The rich and famous might have their enormous yachts and grand chateaux, but any one of us can occupy the chairs and tables in the cafes that line the promenade at St Tropez, enjoy the sunshine and views, or climb the winding narrow streets up the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 118 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide was excellent taking us to very good touring spots. St Tropez was nice but not as spectacular as anticipated as the place was too crowded

Doing what: St Tropez Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My husband and I were very satisfied with the transportation to and from St. Tropaz! The only drawback was the manner in which the return trip pick-up was handled. An announcement should have been made so that the passengers waiting for pick-up would know what gate to stand at, and which ferry was going where. Unfortunately, there was a lot of pushing and shoving going on.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

awesome views, very friendly staff. if you sit on the lower deck near the side rails expect to get wet. St Tropez was lovely. enjoyed it on Tue with the outdoor market. Small beach within walking distance and enough reasonable($) outdoor shops for the non super rich Restaurant prices were comprable to the rest of France

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good boat trip. My friend was sick on the way back and everyone helped us out which was great. I would recommend it

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great trip and far better than going by road

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

nice boat, very nice journey. you can see land the whole time and get to see some great landscapes, many pictures taken on our journey:) boat was late to arrive but not too bothered. lot of people, everyone wants a good seat so be prepared for some pushing but if you are not bothered where you sit, you will be fine. thank you, I had a great time!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a wonderful day, only me and my husband on the trip and we has 2 wonderful tour guides. Viator has never let us down and we have always had excellent service from them.

Doing what: Small-Group St Tropez Day Trip from Monaco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was an awsome experience!. The only thing that I have to comment is that they told I could have paid only one way as i needed. ( from Nice to St. Tropez ). As soon as I have the photos I will send you.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Another perfect day, again Viator made this possilbe and we truly enjoyed our boat ride and the time spent in St. Tropez.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Carolina was the best!

Doing what: Small-Group St Tropez Day Trip from Monaco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great way to explore Nice! This city has so much more than the beaches and shopping, and you can see it all through this tour. But be aware that the "little hill" decribed in the tour description is more than just an easy little uphill bike ride!

Doing what: St Tropez Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Joydeep Das
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent tour and sightseeing of St Tropez from Nice, highly recommended for a day trip if visiting the Riviera.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A lovely sailing to and from St Tropez with staff who were very friendly. 5 hours going about was about enough in the heat. All in all a great tour.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was such a good trip very helpful staff.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour, enjoyable day! Everything ran very smoothly!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message