• USD ($)
  • English
While three days is more than enough time to see just the falls, there is more to Foz do Iguazu and the surrounding area that is worth exploring. Day 1: Touchdown in Foz do Iguacu      Arrive in Foz do Iguacu and get settled in, perhaps grabbing ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 79 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is one of the most amazing places on the planet. Each viewing platform provides picture postcard experiences and leaves you wondering how it can get better ……. but it does!!!

Doing what: Iguassu Falls Sightseeing Tour from Foz do Iguaçu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

When you experience the falls from the Argentinian side, you become part of the falls.

Doing what: Day Trip to the Argentinian Side of Iguassu Falls from Foz do Iguaçu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great day. Punctual pick up. Informative helpful guide Pedro and driver Marco. Eased our way over the border. Flexible with group as some wanted to do the speedboat ride, which I recommend and others didn't. I would suggest that the entry fee to the park be added to the advertised cost.

Doing what: Day Trip to the Argentinian Side of Iguassu Falls from Foz do Iguaçu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an unbelievable experience. The tour guides Marco and Pedro were very friendly and knowledgeable and made this trip very enjoyable. Highly recommended. be prepared to spend additional money in the park entrance fee and if required, Argentina entrance fee. Do some research as this Argentina fee varies from country to country. Also, this covers just the tour to the falls and does not include the boat trip which is a must do while you are there.

Doing what: Day Trip to the Argentinian Side of Iguassu Falls from Foz do Iguaçu

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

Entrance to the park is not included. What you pay for only includes the transportation from and back to your hotel. It was breathtaking to see the Iguazu Falls.

Doing what: Iguassu Falls Sightseeing Tour from Foz do Iguaçu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Marcos representing VIATOR was on time to pick us up from our hotel in Foz do Iguacu and the day passed of as a wonderful,exciting tour of the Argentine side of these mighty falls.They were a spectacular sight to behold and our knowledge was greatly increased by Marcos with his patient explanations in clear English all along.

Please express our personal thanks to Marcos who was very helpful,friendly and professional for the entire time during this day long tour.

S.SHARMA (Mr)
CELIA P.EVANGELISTA (Ms)
(Visitors on this tour for Saturday,19 April 2014).

Doing what: Day Trip to the Argentinian Side of Iguassu Falls from Foz do Iguaçu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Not as dangerous as I thought but enjoyed this activity a lot!

Doing what: Iguassu Falls River-Rafting Adventure from Foz do Iguaçu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

An excellent small group tour,well organised. All border crossing details handled smoothly as well as obtaining Argentine pesos for the entrance fee. Both guide and driver were knowledgeable and enthusiastic. The trip is a must do, wonderful.

Doing what: Day Trip to the Argentinian Side of Iguassu Falls from Foz do Iguaçu

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Daniel the tour guy was very nice and kind

Doing what: Day Trip to the Argentinian Side of Iguassu Falls from Foz do Iguaçu

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Daniel the tour guy was very nice and kind

Doing what: Day Trip to the Argentinian Side of Iguassu Falls from Foz do Iguaçu

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Daniel the tour guy was very nice and kind

Doing what: Day Trip to the Argentinian Side of Iguassu Falls from Foz do Iguaçu

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Daniel the tour guy was very nice and kind

Doing what: Day Trip to the Argentinian Side of Iguassu Falls from Foz do Iguaçu

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2014

The nature is wonderful. The tour less so. Our group was composed of 4 English speakers and 7 Brazilians. The guide spoke all the time with the Brazilians (in Portuguese) and the only attention he gave to us was when he was ushering us to change money at his favorite spot. On the way back, the guide took an extra passenger to the bus.

The tour was a constant story of waiting, as the Brazilian visitors took some optional tours (and double the time for lunches) and the guide always accompanied them and abandoned the English speakers.

Doing what: Day Trip to the Argentinian Side of Iguassu Falls from Foz do Iguaçu

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message