A popular tourist attraction, Eli Creek features a serene beauty with its crystal clear fresh waters and pearly white sand bottom. With over four million liters of water pouring from its mouth every hour, it is one of Fraser Island’s largest ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 32 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 2-Day Fraser Island Tour from Hervey Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Am so glad I booked this tour, it's definitely a big tick on the must-do list. Our tour guide Sean from Fraser Explorer was full of knowledge about the history and flora/fauna of the island making for a very interesting day....not to mention his 4WD skills also! Highly recommeded to all, you won't be disappointed.

Doing what: Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Hervey Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent guide and fantastic tour! Highly recommand it!

Doing what: 2-Day Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Brisbane or the Gold Coast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I love this natural trip to Fraser Island very much! Our guide Steve is nice and knowledgeable.

The star view and sunrise on Fraser Island are superb!

Doing what: 2-Day Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Brisbane or the Gold Coast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 2-Day Fraser Island Tour from Hervey Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

this tour was awesome! it was organized by the organisation discoverygroup; we had the best guide ever! He told us so many intresting things about the island! Then the lunchs were delicious and the sleeprooms quite luxury (for backpackers). I would do it again!

Doing what: 2-Day Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Noosa or Rainbow Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide Barry was amazing he provided so much background to the history of the island and I came away feeling like I really gained something from this tour! The island is beautiful and the places you stop are full of stories. Would definitely recommend this tour :)

Doing what: Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Hervey Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an amazing day trip. The tour guide, Brian was excellent, so informative and great fun. Would highly recommend this trip. A beautiful, stunning place to visit.

Doing what: Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Hervey Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Driver was very informative and open to suggestions from passengers about what we'd like to see and do. Very good driving, always felt safe. A great mix of nationalities, all very friendly. Modern and clean overnight accommodation. Plenty of food.

Doing what: 2-Day Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Noosa or Rainbow Beach

Steven S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved the trip as it was more than we expected. The driver/tour guide was great and appreciate how he kept everything on schedule especially his driving. Would recommend trip for sure. Thank you.

Doing what: 2-Day Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Brisbane or the Gold Coast

Don R
US Minor Outlying Islands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This trip is well worth the money.

Doing what: Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Hervey Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Even through it was raining most of the weekend, Scott and his wife were amazing tour guides. They knew so much about the island, and I felt as if I was being left into their family for those days. Amazing tour, absolutely beautiful island, and great food. Definitely worth the money and time. Hope to be back one day!!!

Doing what: 3-Day Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Brisbane or the Gold Coast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed this trip . Fraser Island is so beautiful. Mat was very knowledgeable. We would recommend it highly. Excellent value for money.

Doing what: 3-Day Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Brisbane or the Gold Coast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved frazer island. A must see tour on the gold coast. Matt, our guide, was very knowledgeable about the island and even did an night astronomy star gazing mini class. Good buffet dinner but for price the buffet breakfast should be included. We only got a Continental breakfast included.

Doing what: 2-Day Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Brisbane or the Gold Coast

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message