shows were varied and each left a lasting impression. Would thoroughly recommend.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best value for money and the most enjoyable trip of our 3 week vacation. I would recomend it as a must not miss tour.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Scenic and relaxing!!!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We loved the tour.... The staff was great, the commentary lively, fun, informative. I would highly recommend this cruise.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This trip made our vacation. We are so glad we booked this adventure. Right from the start the young man who was our driver, guide and expert made our day exciting. The airboat ride was tremendous and the captain was very informative. The plontoon boat was great. had dolphins running in our wakes. Only down side to the whole day was the restaurant we went to in everglades city. Food was very bland, sort of like you would get at a hotel at conference time. But the service was horrible. They treated us like they had our money and tip and they could care less if we were happy or not. Several people at the tables asked for water and you think they had to go 60 miles to get it for them. By the time they brought it back, we had to down it because we had to leave. This was the only negative on the whole day.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Anyone who visits Fort Lauderdale, FL should not miss out on this trip. It was fantastic!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice, relaxing cruise of the waterways of Fort Lauderdale---reasonable pricing and nice boat ride to see the beautiful homes and yachts.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was great and very relaxing. I love it!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message