• USD ($)
  • English
The rich and famous might have their enormous yachts and grand chateaux, but any one of us can occupy the chairs and tables in the cafes that line the promenade at St Tropez, enjoy the sunshine and views, or climb the winding narrow streets up the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 106 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was an awsome experience!. The only thing that I have to comment is that they told I could have paid only one way as i needed. ( from Nice to St. Tropez ). As soon as I have the photos I will send you.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Another perfect day, again Viator made this possilbe and we truly enjoyed our boat ride and the time spent in St. Tropez.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Carolina was the best!

Doing what: Small-Group St Tropez Day Trip from Monaco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great way to explore Nice! This city has so much more than the beaches and shopping, and you can see it all through this tour. But be aware that the "little hill" decribed in the tour description is more than just an easy little uphill bike ride!

Doing what: St Tropez Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Joydeep Das
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent tour and sightseeing of St Tropez from Nice, highly recommended for a day trip if visiting the Riviera.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A lovely sailing to and from St Tropez with staff who were very friendly. 5 hours going about was about enough in the heat. All in all a great tour.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was such a good trip very helpful staff.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour, enjoyable day! Everything ran very smoothly!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour was excellent, our guide Morgan was good and I would recommend it to anyone!

Doing what: Small-Group St Tropez Day Trip from Monaco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

all on time; excellent guide.
More time could have been given to St Tropez as the once a year Voiles de St Tropez was taking place.

Doing what: St Tropez Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Perfect! Everething was nice!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Long ride but fun. Was a stormy day so made the waters pretty rough. Met alot of really wonderful people! We did go try and find the beach and Club 55 to have a drink - which we did find. Unfortunately, they would not wait on us...we did not explode as people with money! We did find a different place closer to the water with picnic tables facing the water and that was quite nice. Club 55 must be run by a bunch of snobby people. Guess they did not need our money :) The trip was not ruined by that! Had a very nice time sitting by the docks and watching all the people! Great day!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

very easy to locate the ferry at the port. the
crew were very friendly. the trip was wonderul.you have over 5 hrs in St Tropez there is so much to do. I want to go back.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great way to travel to St. Tropez. The ferrywas clean and comfortable and snacks and beverages are available for purchase. St. Tropez is a quaint small town. Try and catch the street Market for shopping. Stop for a nice lunch by the water and tour the town. I was surprised that there really isn't a beach to enjoy.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Absolutely stunning trip and best 50 euros I've ever spent! Highly recommend it and the views of the coastline are spectacular. Food and drink available too, very special boat trip and would highly recommend if you need to get from Nice to St Tropez at a leisurely pace and take in the scenery.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message