Fraser Island is the world’s largest sand island, meaning there’s plenty of space for enjoying fun outdoor activities. Start by spending some time at Seventy-Five Mile Beach. Named for its length of 75 miles (121 kilometers), this stretch of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 27 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tout amazing, very knowledgable friendly tour guides. Maxine and Barry showed us frazer Island and Barry the great barrier reef. I have travelled alone and meet amazing travellers, felt safe and tried new experiences such as diving and surf lessons. Don't hesitate to book this tour.

Doing what: 5-Day Fraser Island and Great Barrier Reef Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour guide was excellent and very informative. The scenery was outstanding and beautiful. Lunch was very adequate and swim in lake Mckenzie stunning. Would highly recommend this tour but be aware it is a full day, we started at 6.15 and arrived home 6pm but well worth it. Brock our driver and guide for the day was awesome. Christine UK

Doing what: Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Noosa or Rainbow Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent guide and fantastic tour! Highly recommand it!

Doing what: 2-Day Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Brisbane or the Gold Coast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I love this natural trip to Fraser Island very much! Our guide Steve is nice and knowledgeable.

The star view and sunrise on Fraser Island are superb!

Doing what: 2-Day Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Brisbane or the Gold Coast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

this tour was awesome! it was organized by the organisation discoverygroup; we had the best guide ever! He told us so many intresting things about the island! Then the lunchs were delicious and the sleeprooms quite luxury (for backpackers). I would do it again!

Doing what: 2-Day Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Noosa or Rainbow Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Driver was very informative and open to suggestions from passengers about what we'd like to see and do. Very good driving, always felt safe. A great mix of nationalities, all very friendly. Modern and clean overnight accommodation. Plenty of food.

Doing what: 2-Day Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Noosa or Rainbow Beach

Steven S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved the trip as it was more than we expected. The driver/tour guide was great and appreciate how he kept everything on schedule especially his driving. Would recommend trip for sure. Thank you.

Doing what: 2-Day Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Brisbane or the Gold Coast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing trip! Price value superb. Guide Super funny. And the greatest highway ever!!!

Doing what: Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Noosa or Rainbow Beach

Justin W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was a big day, but every part was great. The 'Warrior' is comfy, the drive is good. Fraser is something else, sand, rainforest and Lake Mackenzie is unbelievable!!!. The driver was great, friendly and does a great BBQ lunch. Well worth it, you wont regret it

Doing what: Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Noosa or Rainbow Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Even through it was raining most of the weekend, Scott and his wife were amazing tour guides. They knew so much about the island, and I felt as if I was being left into their family for those days. Amazing tour, absolutely beautiful island, and great food. Definitely worth the money and time. Hope to be back one day!!!

Doing what: 3-Day Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Brisbane or the Gold Coast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed this trip . Fraser Island is so beautiful. Mat was very knowledgeable. We would recommend it highly. Excellent value for money.

Doing what: 3-Day Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Brisbane or the Gold Coast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had good time. The Reef does not require any advertising - just great, but I would like to mention that the guides we had were friendly, funny and full of interesting stories. Thank you Mats and Harry.
A lot of time is spend in coaches but it is just the size of Australia.
Alex and Ania

Doing what: 5-Day Fraser Island and Great Barrier Reef Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved frazer island. A must see tour on the gold coast. Matt, our guide, was very knowledgeable about the island and even did an night astronomy star gazing mini class. Good buffet dinner but for price the buffet breakfast should be included. We only got a Continental breakfast included.

Doing what: 2-Day Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Brisbane or the Gold Coast

John B
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Stunning trip. Great set up and knowledgable driver. Really need more time on the island but thats not the fault of the company, just the size of the island.

Doing what: Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Noosa or Rainbow Beach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message