This spectacular landscape of crashing waterfalls was once held sacred by the Guarani people, who called it Iguassu, or "Big Water." Straddling the border of Brazil and Argentina, Iguassu Falls is an enormous basalt staircase streaked with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 255 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was a great experiance ..breathtaking views. higly recommended.................................................

Doing what: Iguassu Falls Combo Tour: Off-Road Jungle Drive, Hike and Waterfall Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I fell ill and was looked after as much as was possible.

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The experience was amazing. Our tour guide was helpful and spoke good English. The only down side was waiting in the intense heat and time wasted for well over an hour for a couple that did not meet back at the required.

Doing what: Brazilian Side of Iguassu Falls Half-Day Sightseeing Tour from Puerto Iguazú

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent guide! We really enjoyed the tour, especially the Waterfall Boat Ride.

Doing what: Iguassu Falls Day Tour from Puerto Iguazú with Waterfall Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing. Our guide was fantastic, remembered everyone's names and language, and had good control over the large group. It was a bit confusing at first that everyone seemed to have different options but it all worked very well.

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Laura was our tour guide and she was fantastic. The tour was lots of fun!

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very good tour with Marco. Nice and professional, he picked us on time.
We was only 4 taking this tour and we felt very spoiled. Marcos answered all our questions and explain us a lot of things.
Worth it

Doing what: Day Trip to the Argentinian Side of Iguassu Falls from Foz do Iguaçu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had an unforgettable moment thanks to Roberta and Gerardo our 2 guides.
Really worth it. The experience of the boat is AMAZING and also the Jungle Drive is nice. We spend the whole day and finished visiting the Bird Zoo (not included in the price). Gerardo came with us and make us like a private tour.
Pick up on time. Really worth it: DON' T MISS IT

Doing what: Iguassu Falls Combo Tour: Off-Road Jungle Drive, Hike and Waterfall Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Good tour, spent the day enjoying the magnificence of nature. Lots of walking. You will get soaked on the boat ride. The jungle excursion was ok, nothing more than a trip through the woods. The jungle drive guide did a nice job trying to keep it interesting, but the animals, unlike people, sleep through the hot midday sun. Well worth taking.

Doing what: Iguassu Falls Day Tour from Puerto Iguazú with Waterfall Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Good tour, spent the day enjoying the magnificence of nature. Lots of walking. You will get soaked on the boat ride. The jungle excursion was ok, nothing more than a trip through the woods. The jungle drive guide did a nice job trying to keep it interesting, but the animals, unlike people, sleep through the hot midday sun. Well worth taking.

Doing what: Iguassu Falls Day Tour from Puerto Iguazú with Waterfall Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Maybe i didn't read the conditions, but it thought that entrance fee to the park was included in this price, but it is not. So you need to pay 70 $ total inn fee. That was a bit disapointed. But nice trip

Doing what: Full-Day Sightseeing Tour of the Argentinian and Brazilian Sides of Iguassu Falls from Puerto Iguazú

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The highlight of the visit to Argentina, the two and one half days is a perfect amount of time.

Doing what: 4-Day Tour to Iguassu Falls from Buenos Aires

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message