• USD ($)
  • English
This spectacular landscape of crashing waterfalls was once held sacred by the Guarani people, who called it Iguassu, or "Big Water." Straddling the border of Brazil and Argentina, Iguassu Falls is an incredible natural attraction of 275 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 143 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very nice tour! Guide was very knowledgeable and helpful..recommended!

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great sight to see!!

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour. Very good guide. Small group (5 people ). Thanks for a wonderful experience

Doing what: Day Trip to the Argentinian Side of Iguassu Falls from Foz do Iguaçu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was great
everything was timely .Pick ups great .Guide great.Ovcerall awesome tour,

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Stayed at Iguazu Sheraton, which is inside the National Park. There is no need for a guide from this hotel as we left the Park by bus and entered again through the main entrance. The walk from the hotel to the Park sites is much shorter. However, the visit to the Brazilian side needs a guided tour.

Doing what: Full-Day Sightseeing Tour of the Argentinian and Brazilian Sides of Iguassu Falls from Puerto Iguazú

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was fabulous...the Falls are spectacular, the Brazil side was awesome but you need to do both sides to get the full appreciation. The tour guide was on time and did his best to make sure we had the benefits of all the views.

Doing what: Full-Day Sightseeing Tour of the Argentinian and Brazilian Sides of Iguassu Falls from Puerto Iguazú

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent well worth the money, tour guide was excellent

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The Falls are magnificent and were inspiring to see. I did prefer the Falls from the Brazilian side and would recommend this dual look of the Falls. Guides did a good job. .

Doing what: Full-Day Sightseeing Tour of the Argentinian and Brazilian Sides of Iguassu Falls from Puerto Iguazú

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fabulous day out, amazing guide considering how hot it was. A spectacle not to be missed. Do it

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Best tour we did whilst in South America. So different from the Argentinian side. Trip to the power station was just mind boggling, so big, just opened your eyes to what man is capable of.
Guides helpful and friendly plus good English.

Doing what: Brazilian Side of Iguassu Falls and Itaipu Dam Full-Day Sightseeing Tour from Puerto Iguazú

sandyrass
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

MUST SEE - one of the best experiences of my life. Do this tour above all else you ever do in your life

Doing what: Iguassu Falls Day Tour from Puerto Iguazú with Waterfall Boat Ride

sandyrass
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Incredible must see tour... Plus the guide was lovely and really helpful.

Doing what: Brazilian Side of Iguassu Falls Half-Day Sightseeing Tour from Puerto Iguazú

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

All the same like on my former comment (about tour in Rio)!

Doing what: Iguassu Falls Sightseeing Tour from Foz do Iguaçu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was the best experience ever, everything was so good and the water boat ride unforgettable. I really recommend it, if you like nature you will never regret it.

Doing what: Iguassu Falls Day Tour from Puerto Iguazú with Waterfall Boat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message