Located on the Atlantic coast of Florida, Fort Laurderdale is home to an array of exciting water activities and excursions. Whether you’re looking to explore subtropical wetlands, lay on the beach, spot manatees or enjoy good food and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 530 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

John

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wow!!!!!!! Great tour through the millionaire's back yard to see their yachts and homes. Super commentary by Steve Zimmerman kept us in stitches. Outstanding all-U-can-eat meal with live entertainment, and a first class floor show afterwards on the island stop over. This is my 4th Jungle Queen trip over the years, and it is a must every time I am in southern Florida.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

Patsy A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We really enjoyed our Riverboat Cruise. Would recommend it to anyone. Dinner and show was exceptional. Wonderful staff. Thank you from Newfoundland. CANADA.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

aneva h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was absolutely flawless. Our tour guide/ship captain was most entertaining as well as informative. I would recommend this excursion to anyone. But the best testimony is that I would take it again.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Nancy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was an excellent opportunity to treat out of town visitors to a water tour of FTL. They loved it.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Vickie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We really enjoyed the tour! It was fun to see all of the beautiful homes and gorgeous yachts! I had never been to Fort Lauderdale before so it was interesting to see why it is called the Venice of America with the great water system!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

GAYE B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The Jungle Queen trip was great. Really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Hao T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great, reliable source, easy to purchase tickets.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Philip S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Unbelievable tour our guide Erin was fantastic A

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

bvich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very nice tour. Enjoyed every minute. Would recommend to everyone.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

peter g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was excellent. Our guide Marc was brilliant, knew a lot was was funny as well. Would recommend it to anyone. It was a pity though that Viators blurb was 10 years out of date and that the Indian village and market has not been available for years.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Lisa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

mary ann o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

very imformative about the new river' houses, waterways, and the little island we stopped at to see the allegator show. my sister and i actually held the 3 year old allegator and took lots of pictures very safe .it was so comfortable and fun.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Scott R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Emily, our guide was adorable and very knowledgeable! We had a great day with her. We saw a lot of wildlife and learned so much about them as well as the vegetation. The airboat ride was awesome, the nature walks lovely and the boat ride was a highlight with dolphins playing in the wake of our boat. The pick up was easy and on time actually early which we liked and the drop off easy too. Our only comments would be that the air conditioning vents in the van were broken, so getting air flow to us in the back required us the be creative with our hats. All in all a great value for a great day!!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Jean G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this sightseeing cruise and would recommend it. A very scenic experience starting in an area with tall business buildings on either side, then passing by river side luxury homes of the rich and famous, and finally reaching more open waters with very large luxury sail boats and huge cruise ships parked at docks.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Lisa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a fun little adventure. We had lunch on the waterfront first and then boarded the boat. I purchased our tickets on line through Viator, and it was incredibly easy. The tour was very informative, and the narrator did a great job pointing out all the celebratory homes and exciting venues. We also got to see a number of beautiful yachts, including one from Portland, Maine! I would highly recommend this cruise to those folks who want to break up the day for a couple of hours and do something different and fun.

Lisa Labonte, Saco, ME

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

brian f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very enjoyable day. Knowledgable guide

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Ivonne H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Nice and relaxing!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is a lovely 1.5 hr. cruise along the canals of Fort Lauderdale. Restroom facilities and snack bar licensed on board. Take an outside seat for taking pictures. Seats are first come first served so get there early. They recommend 45 min. before departure. It has 2 large covered decks and lots of seats. You'll be amazed by the million dollar homes and yachts along the canals as well as all the other sights. It also goes by the cruise port so you can snap a picture of the various large cruise ships. We had just disembarked from Allure of the Seas earlier on a 7 day Carribean cruise. Well worth the money and highly recommend. Two senior Canadians from Toronto, Ontario on first trip to Fort Laudedale who went on the Jungle Queen on Sunday March 6, 2016.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Brent L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

interesting, fun and the food was great.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

Nathalie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We did not felt welcome when we arrive at first, while waiting, but we really enjoyed our excursion. Our guide gave us very interesting information about the place. He was knowledgeable and we learned a lot.

Doing what: Guided Urban Eco Tour by Kayak or Paddleboard

Lenis A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful views of Ft. Lauderdale and the beautiful yachts and homes.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

patandlaurie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent and well organised excursion. Our driver/tour guide exceptional..

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Patrick M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very relaxing and informative ride!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Catherine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

we were totally please with the pirate cruise. Our captain was Kris. He made the trip enjoyable. Black Rose was wonderful with the kids.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Family Pirate Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message