The rich and famous might have their enormous yachts and grand chateaux, but any one of us can occupy the chairs and tables in the cafes that line the promenade at St Tropez, enjoy the sunshine and views, or climb the winding narrow streets up the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 157 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The boat trip was great met some people. Very informative.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We stayed in Nice and wanted to spend the day on the water and see St Tropez. This was a perfect way to do it.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great day out on the water in Cannes. Beautiful coastline. Opportunity to swim. Would highly recommend. Only hiccup - Viator gave us the wrong berth number for the meeting point - this did cause some stress and we lost some of our time.

Doing what: Private Luxury Yacht Cruise from Cannes with Personal Skipper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Outstanding tour. On time, friendly and patient.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

hernac
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the easiest way to get from Nice to St. Tropez. The ferry boat is really nice and comfortable and snacks and beverages are sold on board. The most important thing to note is that the ferry port is located far from the beach clubs in St. Tropez- the easiest thing to do is to grab a cab from the port to the beaches.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Courteous staff, on-time, comfortable and easy to book... all in all a real pleasure. Highly recommend for anyone wanting a day trip to St Tropez.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is definitely worth the trip! The ferry ride was enjoyable and time in St Tropez was good! Thanks again!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommend! Excellent service and experience.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful ride on the ferry. Don't be late! They leave early.....still a great time. Nice staff, very clean ferry.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Sailed from Nice, met friends, had a lovely day in St. Tropez, Sailed back, to Nice, having had lunch and loads of wine. Wonderful memories, loved it, good day out. Well worth it.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful morning! We loved seeing this beautiful part of the world from the water. Our skipper provided towels, snacks, and snorkeling gear. He also customized our trip to our wishes. Great experience!

Doing what: Private Luxury Yacht Cruise from Cannes with Personal Skipper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Nice boat, on time and safe you traffic jams to drive to St Tropez.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well organised trip. Enjoyed the sail to St Tropez and back.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent trip the weather wasn't on our side but the trip was great

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fun trip with a very efficient crew.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day. Highly recommended

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We took the Viator Ferry from Nice to Saint Tropez as the best transportation. We were required to purchase round trip tickets and were happy to do so. The views were amazing and the weather perfect.
This is an excellent way to get to St. Tropez!!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great day trip out to St Tropez on the ferry. A wonderful way to see the coastline of the French Riviera and beautiful Mediterranean Sea.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing. I wish it gave me more time in St Tropez though. I highly recommend it and would do it again

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A marvelous excusion that I can thoroughly recommend. On a very comfortable boat watching the Riveria coastline glide by you arrive in St Tropez which if you are visiting the Riveria just has to be visited and then a comfortable journey back along the coast as dusk approaches.

A great day.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide was excellent taking us to very good touring spots. St Tropez was nice but not as spectacular as anticipated as the place was too crowded

Doing what: Best St Tropez Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My husband and I were very satisfied with the transportation to and from St. Tropaz! The only drawback was the manner in which the return trip pick-up was handled. An announcement should have been made so that the passengers waiting for pick-up would know what gate to stand at, and which ferry was going where. Unfortunately, there was a lot of pushing and shoving going on.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

awesome views, very friendly staff. if you sit on the lower deck near the side rails expect to get wet. St Tropez was lovely. enjoyed it on Tue with the outdoor market. Small beach within walking distance and enough reasonable($) outdoor shops for the non super rich Restaurant prices were comprable to the rest of France

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message