This spectacular landscape of crashing waterfalls was once held sacred by the Guarani people, who called it Iguassu, or "Big Water." Straddling the border of Brazil and Argentina, Iguassu Falls is an incredible natural attraction of 275 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 183 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great, great, great! A MUST when you arrive in this magic place!

After the helicopter Tour, you can choose to visit their Birds Park or take a walk in the National Park along the falls, both located at the same place.

Little minus, there is no drop off back to the hotel included. Arrive on the site with some cash as you will need to return on your own with a local taxi, which for that matter are totally overpriced!!!

Doing what: Iguassu Falls Panoramic Helicopter Flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing tour 8/21/14. Our tour guide marcos was awesome! he was patient and well informed. Let us take our time and take pictures at our pace. He was the best. I would go again in a second. Also was a small group only 7 of us. Fantastic

Doing what: Day Trip to the Argentinian Side of Iguassu Falls from Foz do Iguaçu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We went in late June 2014. The falls were at full power, which meant that some of the catwalks were closed or had been washed away. None the less, the up-close experience of millions of liters of water rushing past you is unlike anything else. I personally enjoyed the falls from the Brazil side more since you get more of the horizon to horizon view of the falls, but you need to see both sides to get the comparison.

The tour was well-organized and our guide was enthusiastic, informative, and friendly. I'd recommend it.

Doing what: Day Trip to the Argentinian Side of Iguassu Falls from Foz do Iguaçu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Weather wasn't that great in the morning at the Argentinian side of the falls but overall it was beautiful

Doing what: Full-Day Sightseeing Tour of the Argentinian and Brazilian Sides of Iguassu Falls from Puerto Iguazú

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

You will get WET!! The tour was great started around 7-8am and finished around 3-4pm. They came and pick us up from the hotel and got us to the park.
The guide was very knowledgeable, kind and helpful. I hope you fall on a good one.
The views were spectacular, get a good water proof camera. You will not be disapointted.

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is one of the most amazing places on the planet. Each viewing platform provides picture postcard experiences and leaves you wondering how it can get better ……. but it does!!!

Doing what: Iguassu Falls Sightseeing Tour from Foz do Iguaçu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

When you experience the falls from the Argentinian side, you become part of the falls.

Doing what: Day Trip to the Argentinian Side of Iguassu Falls from Foz do Iguaçu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an unbelievable experience. The tour guides Marco and Pedro were very friendly and knowledgeable and made this trip very enjoyable. Highly recommended. be prepared to spend additional money in the park entrance fee and if required, Argentina entrance fee. Do some research as this Argentina fee varies from country to country. Also, this covers just the tour to the falls and does not include the boat trip which is a must do while you are there.

Doing what: Day Trip to the Argentinian Side of Iguassu Falls from Foz do Iguaçu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great day. Punctual pick up. Informative helpful guide Pedro and driver Marco. Eased our way over the border. Flexible with group as some wanted to do the speedboat ride, which I recommend and others didn't. I would suggest that the entry fee to the park be added to the advertised cost.

Doing what: Day Trip to the Argentinian Side of Iguassu Falls from Foz do Iguaçu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Another great trip. A very knowledgeable guide with excellent English speaking skills made for a fantastic outing. I would recommend this tour to anyone. Regards, William

Doing what: Iguassu Falls Day Tour from Puerto Iguazú with Waterfall Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

An excellent small group tour,well organised. All border crossing details handled smoothly as well as obtaining Argentine pesos for the entrance fee. Both guide and driver were knowledgeable and enthusiastic. The trip is a must do, wonderful.

Doing what: Day Trip to the Argentinian Side of Iguassu Falls from Foz do Iguaçu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Not as dangerous as I thought but enjoyed this activity a lot!

Doing what: Iguassu Falls River-Rafting Adventure from Foz do Iguaçu

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message