This spectacular landscape of crashing waterfalls was once held sacred by the Guarani people, who called it Iguassu, or "Big Water." Straddling the border of Brazil and Argentina, Iguassu Falls is an enormous basalt staircase streaked with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 386 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Chee Kwan O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent trip. The guide, Valeria speaks good English and was helpful in suggesting things to take for the trip. She also made arrangement to meet my request for a boat ride even though this was not included in my excursion. She was patience and allow us sufficient time to appreciate the great Iguacu Falls

Doing what: Day Trip to the Argentinian Side of Iguassu Falls from Foz do Iguaçu

Tanya K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour is a must! The guide picked us up right on time! It was well organized and the off-road jungle drive, plus the hike and the waterfall boat ride made Iguassu Falls an experience that we would never forget. Seeing the falls from a distance is nice but going under the falls is absolutely amazing! Prepare to get wet and don't forget to bring clothes and flipflops to change after the boat ride! It's well worth it!

Doing what: Iguassu Falls Combo Tour: Off-Road Jungle Drive, Hike and Waterfall Boat Ride

Susan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful experience and Gustavo was a terrific guide. Absolutely happy in every way.

Doing what: Full Day Iguazú Waterfalls Argentinean Side Tour from Puerto Iguazú

Patricia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Extremely well organized, catered to the groups interests..we felt very safe throughout the trip.
We would highly recommend this trip....spectacular views

Doing what: Iguassu Falls Day Tour from Puerto Iguazú with Waterfall Boat Ride

Shubhra G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour of the Argentina side of Iguazu Falls.

Doing what: Day Trip to the Argentinian Side of Iguassu Falls from Foz do Iguaçu

Blair R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Everything worked according to schedule and the falls were spectacular!

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

Anthony M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We were somewhat surprised that this tour had been sub-contracted to various companies. Firstly to the local tour operator and then to another one. Initially we had a lot of problems with the first company trying to confirm our booking.
All this being said though we found our guide, Hector, to be a true professional. His instructions were clear and precise and his explanations most informative. My wife, being handicapped, he went out of his way to ensure that every assistance was given in order to avoid any problems. Thanks to him we had an unforgettable day which was a vast improvement to the previous day on the Brazilian side. Thank you Hector for giving us such a great time.

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

Indrakanthie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was fantastic. I enjoyed very much. It is a wonderful things to see.
Tour to Argentina side is very well organized and the Guide is very good. He is knowledgeable and speak good English. Highly recommended
But Brazilian side the guide is not well plan the trip. Very poor English. But what I have seen is memorable for life time.

Doing what: Full-Day Sightseeing Tour of the Argentinian and Brazilian Sides of Iguassu Falls from Puerto Iguazú

Shimon G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Best tour guide in Brazil. Spoke perfect english. Great tour. great place

Doing what: Iguassu Falls Sightseeing Tour from Foz do Iguaçu

Geoffrey L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was a brilliant trip. The pick up from my hotel was on time. We had a good lady guide who spoke Spanish and English. She made the boarder crossings easy and hassle free. She also adapted the walking program to fit in with the wishes of the group we were all keen walkers, so we were able to see all 3 areas of the Falls. The views were spectacular and we all had a great day. None of us did the boat ride not enough time, but some came back another day to do this activity. Many thanks.

Doing what: Day Trip to the Argentinian Side of Iguassu Falls from Foz do Iguaçu

Sandor B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Solange was beatyful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Day Trip to the Argentinian Side of Iguassu Falls from Foz do Iguaçu

Mark S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Brilliant tour to the Argentinian side of the falls. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Day Trip to the Argentinian Side of Iguassu Falls from Foz do Iguaçu

jorsini21

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This is amazing. People ask as i did before my trip, WHICH IS THE BEST SIDE TO SEE? If you only have one day this tour is perfect you get enough time all around the waterfalls there are so many. This tour takes you to both sides with ease. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Full-Day Sightseeing Tour of the Argentinian and Brazilian Sides of Iguassu Falls from Puerto Iguazú

Book373 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

I mean what can I say about this awesome event and tour. A helicopter ride above Iguassu Falls speaks for itself! I had some great pictures and truly had lifetime experience doing this particular tour. It's expensive for the time your in the air, but you will come out with some to die for pictures afterwards!

Doing what: Iguassu Falls Panoramic Helicopter Flight

Book373 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

I had a blast on this tour, soooooo much fun it was! Nothing like being on the headed to the falls to get splashed! Iguassu is a special place and this tour is so worth it!

Doing what: Iguassu Falls Combo Tour: Off-Road Jungle Drive, Hike and Waterfall Boat Ride

Stephan M Trinidad and Tobago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour was perfect! Barbara was very friendly and enthusiastic throughout. She was very flexible and allowed payment at the end of the tour for certain add ons we did not know about previously. I'd definitely recommend this tour to anyone visiting Foz do Iguacu or Parque Nacional de Iguazu.

Doing what: Day Trip to the Argentinian Side of Iguassu Falls from Foz do Iguaçu

Charlothe B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Got to see all the amazing falls in a panorama view. Also got to stand in the middle of the great falls next to the devil and #39;s throat and feel the water rain down on you. This wasn and #39;t a guided tour. We got picked up at our hostel and they dropped us of at the site. Walked alone and got picked up later.

Doing what: Iguassu Falls Sightseeing Tour from Foz do Iguaçu

janismcphee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Was excellent ,and the lido made sure the group was still accounting ,by counting every section of the tour and what most with the weather able to see 3 sections of the falls.

Doing what: Iguassu Falls Day Tour from Puerto Iguazú with Waterfall Boat Ride

Ross C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Wow!! The Boat Ride going under the waterfall is a lifetime experience you will never forget!! Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Iguassu Falls Combo Tour: Off-Road Jungle Drive, Hike and Waterfall Boat Ride

Jacques Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Just Marvellous !!
A Must
and a perfect organization !

Doing what: Day Trip to the Argentinian Side of Iguassu Falls from Foz do Iguaçu

William G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Although it rained heavily on the day of our tour, my wife and I still enjoyed the tour very much. The guide is very experienced and knowledgeable about the park the tour is in both Spanish and English so no need to worry if you don't understand any Spanish. Good tour to take if it's your first time visiting Iguazu Fall.

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

Danny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Amaising trip, great group, tantastic guide

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message