With its rich culture and abundant natural wonders that never fail to impress, Freeport is the second most popular city in The Bahamas after Nassau. Day 1: Discover Freeport Start your morning with a Half-Day Tour of Freeport strolling ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 89 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!!! I would definitely go again

Doing what: Freeport Shore Excursion: Round-Trip Beach Transfer to Paradise Cove

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great service..... Great people.....

Doing what: Private Round-Trip Transfer: Freeport Airport to Hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our driver went above and beyond, returning immediately back to our resort when notified that one of our passports was left in the limo. Will definitely recommend this service.

Doing what: Private Round-Trip Transfer: Freeport Airport to Hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were skeptical about this excursion as none of us had ridden an ATV in many years but our instructor, Mario, was amazing! From picking us up at our resort, through the training and all the way through our ride and back to the resort, he was incredible. We had a blast and the old saying 'it's like riding a bike, it comes back to you' saying, it's true :) Don't be afraid. It is awesome, no big hills or curves. You can go as fast or slow as you choose, the scenery is beautiful and we even found a star fish!! We stopped, Mario picked it up gently, and we put it back safely after everyone got a good look and awesome pictures! I cannot say enough about how great this trip was. Also, you do not have to wear pants and tennis shoes. I recommend some sort of spandex type material though. Close toe shoes may be nice but not even necessary. You'll get lots of sun too and the beaches are impeccable!!!!

Doing what: Grand Bahama ATV Tour from Freeport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed the limousine. Very timely.

Doing what: Private Round-Trip Transfer: Freeport Airport to Hotel

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Overall, it was quite good. We did not leave at the scheduled time due to waiting for another group but Bahamians operate on "island time". The employees were very friendly and professional. One of our friends had an emergency and the crew handled it very well. They were quick, kind, had a sense of urgency and did not panic. The snorkeling was great! We spent quite a bit of time in the water and there was plenty to see! The lunch was "ok", nothing spectacular but tasty. The conch demonstration was informative and good. Overall, it was worth going and very enjoyable.

Doing what: Island Snorkel Cruise from Freeport with Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The Garden of the Groves was more than expected. Would love to have spent more time there and skipped the rest of the tour.

Doing what: Freeport Half-Day Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

Very impressed with the caves and beautiful beaches.

Doing what: Bahamas East End and Lucayan National Park Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Tour was great. Got picked up in an Escalade limo which is always a plus. We even got a little local tour in for nation on our way buy a guide we had riding with us in the back. He was running a tad late, but we got back on time so it all evened out. Would definitely use them again!

Doing what: Freeport Shore Excursion: Round-Trip Beach Transfer to Paradise Cove

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We were quite satisfied with the service we have received from the tour company. Brice is very professional and knowledgeable. We will use him again given the opportunity.

Doing what: Freeport Shore Excursion: Round-Trip Beach Transfer to Paradise Cove

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Adrian was awesome. Drove us around to places on our way to our resort and gave us so much history of the area. When it was time to leave and head home he was right on time at the resort ready to pick us up!

Doing what: Private Round-Trip Transfer: Freeport Airport to Hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The best part of our vacation - Highly recommended - The tour guide was prompt in picking us up from the hotel, and was very friendly and knowledgeable about the Park. The weather was perfect at 78 degrees. The beach was clean! The ocean water was so blue, clear and cool! I was so sad when it was time to leave.

Doing what: Bahamas East End and Lucayan National Park Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

After some initial confusion about where we should go (Paradise Cove for $10 admin fee each or Taino Beach for $2 pp fee) driver took us to Taino. Fee included kayak use, showers. We brought our own snorkel gear but there was no reef nearby. Water was choppy due to lots of boats. Overall very happy

Doing what: Freeport Shore Excursion: Round-Trip Beach Transfer to Paradise Cove

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

I enjoyed my time in Freeport. Weather was grand and the time spent there was great fun.

Doing what: Freeport Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message